Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Klagenfurt

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Klagenfurt. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Klagenfurt.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events Klagenfurt

  • Feb 21
    Carinthia Tourist Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Diözesanhaus, Tarviserstrasse Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 22
    MenschenWerkstatt Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 22
    SuperActive.at Sat Feb 22 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    SuperActive.at Sun Feb 23 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 27
    Deins und Meins Deinwohl Meinwohl Gemeinwohl Thu Feb 27 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Stenitzer Consulting & Coaching Fri Feb 28 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    Katholische HochschulGemeinde Mon Mar 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Klagenfurt, Villach, Feldkirchen, Spittal Fri Mar 06 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    SuperActive.at Sat Mar 07 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    FBZ Klagenfurt Mon Mar 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 13
    Progresszentrum :)) Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Design Wimpern Klagenfurt Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 18
    Suppanstraße 69, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich Wed Mar 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    PURA VIDA - Ganzheitliche Gesundheit Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 19 - 25
  • Apr 24 - 26
    Nicoya Yoga ॐ Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 am