X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Sporting Events in Istanbul

Marathons, Tournaments & Tickets

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. Sports teaches us to have courtesy towards our teammates and opponents and accept victory or defeat gracefully. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participating in sports activities like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer championship, super bowl, etc. helps to build up the stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon or triathlon or cycling activities happening near Istanbul.

Find out sports events near you or watch live match streaming in the nearby cafes of Istanbul.

Upcoming Sports Events in Istanbul

Today

Karadeniz Rüzgarı ve Batum Turu

Tatil Makinası , Osmanağa Mah. Söğütlüçeşme Cad. No:47 Kat:4 Kadıköy - İstanbul, 34710 Kadıköy, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Jul 17 2018 at 10:00 pm to Wed Jul 18 2018 at 12:00 am

Tomorrow

32.Altyapı Kategorisi Futbolcu Deneme Kampı

Marma Otel Istanbul , Maltepe Üniversitesi, 34857 Maltepe, Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Jul 18 2018 at 12:00 pm to Thu Jul 19 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jul 20 2018

8th Kendo Camp - Turkey

Marmara Eğitim KurumlarıMarmara Eğitim Köyü 34857 Maltepe , 34857 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Hazal Avad - Akustik Konser

Bahane KültürCaferağa Mah. Kadife Sok. No: 27/1 , Istanbul, Turkey, Kadıköy, Turcja

Sat Jul 21 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jul 22 2018

Босфор 2018 с Nula Swim

Bosphorus cross Continental Swimming race , Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sun Jul 22 2018
09:00 am to 10:00 pm

12.Gurbetçi Futbolcular Kampı - İstanbul

Marma Otel Istanbul , Marmara Eğitim Köyü, 34857 Maltepe, Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 11:00 am to Wed Jul 25 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 25 2018

Pembe Özdemir ile Kuzey Pakistan

1001 İstanbul , Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 27 2018

Fenerbahçe Spor Okulları Futbol Türkiye Şampiyonası Finalleri

Fenerbahçe Spor Okullari , Fenerbahçe Spor Kulübü Spor Okulları Merkezi Dereağzı Lefter Küçükandonyadis Tesisleri, 34724 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Jul 27 2018
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

28- 29 Temmuz Dalyan Dalış Turu

Ayışığı Diving & Travel , Hasanpaşa Eğitim Mahallesi Poyraz sokak Detay İş Merkezi No:32 Kat:3 Daire:9 Kadıköy / İSTANBUL, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

28- 29 Temmuz Dalyan Dalış Turu

Ayışığı Diving & Travel , Hasanpaşa Eğitim Mahallesi Poyraz sokak Detay İş Merkezi No:32 Kat:3 Daire:9 Kadıköy / İSTANBUL, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Uluslar Arası Grup Fitness Eğitmenliği Sertifika Programı

Fitness Akademi , Kuruçeşme Mahallesi Akıncılar Aralığı Sokak No: 12/1 Beşiktaş - İstanbul, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Jul 28 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Jul 29 2018

Yurtdışı Yaz Kampı / 6-16 Yaş

World Travel Service-WTSCumhuriyet Caddesi No:19/4 , 34437 IstanbulKarte anzeigenKarte verbergen, Istanbul

Sun Jul 29 2018
06:00 am to 04:00 pm

Aug 02 2018

Maratón De Estambul Vol II. (Beautiful Event with Great Prices)

Esta , Sıraselviler Caddesi No: 33/-1 Taksim/Beyoglu/istanbul, 34510 Taksim, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Aug 02 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Aug 04 2018 at 11:00 pm

Aug 06 2018

Development & TryOut Camp for European - Turkish -Gulf Market

Sportstyle , İstanbul, 34846 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Mon Aug 06 2018
02:00 am to 05:00 am

Aug 08 2018

Wed Aug 08 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Kurban Bayramı GÜNEY Kızıldeniz

Diving Team , Fener Kalamış Caddesi Bilgili Sokak No4/A D.4 Kalamış - Kadıköy, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

5.geleneksel Yenice Köyleri Arası Halı Saha Futbol Turnuvası

Yeşil Geçit Derneği , Istanbul, Turkey

Mon Aug 20 2018 at 09:00 am

Aug 31 2018

Yaz Okulu Başlıyor

İstanbul Kids Club , Barbaros Mah. Dereboyu Cad. Mor Leylak Sok. No:4 C/7 Batı Ataşehir, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Aug 31 2018
08:00 am to 08:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Packaging, Labeling and Boxing Products & Machinery Fair (cnr)

Cnr Expo Yeşilköy / İstanbul - TURKEY , CNR Expo, İstanbul, Turkey

Wed Sep 05 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Sep 08 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 12 2018

CNR Sports Week İstanbul

CNR Expo Istanbul , Yeşilköy, CNR Fuar Merkezi, 34149 Yesilkoy, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Sep 12 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sat Sep 15 2018 at 11:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

CNR Sports Week 2018

Cnr EXPO , 34149 İstanbul, Türkiye, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Sep 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 07:00 pm
Thu Sep 13 2018 at 08:00 pm to Mon Sep 17 2018 at 05:00 am

Bavaria and DJ MixMillion go to Bosphorus Dance Festival

Elite World Asia Hotel // Aydınevler Mahallesi , İnönü Cd. No:22, 34854 Maltepe/İstanbul, Türkei, Maltepe, Turkey

Thu Sep 13 2018 at 08:00 pm to Mon Sep 17 2018 at 06:00 am

Sep 22 2018

PhotoMarathon İstanbul 2018

ISTANBUL-SiRKECi GARKaraköy Istanbul , Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 09:00 pm

TFGK Olarak Photo Marathon İstanbul 2018 Gidiyoruz

Sirkeci İstasyonu , Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Sep 22 2018
08:00 am to 09:00 pm

Sep 25 2018

Turkey Trip | Amazing Trips

Istanbul , Turkey

Tue Sep 25 2018 at 11:00 pm

Oct 30 2018

Istanbul 5 Days 2018

Istanbul 5 Days , Valide Sultan Caddesi, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Oct 30 2018 at 10:00 am

Nov 11 2018

Istanbul Marathon

July 15 Martyrs' Bridge , 15 Temmuz Şehitler Köprüsü, Istanbul, Turkey

Sun Nov 11 2018 at 08:00 am

40. Vodafone İstanbul Maratonu (42K-15K-10K)

15 Temmuz Şehitler Köprüsü , Istanbul, Turkey

Sun Nov 11 2018 at 09:00 am

Nov 19 2018

Oil and Gas Process Troubleshooting: Istanbul

Kalyon Hotel , Sultan Ahmet Mahallesi, Istanbul, Turkey

Mon Nov 19 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Nov 23 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 21 2018

Wed Nov 21 2018 at 10:00 pm

Feb 01 2019

2nd Istanbul Social Dance Marathon 1-2-3 February 2019

Silence Istanbul Hotel Convention Center , Atasehir Brandium Yasam Ve Alisveris Merkezi Dereboyu Cad. 34744, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 03:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event