Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Istanbul

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Istanbul

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Istanbul. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Istanbul. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Istanbul Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Istanbul

Upcoming Workshops Events in Istanbul

  • Aug 17
    Sat Aug 17 2019 at 12:00 am Ulearn Systems
  • Aug 21
    Wed Aug 21 2019 at 05:00 pm Nefess Yoga
  • Aug 23
    Fri Aug 23 2019 at 10:00 am Kalamış Sahil
  • Aug 23
    Fri Aug 23 2019 at 11:00 am Mandala Kişisel Gelişim ve Organizasyon (Valikonağı Caddesi Şair Nigar Sokak Emek Apt.No 3/1 Nişantaşı-Şişli, Istanbul, Turkey)Meşrutiyet Mah.Valikonağı Caddesi Şair Nigar Sokak Emek Apt.No 3/1 Nişantaşı-Şişli, 34363 Istanbul, Turkey
  • Aug 24
    Sat Aug 24 2019 at 10:00 am ÇATI Çağdaş Dans Sanatçıları Derneği
  • Aug 24
    Sat Aug 24 2019 at 10:00 am GalataBusinessCenter
  • Aug 24
    Sat Aug 24 2019 at 12:00 pm Tuzla Lagos Balık Restorant
  • Aug 24
    Sat Aug 24 2019 at 01:00 pm ING İnovasyon Merkezi
  • Aug 25
    Sun Aug 25 2019 at 10:00 am Sonsuz Bilinç
  • Aug 25
  • Aug 25
    Sun Aug 25 2019 at 01:30 pm Zuhal Müzik Akasya
  • Aug 25
    Sun Aug 25 2019 at 02:00 pm ING İnovasyon Merkezi
  • Aug 25
    Sun Aug 25 2019 at 02:30 pm Zuhal Müzik Akasya
  • Aug 26
    Mon Aug 26 2019 at 09:00 am Istanbul
  • Aug 26
    Mon Aug 26 2019 at 09:00 am Bahçelievler
  • Aug 26
    Mon Aug 26 2019 at 09:00 am Istanbul, Turkey
  • Aug 27
    Tue Aug 27 2019 at 08:00 pm Tuğba Oksal ile Bilinçle Yaşam
  • Aug 29
    Thu Aug 29 2019 at 09:15 am Çengeldere, Beykoz
  • Aug 31
    Sat Aug 31 2019 at 12:00 am DansFabrika
  • Sep 02
  • Sep 02
    Mon Sep 02 2019 at 09:00 am Swissotel The Bosphorus Istanbul
  • Sep 03
    Tue Sep 03 2019 at 07:00 pm Tuğba Oksal ile Bilinçle Yaşam
  • Sep 04
    Wed Sep 04 2019 at 09:30 am Tuğba Oksal ile Bilinçle Yaşam
  • Sep 05
    Thu Sep 05 2019 at 09:30 am Tuğba Oksal ile Bilinçle Yaşam
  • Sep 05
    Thu Sep 05 2019 at 12:00 pm Elite World Asia Hotel
  • Sep 06
    Fri Sep 06 2019 at 06:00 pm Istanbul
  • Sep 07
    Sat Sep 07 2019 at 08:00 am Bahçeşehir University
  • Sep 07
    Sat Sep 07 2019 at 10:00 am ITI Istanbul
  • Sep 07
    Sat Sep 07 2019 at 10:00 am ITI Istanbul
  • Sep 07
    Sat Sep 07 2019 at 10:00 am thehome / Çengeldere-Kavacık
  • Sep 09
    Mon Sep 09 2019 at 09:00 am Biruni Üniversite Tip Fakültesi Hastanesi Florya
  • Sep 10
    Tue Sep 10 2019 at 09:00 am Marmara University Faculty of Dentistry
  • Sep 12
    Thu Sep 12 2019 at 08:00 am Grand Cevahir Hotel Convention Center
  • Sep 12
    Thu Sep 12 2019 at 08:00 pm Orient Lindy Express
  • Sep 12
    Thu Sep 12 2019 at 08:15 pm WSD Womens Self Defense -Kadınlar Öz Savunma Teknikleri Dersleri
  • Sep 13
    Fri Sep 13 2019 at 09:00 am Kar Kuyusu Sokak No:67/2 Sisli
  • Sep 13
    Fri Sep 13 2019 at 09:30 am Sofa Hotel Istanbul, Autograph Collection
  • Sep 13
    Fri Sep 13 2019 at 09:30 am Taksim
  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 10:00 am WSD Womens Self Defense -Kadınlar Öz Savunma Teknikleri Dersleri
  • Sep 15
    Sun Sep 15 2019 at 10:00 am Cam Ocağı Vakfı / The Glass Furnace
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 08:00 pm Taksim, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 08:00 pm WSD Womens Self Defense -Kadınlar Öz Savunma Teknikleri Dersleri
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 09:00 pm Istanbul Ataturk Airport
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 12:00 pm Harbiye Military Museum
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 11:00 am İçerenköy Mahallesi, Değirmen Yolu Cd. No: 39C, 34752 Ataşehir/İstanbul, Turkey
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 06:30 pm Cihangir Yoga İstinye
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 am Marmara University Faculty of Dentistry
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 03:00 am İstanbul - Türkiye
  • Sep 23
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 11:00 am Akbank Sanat
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 11:00 am Akbank Sanat
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 11:00 am Akbank Sanat
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 11:00 am Akbank Sanat
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 11:00 am Akbank Sanat
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 03:00 pm Yogatime
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 09:00 am Haedong Kumdo Turkey
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 09:30 am Studio MasterClass, Harbiye
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 09:30 am Sofa Hotel Istanbul, Autograph Collection
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 04:30 pm MERİH KENET YOGA Merkezi
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 am Sofa Hotel Istanbul, Autograph Collection
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 am Sofa Hotel Istanbul, Autograph Collection
  • Oct 05
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 09:30 am Pera Palace Hotel
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 06:00 pm Silence Istanbul Hotel Convention Center
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 10:30 am Dilek Altunay Yoga
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 am Kar Kuyusu Sokak No:67/2 Sisli
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 am The Grand Tarabya
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 12:00 pm The Grand Tarabya
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:00 pm Kumburgaz
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am Sofa Hotel Istanbul, Autograph Collection
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am Sofa Hotel Istanbul, Autograph Collection
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am Başak Deepa Yüksel ile Yoga Terapi
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 09:00 am Bahçelievler
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 07:00 pm Istanbul Airport
  • Oct 22
    Tue Oct 22 2019 at 06:30 pm Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 am Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 am Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 am Nişantaşı Üniversitesi Maslak 1453 Kampüsü
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 am Yapı Kredi bomontiada
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 am Konak Hotel Istanbul
  • Oct 31
    Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 am IFM - Istanbul Fuar Merkezi
  • Oct 31
    Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:00 am BASI Pilates Türkiye
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 am Nişantaşı/İstanbul
  • Nov 11