Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Kitchener

Today

Chef's Table Experience

The Kitchen41 Ardelt Place , Kitchener, Ontario N2C2C8, Canada

Sat Feb 16 2019
06:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Valentine's Chef's Table Experience

LOT42 Global Flex Campus41 Ardelt Place , Kitchener, Ontario N2C 2C8, Canada

Sat Feb 16 2019
06:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Feb 19 2019

Takeover Tuesdays

Ambrosia Corner Bakery324 Frederick St , Kitchener, Ontario n2h 1r8, Canada

Tue Feb 19 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Feb 20 2019

Fast Fuel - Instant Pot & More Cooking Class

Kitchener Farmers Market300 King St E , Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2L3, Canada

Wed Feb 20 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Feb 22 2019

Lunch - 4 Course Tasting Menu

Liaison College Kitchener50 Ottawa Street South , Unit #109, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 3S7, Canada

Fri Feb 22 2019
12:30 pm to 01:45 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 26 2019

Takeover Tuesdays

Ambrosia Corner Bakery324 Frederick St , Kitchener, Ontario n2h 1r8, Canada

Tue Feb 26 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Iron Chef Showdown - 5 Course Lunch Menu

Liaison College Kitchener50 Ottawa Street South , Unit #109, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 3S7, Canada

Fri Mar 01 2019
12:30 pm to 02:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Takeover Tuesdays

Ambrosia Corner Bakery324 Frederick St , Kitchener, Ontario n2h 1r8, Canada

Tue Mar 05 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 12 2019

Takeover Tuesdays

Ambrosia Corner Bakery324 Frederick St , Kitchener, Ontario n2h 1r8, Canada

Tue Mar 12 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 19 2019

Takeover Tuesdays

Ambrosia Corner Bakery , 324 Frederick St, Kitchener, Ontario n2h 1r8, Kitchener, Canada

Tue Mar 19 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 20 2019

Culinary Boot Camp

Liaison College Kitchener50 Ottawa Street South , Unit #109, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 3S7, Canada

Wed Mar 20 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 26 2019

Takeover Tuesdays

Ambrosia Corner Bakery324 Frederick St , Kitchener, Ontario n2h 1r8, Canada

Tue Mar 26 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

An Extraordinary Ice Fishing Hut Dinner

Public Kitchen & Bar300 Victoria St. N , Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6R9, Canada

Thu Mar 28 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 02 2019

Takeover Tuesdays

Ambrosia Corner Bakery324 Frederick St , Kitchener, Ontario n2h 1r8, Canada

Tue Apr 02 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Baking & Pastry Arts Boot Camp

Liaison College Kitchener50 Ottawa Street South , Unit #109, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 3S7, Canada

Thu Apr 25 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 10 2019

Youer Than You

THEMUSEUM10 King Street West , Kitchener, Ontario N2G 1A3, Canada

Fri May 10 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Filters: