X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Istanbul

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Istanbul.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Istanbul

Today

UMV Workshop: An introduction to Hz. Mevlana’s Teachings

Uluslararası Mevlana Vakfı , Ihlamur Yolu, Işık Han. No13 Kat2 Teşvikiye, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Nov 14 2018
09:30 am to 11:30 am

Tomorrow

ÖZLEM TUTKU KÖPRÜ bir sergi üclemesi/an Exhibition trilogy/

Manzara Istanbul , MANZARA ISTANBUL/ SURIYE PASAJI Istiklal caddesi 166/43 4th. floor Asmalimescit mah. Turkey, 34200 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Nov 15 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Hülya Erbeyli ile İç Çocuk Grup Çalışması

RADIA , Rumeli cad. Matbaaci Osmanbey sok. No:50/3 Onal apt. Nişantaşı, 34363 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 18 2018

MiraMiró

CKM - Caddebostan Kültür Merkezi , Bağdat caddesi Haldun Taner sok. No:11, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sun Nov 18 2018
11:00 am to 11:45 am

Çakralar 101

Zorlu Performans Sanatları Merkezi , Zorlu Center, Beşiktaş, 34340 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sun Nov 18 2018
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Nov 24 2018

Faruk Kurtuluş’la 200 Saatlik Uluslararası Sertifika Programı

LiT , Bankalar Caddesi No:17 Karakoy, 34420 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Nov 25 2018 at 06:00 pm

Berivan Aslan Sungur ile Yin Yoga Uzmanlaşma Programı Istanbul

Cihangir Yoga , 15 meclisi mebusan yokusu kat 4-5, 34433 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Nov 24 2018
12:00 pm to 06:00 pm

YogaŞala Bağdat Caddesi - 200 Saat Yoga Alliance Onaylı Program

YogaŞala Bağdat CaddesiBağdat Caddesi , Fenerbahçe Mah No:132, 34726 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Nov 24 2018
12:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Baal Dansa: MiraMiró. ATTA Festivali

Uniq İstanbulMaslak - Ayazağa Cad. No:4 Ayazağa Sarıyer - İstanbul , 34396 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Nov 24 2018
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Dec 01 2018

Expats Nature Hike & Thermal Bath vol#3

Söğütlüçeşme Metrobüs DurağıFahrettin Kerim Gökay Caddesi , 2/3, Hasanpaşa, Mah., 34722 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 06:30 am to Sun Dec 02 2018 at 02:00 pm

Doğu Ekspresi

İstanbul Gezi Otobüsü , Üsküdar, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 05:00 pm to Wed Dec 05 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 06 2018

Istanbul street photography con Claudio Silighini

La Compagnia del Relax , Akbiyik Cad. Akbiyik Degirmeni Sk. 8-10 Sultanahmet Eminönü, 34340 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Dec 06 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Dec 09 2018 at 01:00 pm

Dec 14 2018

Uludağ Festivali

İstanbul Gezi Otobüsü , Üsküdar, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 03:00 am to Sun Dec 16 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 31 2018

Yeni Yila Bhakti Yoga ile Giriyoruz!

Goranga Yoga Merkezi , Büyükdere Caddesi Naci Kasım Sokak Ayşe Hanım Apt. No:6-B Mecidiyeköy, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 06:00 pm to Tue Jan 01 2019 at 12:00 am

Jan 08 2019

Calendario partenze garantite e viaggi di gruppo

La Compagnia del Relax , Akbiyik Cad. Akbiyik Degirmeni Sk. 8-10 Sultanahmet Eminönü, 34340 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Jan 08 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jan 09 2019

KARS "Beyaz Büyü"

Geos Tur , ZEYTİNLİK MAHALLESİ FAZILPAŞA SOK. BURAT İŞ HANI NO:1 DAİRE :4, 34550 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Jan 09 2019 at 05:00 pm to Sun Jan 13 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 12 2019

Bhagavad Gita, Wisdom of Yoga with Yara Ulcay

YogaŞala (Etiler) , Tepecik Yolu Cad. Akgören Sok. No:3 Kat:5 Etiler Beşiktaş, 34337 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Jan 12 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jan 24 2019

Narathon 002 I Pasional

Gar Musichall " Tarihi Gar Gazinosu " , Mustafa Kemal Caddesi No:3, 34096 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Jan 24 2019 at 08:00 pm to Tue Jan 29 2019 at 02:00 am

Jan 30 2019

Back to Bansko by Bilgi Extreme

Bilgi Extreme , Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Jan 30 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Feb 03 2019 at 09:00 pm

Feb 14 2019

Thu Feb 14 2019 at 11:00 am to Sat Feb 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
Filters: