X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Entertainment Events in Ithaca

Music, Dance, Live Events & Tickets

Make your life happening by enrolling to the entertainment activities in your city. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner for live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events. Shake your legs in the happy streets, Zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Ithaca.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Ithaca

Tomorrow

I-Town Jazz Jam

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Tue Apr 24 2018 at 09:00 pm

Apr 25 2018

Ithaca College Jazz Ensemble with Grace Kelly

Ithaca College School of Music , 953 Danby Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Apr 25 2018 at 08:15 pm

Grace Kelly with the Ithaca College Jazz Ensemble

Ithaca College , Ford Hall, Whalen Center for Music, Ithaca, United States

Wed Apr 25 2018
08:15 pm to 10:15 pm

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Apr 25 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Apr 26 2018 at 01:00 am

Apr 26 2018

Comedy Night at The Dock

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

El Mar la Mar w/J.P. Sniadecki & Josh Bonnetta in person

Cornell Cinema , 104 Willard Straight Hall, Ithaca, United States

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

Beimfohr-Neuss Lecture with Mia Chung

Sage Chapel , 147 Ho Plaza, Ithaca, United States

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 07:30 pm

Apr 27 2018

Charlie Young & London McDaniel

Ithaca Bakery , 400 N Meadow St, Ithaca, United States

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 06:00 pm

International Gallery

Milstein Hall , Cornell., Cornell University, Ithaca, United States

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mr. Burns, a post-electric play

Cornell Performing & Media Arts - PMA , 430 College Ave, Ithaca, United States

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 07:30 pm

Dead Night at The Dock with Dark Hollow

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 09:00 pm

Apr 28 2018

Diamond in the Rough Hike-A-Thon

Black Diamond Trail , Ithaca, United States

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 10:00 am

Emmett & Ella: The Puppy Plot

Kitchen Theatre Company , 417 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 01:00 pm

Inaugural Trailtacular Exfunaganza

Finger Lakes Running & Triathlon Company , 215 E State Street, Ithaca, United States

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 03:00 pm

Robin Burnett and A Band

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

Apr 29 2018

Arson Child & Reach - Live From Ithaca, NY

The Vineyard Church of Ithaca , 23 Cinema Drive, Ithaca, United States

Sun Apr 29 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 01 2018

Tompkins Party Green Party Meeting

Ten Forward Cafe , 115 East State Street, Ithaca, United States

Tue May 01 2018 at 07:00 pm

I-Town Jazz Jam

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Tue May 01 2018 at 09:00 pm

May 02 2018

The Beyoncé Experience: Hosted by Darius Elmore & Friends

Ithaca College School of Music , 953 Danby Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 02 2018 at 08:00 pm

Reggae Night with The Crucial Reggae Social Club

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 02 2018 at 09:00 pm

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 02 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu May 03 2018 at 01:00 am

May 03 2018

Containment: defining boundaries, activating outbreak

Cornell Performing & Media Arts - PMA , 430 College Ave, Ithaca, United States

Thu May 03 2018 at 07:00 pm

CircusFolk Take Broadway

Circus Culture , 116 W Green St, Ithaca, United States

Thu May 03 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 04 2018

Free Music Happy Hour with Mad Cow Tippers

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Fri May 04 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 05 2018

Mayfaire

Ithaca Waldorf School , 20 Nelson Rd, Ithaca, United States

Sat May 05 2018 at 11:00 am

HOLI 2018

Arts Quad , Ithaca, United States

Sat May 05 2018
01:30 pm to 04:30 pm

House Concerts In La La Land

Ithaca , NY, United States

Sat May 05 2018 at 08:00 pm

May 08 2018

Brandi Carlile At Ithaca State Theatre, Ithaca, NY

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Tue May 08 2018 at 08:00 pm
Tue May 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

Brandi Carlile in Ithaca

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Tue May 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

I-Town Jazz Jam

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Tue May 08 2018 at 09:00 pm

May 09 2018

Happy Hour XXVI

Sage Chapel , 147 Ho Plaza, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 09 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Reggae Night with The Crucial Reggae Social Club

The Dock , 415 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 09 2018 at 09:00 pm

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA Ithaca's Hottest Party Every Wednesday

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 09 2018 at 10:00 pm

May 11 2018

Peter's Retirement Party

Moakley House - Cornell , 243 Warren Rd, Ithaca, United States

Fri May 11 2018 at 11:00 am

Lawnch! Beer Garden Opening, powered by Renovus Solar

Ithaca Beer Co. , 122 Ithaca Beer Dr, Ithaca, United States

Fri May 11 2018 at 05:00 pm

Zingology at the Ithaca Bakery- Meadow st, Ithaca

Ithaca Bakery , 400 N Meadow St, Ithaca, United States

Fri May 11 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 12 2018

What's Dying To Be Born? Redefining Fertility for Child-Free Women (Ithaca)

Private Home , 1457 Trumansburg Road, Ithaca, United States

Sat May 12 2018
10:00 am to 06:00 pm

Ithaca NY Belly Dance Workshops with Mahin

Fine Spirit Studio , 201 Dey St, Ste 202, Ithaca, United States

Sat May 12 2018 at 11:30 am

SALSA NIGHT Holiday Celebration at The Range - Ithaca Commons

The Range , 119 E. State St, Ithaca, United States

Sat May 12 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun May 13 2018 at 01:00 am

