Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Kassel

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Kassel

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Kassel like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Kassel, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Kassel.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities in Kassel

  • Apr 04
    bdks - Vielfalt Leben Sat Apr 04 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 14
    Komödie Kassel Tue Apr 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    Kassel Kongress Palais Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Staatstheater Kassel Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    Kassel, Germany Sat Apr 18 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    Cineplex CAPITOL Kassel Sun Apr 19 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    Kasseler Sparkasse Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    Staatstheater Kassel Fri Apr 24 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Apr 28
    Theaterstübchen Tue Apr 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 03
    Kassel Total Sun May 03 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 06 - 09
    Institut für Erlebnispädagogik Wed May 06 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 16 - 17
    Kassel, Germany Sat May 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 16
    Entschleunigung in Nordhessen Sat May 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 17
    Theaterstübchen Sun May 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 17
    Theaterstübchen Sun May 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 20
    Bali Kinos Wed May 20 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 22
    Staatstheater Kassel Fri May 22 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • May 29
    Kassel Total Fri May 29 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 30
    Entschleunigung in Nordhessen Sat May 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 31
    smart center Kassel Sun May 31 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Jun 12 - 14
    Touratech Kassel Fri Jun 12 2020 at 12:00 pm