Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Cooking Events in Klagenfurt

  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 01:00 pm Der Sandwirth
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 07:00 pm Restaurant OSCAR
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 07:00 pm DOLCE VITA - Restaurant / Bistretto
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 07:00 pm Restaurant Leiten
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am cookingCatrinJohann Thys Zeile 9, 9020 Klagenfurt
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 06:00 pm Wispelhof
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 05:30 pm cookingCatrinJohann Thys Zeile 9, 9020 Klagenfurt
  • Oct 22
    Tue Oct 22 2019 at 07:00 pm HEYN - Aus Freude am Buch
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 05:00 pm cookingCatrinJohann Thys Zeile 9, 9020 Klagenfurt
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 10:00 am cookingCatrinJohann Thys Zeile 9, 9020 Klagenfurt
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 pm Kardinalplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich
  • Nov 18
    Mon Nov 18 2019 at 05:30 pm cookingCatrinJohann Thys Zeile 9, 9020 Klagenfurt
  • Nov 30
    Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am cookingCatrinJohann Thys Zeile 9, 9020 Klagenfurt