Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Klagenfurt

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Klagenfurt

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Klagenfurt. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Klagenfurt, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Klagenfurt.

Upcoming Concerts events in Klagenfurt

  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 07:30 pm Gemeindezenturm St. Ruprecht
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 07:00 pm 10.-Oktober-Straße 27, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm theaterHALLE11, Messeplatz 1/11, Eingang: Florian-Gröger-Straße
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 08:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:00 pm Künstlerhaus Klagenfurt Kunstverein Kärnten
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 08:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 07:00 pm Kärntner Messen
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 07:00 pm Eboardmuseum
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 08:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 08:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:30 pm Cafe Bar "Pavlvs"
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:00 pm Jazz-Club KammerlichtspieleKardinalsplatz, Adlergasse 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:30 pm ((stereo))
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm Konzerthaus Klagenfurt
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 06:00 pm Wörthersee Schifffahrt
  • Oct 27
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 06:30 am Tls Reisekultur
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm Kärntner Messen
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Nov 12
    Tue Nov 12 2019 at 09:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Nov 13
    Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Nov 22
  • Nov 26
    Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Nov 28
    Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:30 pm KLAGENFURT, Konzerthaus Mozartsaal,
  • Nov 29
    Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm EBOARDMUSEUM
  • Nov 29
    Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 pm RASSACH, Festsaal
  • Nov 30
    Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm Wörthersee-Halle (Messehalle 4)
  • Nov 30
    Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm BÄRNBACH/Piberegg, Zum Piberegg
  • Dec 01
    Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:00 pm Kärnten Halle - Messe Klagenfurt
  • Dec 01
  • Dec 01
    Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:00 pm Kärntner Messen
  • Dec 02
    Mon Dec 02 2019 at 09:00 pm ((stereo))
  • Sep 12
    Sat Sep 12 2020 at 08:00 pm Stadion