X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Exhibitions in Italy

Trade shows, Expos & Art Galleries

Trade shows, Expo, Tech Fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such exhibitions happening in Italy.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore exhibitions in Italy.

Upcoming Events

Today

Thu Jan 19 2017 at 06:00 pm

Reportage di CIRO Cortellessa

Termo De La Spezia , Italy

Thu Jan 19 2017 at 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

Motor Bike Expo

Verona , Italy

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 08:00 am

Noline on the "motor BIKE EXPO 2017"

Verone , Italy, Verona, Italy

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 09:00 am
Fri Jan 20 2017 at 09:00 am

28. Trieste Film Festival

Trieste , Italy

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 04:30 pm
Fri Jan 20 2017 at 08:00 pm
Fri Jan 20 2017 at 08:00 pm
Fri Jan 20 2017 at 11:00 pm

Jan 21 2017

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 10:00 am

Sigep Rimini

Italy - Rimini Fiera , Expo Centre, Rimini, Italy

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 02:00 pm

Expo Bike

Caltanissetta , Italy

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 03:00 pm

Sulla scia di una stella

Civitanova del Sannio , Italy

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jan 22 2017

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 04:00 am

2^ Ecorun Turà - 6^ Ecomaratona Clivus

Monteforte d'Alpone , Italy

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 08:00 am

2^ Ecorun Turà

Monteforte d'Alpone , Italy

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 08:00 am

Mostra fotografica storica 22 gennaio 2017

Gallicano nel Lazio , Italy

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 11:00 am
Sun Jan 22 2017 at 04:00 pm

Giornata della Memoria 2017

Resuttano , Italy

Sun Jan 22 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jan 23 2017

Mon Jan 23 2017 at 01:00 pm

Jan 24 2017

Tue Jan 24 2017 at 10:00 am

Jan 27 2017

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 10:00 am

Jan 31 2017

Feb 03 2017

Festa Di S. Biagio

Deveys , Italy

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 06:00 pm

Feb 04 2017

Joan Cornellà in Roma

Roma , Italia / Rome, Italy, Rome, Italy

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 02:00 pm
to Sun Feb 05 2017 at 02:00 am

Feb 05 2017

Expo Riva Hotel 2017

Riva del Garda , Italy

Sun Feb 05 2017 at 10:00 am

Exporiva HOTEL

Riva del Garda , Italy

Sun Feb 05 2017 at 10:00 am

Festa di San Biagio 2017

Lestizza , Italy

Sun Feb 05 2017 at 02:30 pm

Feb 10 2017

Lavoro con i Sogni - Dream Work

Sambuca di Sicilia , Italy

Fri Feb 10 2017 at 10:00 am
Fri Feb 10 2017 at 08:00 pm
Fri Feb 10 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 12 2017

Sessantesima Sagra della Mimosa

Pieve Ligure , Italy

Sun Feb 12 2017 at 09:30 am
Sun Feb 12 2017 at 06:00 pm

Feb 17 2017

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Feb 18 2017

Sat Feb 18 2017 at 07:00 pm

Feb 23 2017

Thu Feb 23 2017 at 04:00 pm

Feb 25 2017

Sat Feb 25 2017 at 07:00 am

Feb 27 2017

Mon Feb 27 2017 at 10:00 am

Mar 06 2017

Mon Mar 06 2017 at 08:00 am

Mar 09 2017

Thu Mar 09 2017 at 07:00 am
Thu Mar 09 2017 at 07:00 am

Mar 12 2017

Sun Mar 12 2017 at 08:00 am

Mar 17 2017

Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna

BolognaFiere Fair District , Piazza della Costituzione, Bologna (ITALY), Bologna, Italy

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 09:00 am

Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna

BOLOGNA (ITALY) - FAIR DISTRICT , Bologna, Italy

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 09:00 am

Mar 18 2017

Sat Mar 18 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 20 2017

Mon Mar 20 2017 at 09:00 am

Mar 22 2017

Wed Mar 22 2017 at 10:00 am

Mar 23 2017

Thu Mar 23 2017 at 10:30 am

Mar 24 2017

Fri Mar 24 2017 at 03:00 pm

Mar 25 2017

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 26 2017

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 09:00 am

La festa dei Bondolari

Verona , Italy

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 09:30 am

Mar 29 2017

Wed Mar 29 2017 at 09:00 am

Apr 02 2017

MTB Garda Marathon

Garda , Italy

Sun Apr 02 2017 at 09:00 am

Apr 03 2017

Mon Apr 03 2017 at 05:00 am

Apr 08 2017

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 10:30 am
to Sun Apr 09 2017 at 01:30 pm

Apr 09 2017

Sun Apr 09 2017 at 02:30 pm

Apr 15 2017

On Street with Arjen Zwart & Emilio Barillaro - s.p. workshop

Roma , Italia / Rome, Italy, Piazza Venezia . Roma . Italia, Rome, Italy

Sat Apr 15 2017 at 09:00 am

Apr 18 2017

Osterfahrt nach Schio

Schio , Italy

Tue Apr 18 2017 at 01:00 pm

Apr 21 2017

Cantico Dei Cantici in Valle D'itria- Biennale del Festival

Martina F. Puglia - Italy. , Italy, Italy

Fri Apr 21 2017 at 06:30 pm

Apr 28 2017

Festival dell' Amore

Roma , Italia / Rome, Italy, Rome, Italy

Fri Apr 28 2017 at 11:00 am
to Mon May 01 2017 at 12:00 am

Bike Festival Riva

Riva del Garda , Italy

Fri Apr 28 2017 at 06:00 pm

Apr 29 2017

Signature wedding photography

Italy , France, UK

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 06:00 am

May 06 2017

Signature wedding photography

Italy , France, UK

Sat May 06 2017 at 06:00 am

May 13 2017

Sat May 13 2017 at 04:00 am
Sat May 13 2017 at 04:00 pm

May 20 2017

Signature wedding photography

Italy , France, UK

Sat May 20 2017 at 06:00 am

May 23 2017

Puliere Verona

Verona , Italy

Tue May 23 2017 at 09:00 am

May 27 2017

Sat May 27 2017 at 08:00 am

Jun 04 2017

Sun Jun 04 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 05 2017

Mon Jun 05 2017 at 09:00 am
Mon Jun 05 2017 at 09:00 am
Mon Jun 05 2017 at 10:00 am

Jun 07 2017

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 08:00 am

Wound Congress 2017

Milan , Italy

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 10:00 am

Jun 24 2017

Sat Jun 24 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jul 03 2017

ViSIoNNSUCHE in der Toskana 2017

Santa Caterina , Italy

Mon Jul 03 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jul 10 2017

Mon Jul 10 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jul 24 2017

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jul 27 2017

Thu Jul 27 2017 at 09:00 am

Jul 31 2017

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 07 2017

Mon Aug 07 2017 at 09:00 am
to Wed Aug 09 2017 at 06:00 pm
Mon Aug 07 2017 at 09:00 am
Mon Aug 07 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 26 2017

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 06:00 am

Aug 31 2017

Thu Aug 31 2017 at 03:00 am

Sep 04 2017

Mon Sep 04 2017 at 08:00 am

Create an Event