May 13 2018

Mother's Day Brunch

La Tourelle , 1150 Danby Rd, Ithaca, United States

Sun May 13 2018 at 07:30 am

Ithaca Concert Band Mother's Day Concert

Ithaca High School , 1401 N Cayuga St, Ithaca, United States

Sun May 13 2018 at 02:00 pm

Brian Regan in Ithaca

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Sun May 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Brian Regan At Ithaca State Theatre, Ithaca, NY

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Sun May 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Brian Regan

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Sun May 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

May 14 2018

Rhiannon Giddens | Ithaca, NY at Hangar Theatre

Hangar Theatre , 801 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Mon May 14 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 16 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 16 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu May 17 2018 at 01:00 am

May 17 2018

National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar

Ithaca Mall 14 , 40 Catherwood Road, Ithaca, US

Thu May 17 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 18 2018

Mayfest 2018

Cornell University , Ithaca, United States

Fri May 18 2018 at 08:00 pm

May 19 2018

Reynard the Fox

Coddington Community Centre , Ithaca, United States

Sat May 19 2018 at 04:00 pm

May 23 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 23 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu May 24 2018 at 01:00 am

May 30 2018

Zingology at Ithaca Beer

Ithaca Beer Co. , 122 Ithaca Beer Dr, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 30 2018 at 06:00 pm

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed May 30 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu May 31 2018 at 01:00 am

Jun 02 2018

Steve Forbert

The Haunt , 702 Willow Ave, Ithaca, United States

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 06 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA Ithaca's Hottest Party Every Wednesday

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jun 06 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jun 07 2018

Cornell Class of '13 5th Year Reunion

Cornell University , Ithaca, United States

Thu Jun 07 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 08 2018

ReJunevate

Ithaca Children's Garden , 121 Turtle Lane, Ithaca, United States

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 09 2018

SALSA NIGHT Holiday Celebration at The Range - Ithaca Commons

The Range , 119 E. State St, Ithaca, United States

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Jun 10 2018 at 01:00 am

Jun 13 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jun 14 2018 at 01:00 am

Jun 16 2018

Ithaca Marathon after party at the finish line!

Bernie Milton Pavilion , 100 N Tioga St, Ithaca, United States

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 12:00 pm

Tenebrae: The Passion of Dietrich Bonhoeffer

Sage Chapel , Cornell University, Ithaca, United States

Sat Jun 16 2018
08:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Brandon Bailey (Full Band Show)

The Range , 119 E. State St, Ithaca, United States

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jun 17 2018

Ithaca Concert Band Father's Day Concert

Ithaca UCC - First Congregational Church of Ithaca , NY, Ithaca, United States

Sun Jun 17 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jun 20 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jun 21 2018 at 01:00 am

Jun 27 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jun 28 2018 at 01:00 am

Jun 29 2018

Ithaca is Gorges: Weekend Warrior Camping Experience

Buttermilk Falls State Park , 112 E Buttermilk Falls Road, Ithaca, United States

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 12:30 pm to Sun Jul 01 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 04 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA Ithaca's Hottest Party Every Wednesday

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jul 04 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 08 2018

Tony Trischka Live At La Tourelle

La Tourelle , 1150 Danby Rd, Ithaca, United States

Sun Jul 08 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 11 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jul 12 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 17 2018

Zingology Combo at the Range in Ithaca, NY

The Range , 119 E. State St, Ithaca, United States

Tue Jul 17 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 18 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jul 18 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jul 19 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 25 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Jul 26 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 27 2018

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sat Jul 28 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Aug 02 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 08 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Aug 08 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Aug 09 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 15 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Aug 15 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Aug 16 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 22 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Aug 22 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Aug 23 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 29 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Aug 29 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Aug 30 2018 at 01:00 am

Sep 05 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Sep 05 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Sep 06 2018 at 01:00 am

Sep 11 2018

Joan Baez at Ithaca State Theatre

Ithaca , NY, United States

Tue Sep 11 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 12 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Sep 12 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Sep 13 2018 at 01:00 am

Sep 19 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Sep 19 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Sep 20 2018 at 01:00 am

Sep 21 2018

Cayuga Sound Festival 2018

Stewart Park Rd , Ithaca, NY 14850, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 04:00 pm

Sep 26 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA Ithaca's Hottest Party Every Wednesday

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Sep 26 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 30 2018

Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls at Ithaca, NY

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Sun Sep 30 2018 at 08:00 pm

Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls - Ithaca, NY

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Sun Sep 30 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 03 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Oct 03 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Oct 04 2018 at 01:00 am

Oct 10 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA Ithaca's Hottest Party Every Wednesday

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Oct 10 2018 at 10:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

24th Annual Walkathon & 5K Run / #CRCWalkRun2018

Cass Park Rink , Pool, & Fields, 701 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 10:00 am

Oct 17 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Oct 17 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Oct 18 2018 at 01:00 am

Oct 24 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Oct 24 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Oct 25 2018 at 01:00 am

Oct 31 2018

SALSA NIGHT AGAVA with DJs Michael Luis and Luis Vivanco

AGAVA , 381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, United States

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 10:00 pm to Thu Nov 01 2018 at 01:00 am

Nov 04 2018

OK Go : The Live Video Tour

State Theatre of Ithaca , 107 W State St, Ithaca, United States

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 08:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event