X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Concerts in Italy

Concerts Events, Schedule, Line Ups & Tickets

Music to ears is like soul to life. Attending live music concerts or festivals, helps you escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you. From classical music to rock concerts to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all.Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favourite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Italy.

Upcoming Events

Today

Mon Jan 23 2017 at 01:00 pm

Tomorrow

Concerto meditativo con i Gong

Romano di Lombardia , Italy

Tue Jan 24 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jan 26 2017

Thu Jan 26 2017 at 09:15 pm
Thu Jan 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jan 27 2017

PianoMasterclass

Naples , Italy

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 10:00 am
Fri Jan 27 2017 at 05:00 pm
Fri Jan 27 2017 at 08:45 pm

Concerto benefico

Torre d'Isola , Italy

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 09:00 pm

Milonga con concerto Duo Cimarrón & DJ A. Nievas Venerdì 27

GB Tango Academy - Trieste , Italy, Viale XX Settembre III, Trieste, Italy

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 03:30 pm

Concerto Inaugurale 2017

Treglio , Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Castadiva In concerto @Serravalle Langhe

Serravalle Delle Langhe , Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Tiempo y Silencio

Bitetto , Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 08:15 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 at 08:30 pm

Mad' About You - Al-B.Band

Mad' in Italy Verona , Via Ciro Ferrari,11, Verona, Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 08:30 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 at 08:30 pm

Gli scemis in teatro!

Montefiore Conca , Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 08:30 pm

Obb Live at Pimpas Places

Calvene , Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:00 pm

Concerto PRO-TERREMOTATI

San Giusto Canavese , Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:00 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:00 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:30 pm

Bal Folk con Gran Pastis

Lauriano , Italy

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:30 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 at 10:00 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 at 11:00 pm

Jan 29 2017

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 08:00 am
Sun Jan 29 2017 at 05:00 pm

Doppio Concerto

Osimo , Italy

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 05:00 pm

Doppio Concerto

Osimo , Italy

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 05:00 pm
Sun Jan 29 2017 at 06:30 pm
Sun Jan 29 2017 at 06:30 pm

Il Conciorto al Piccadilly!

Chiaravalle , Italy

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 07:00 pm

Concerto Ensemble Càlamus

Calascibetta , Italy

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 08:00 pm

Concerto a None

None , Italy

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jan 30 2017

Veglione con I PANDA

Lanzo d'Intelvi , Italy

Mon Jan 30 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jan 31 2017

Coldplay

Brescia , Italy

Tue Jan 31 2017 at 09:00 pm
Tue Jan 31 2017 at 09:30 pm

Feb 03 2017

Carnevale Caraglio 2017

Caraglio , Italy

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 02:00 pm
Fri Feb 03 2017 at 04:00 pm

" 50° CARLUVÀ 'D SALASA "

Salassa , Italy

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 09:00 pm
Fri Feb 03 2017 at 09:00 pm
Fri Feb 03 2017 at 09:30 pm
Fri Feb 03 2017 at 10:00 pm

Feb 04 2017

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 05:00 pm
Sat Feb 04 2017 at 05:30 pm

Rassegna Corale a Cinto Caomaggiore (VE)

Cinto Caomaggiore , Italy

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 08:30 pm

29° Concerto di SAN BIAGIO

Montorso Vicentino , Italy

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 09:00 pm
Sat Feb 04 2017 at 10:00 pm
Sat Feb 04 2017 at 11:00 pm

Feb 10 2017

Fri Feb 10 2017 at 04:00 pm
Fri Feb 10 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 11 2017

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 01:00 pm
Sat Feb 11 2017 at 01:00 pm

K*ll YOUR BOYFRIEND LIVE

Chiaravalle , Italy

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 10:30 pm

Feb 12 2017

Festa di San Valentino 3° edizione

Cividale del Friuli , Italy

Sun Feb 12 2017 at 09:00 am

Feb 14 2017

Tue Feb 14 2017 at 09:00 am
Tue Feb 14 2017 at 02:00 pm
Tue Feb 14 2017 at 09:00 pm

Feb 17 2017

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 04:00 am
Fri Feb 17 2017 at 09:00 pm

Feb 18 2017

Sat Feb 18 2017 at 08:45 pm

Feb 19 2017

Sun Feb 19 2017 at 07:00 am

32 Parallelo@Nomadincontro2017

Novellara , reggio Emilia,italy

Sun Feb 19 2017 at 07:00 am
Sun Feb 19 2017 at 08:00 am
Sun Feb 19 2017 at 09:00 am
Sun Feb 19 2017 at 04:30 pm

Concerto Nomadi

Novellara , reggio Emilia,italy

Sun Feb 19 2017 at 06:00 pm
Sun Feb 19 2017 at 09:00 pm

Feb 20 2017

Mon Feb 20 2017 at 08:00 am

Feb 21 2017

Tue Feb 21 2017 at 02:00 pm

Feb 22 2017

Corso di Acrobatica Aerea

San Miniato , Italy

Wed Feb 22 2017 at 04:40 pm

Feb 23 2017

Thu Feb 23 2017 at 09:00 pm
Thu Feb 23 2017 at 09:00 pm

Feb 25 2017

Sat Feb 25 2017 at 10:30 am
Sat Feb 25 2017 at 09:30 pm

Feb 26 2017

Sun Feb 26 2017 at 07:00 am
Sun Feb 26 2017 at 08:00 am
Sun Feb 26 2017 at 09:00 am

Feb 27 2017

Concerto Ligabue

Ascea , Italy

Mon Feb 27 2017 at 07:05 pm

Mar 03 2017

FT. Lauderdale Taste of Little Italy

Ft. Lauderdale Taste of Little Italy , Festival Location:Huizenga Plaza One East Las Olas Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, United States

Fri Mar 03 2017 at 03:00 pm
to Sun Mar 05 2017 at 08:00 pm

Mar 04 2017

Quartetto Élite in concerto

Grignasco , Italy

Sat Mar 04 2017 at 09:00 pm

Mar 06 2017

Mon Mar 06 2017 at 11:00 am

Mar 08 2017

Wed Mar 08 2017 at 04:00 pm

Mar 09 2017

Thu Mar 09 2017 at 09:30 pm

Mar 10 2017

Fri Mar 10 2017 at 10:00 am
Fri Mar 10 2017 at 11:00 am

Mar 18 2017

Sat Mar 18 2017 at 01:00 pm
Sat Mar 18 2017 at 09:00 pm

Mar 25 2017

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 26 2017

Slipknot LIVE in SIGNA

Signa , Italy

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 05:00 pm

Mar 30 2017

Thu Mar 30 2017 at 09:00 am

Mar 31 2017

Fri Mar 31 2017 at 12:00 am
Fri Mar 31 2017 at 03:10 pm

Carmen Consoli - Lecce

Lecce , Italy

Fri Mar 31 2017 at 08:45 pm
Fri Mar 31 2017 at 09:00 pm
Fri Mar 31 2017 at 09:00 pm

Apr 01 2017

Giorgia In Concerto

Rome , Italy

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 04:30 pm

Queen

Reggio di Calabria , Italy

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 09:00 pm

Apr 02 2017

Concerto Della Lazzera

Lavis , Italy

Sun Apr 02 2017 at 02:30 pm

Create an Event