X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Istanbul

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Istanbul.

Upcoming Business Events in Istanbul

Ongoing

1. Halı Yıkama Fuarı - CarPet Clean Expo (CCE)

Pullman Istanbul Airport Hotel & Convention CenterYenibosna Merkez Mah.1.Asena sok No:15 Bahçelievler , 34295 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Jan 18 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Jan 20 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jan 22 2019

Cnr imob2019 mobilya fuari

CNR Expo Istanbul , Yeşilköy, CNR Fuar Merkezi, 34149 Yesilkoy, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Jan 22 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:30 pm

IMOB 22-27 Ocak İstanbul Fuarı

CNR Expo IstanbulYeşilköy , CNR Fuar Merkezi, 34149 Yesilkoy, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Jan 22 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:00 pm

Girişim Buluşması | Networking (GH İstanbul Avrupa)

eOfis Blackout Şişli , Merkez Mahallesi, Abide-i Hürriyet Cad. No: 211 Daire: 64, 34381, Şişli/İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Jan 22 2019
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Jan 24 2019

3rd Global Microfinance Summit

Istanbul , Turkey

Thu Jan 24 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Jan 25 2019 at 02:00 pm
Advertisement.

SpotLITE: Elvan Omay

ATÖLYETarihi Bomonti Bira Fabrikası Silahşör Cad. Birahane Sok. No: 1 Şişli , Istanbul, Turkey, 34250 Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Jan 24 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

HOLOCHAIN MEETUP

Kolektif House Maslak , No:6 Ahi Evran Caddesi, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Jan 24 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Erdal Uzunoğlu ile Business Networking

Joint Idea Kanyon Büyükdere Caddesi , No: 185, Levent Kanyon AVM, Teras Katı ŞİŞLİ / İstanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Jan 24 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jan 26 2019

7. Bosphorus Sürdürülebilir Satınalma & Tedarik Zinciri Yönetimi

Bosphorus ConferencesKüçüksu Mahallesi , Asma Sk. 10/B, 34684 Çengelköy, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Jan 26 2019
08:00 am to 04:30 pm

Jan 27 2019

Nilay Erdönmez & Yeşim Çağlayan ile Bedenden Oyuna Oyundan Keşfe

Joint Idea Kanyon Büyükdere Caddesi , No: 185, Levent Kanyon AVM, Teras Katı ŞİŞLİ / İstanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Sun Jan 27 2019
09:30 am to 12:30 pm

Jan 29 2019

İt Forum Turkey

AcarnetDenizköşkler Mah. Seda Sokak 11/6 Avcılar , 34290 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Jan 29 2019
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

Туристическая ярмарка Emitt & Тур по Турции

TravelShop Turkey , Sirinevler Mah. Adnan Kahveci Bulvari Karanfil Is Merkezi No:184 Kat:4 D:6 Bahcelievler, 34184 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Jan 30 2019 at 10:00 am to Mon Feb 04 2019 at 01:00 pm

Jan 31 2019

23. EMITT -Doğu Akdeniz Uluslararası Turizm ve Seyahat Fuarı

TÜYAP , Tüyap Fuar ve Kongre Merkezi Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Eski Hadımköy Yolu Caddesi 9/1, 34500 Büyükçekmece, İSTANBUL, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Jan 31 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm
Thu Jan 31 2019
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Feb 02 2019

Feb 05 2019

Istanbul Prohunt International Hunting Arms & Outdoor Expo

Istanbul Expo Center , 5/5 Atatürk Caddesi, Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Feb 05 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun May 05 2019 at 06:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

9 Şubat 2019 Uluslararası Sports Nutrition Summit

Dedeman Hotels & ResortsGayrettepe , Yildiz Posta Cad. 50, 34349 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Feb 09 2019
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

International Summit on Competition Law

International Summit on Competition Law , Abdi Ipekci St., 34040 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 01:00 am

5. Dijital İK Zirvesi

Bosphorus ConferencesKüçüksu Mahallesi , Asma Sk. 10/B, 34684 Çengelköy, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Feb 16 2019
08:00 am to 04:30 pm

Feb 20 2019

6. ACE of MICE Exhibition by Turkish Airlines

İstanbul Congress Center / İstanbul Kongre MerkeziDarülbedai Cad. No:3 , 34367 Harbiye, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Feb 20 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Feb 22 2019 at 04:00 pm

Feb 21 2019

GLOBAL CLEAN EXPO

lutfi kirdar international convention & exhibition center , Harbiye Mahallesi, Gümüş Cad. No:4, 34367 Harbiye / Şişli/Şişli/İstanbul, istanbul, Turkey

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 pm

GLOBAL CLEAN EXPO

lutfi kirdar international convention & exhibition center , Harbiye Mahallesi, Gümüş Cad. No:4, 34367 Harbiye / Şişli/Şişli/İstanbul, istanbul, Turkey

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 10:00 pm

Global Clean Expo '19

İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar / Istanbul Lutfi Kirdar - ICECGümüş Cad. No:4 Harbiye , 34367 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 05:00 pm

11. Motosiklet Fuarı 2019

IFM - Istanbul Fuar Merkezi , Atatürk Havalimanı Karşısı, Yeşilköy, Bakırköy, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 07:00 pm

Motobike İstanbul

İstanbul Fuar MerkeziYeşilköy Mah. Atatürk Cad. No: 5/5 , Bakırköy, 34149 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 06:00 pm

Feb 26 2019

VERSAWORKS 6 ROLAND DG

BAHCELIEVLER , Cobancesme Mahallesi, Sanayi Cd, 44, ISTANBUL, Turkey

Tue Feb 26 2019
10:00 am to 05:30 pm

Mar 07 2019

Beauty & Care Expo 2019

İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar Uluslararası Kongre Ve Sergi Sarayı , Harbiye Mahallesi, Gümüş Cad. No:4, 34367 Harbiye / Şişli/Şişli/İstanbul, Türkiye, İstanbul, Bulgaria

Thu Mar 07 2019 at 12:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 07:30 pm

Mar 20 2019

IDMA Milling Machinery Fair

IFM - Istanbul Fuar Merkezi , Atatürk Havalimanı Karşısı, Yeşilköy, Bakırköy, Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Wed Mar 20 2019
09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

Archdesign

DAKAM , Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Mar 22 2019
08:00 am to 03:00 pm

Mar 30 2019

Maria Ramos Womenity Challange at 8th Istanbul Dance Fest

Istanbul International Dance FestivalIstiklal Caddesi No:56/58 Grand Pera AVM 5.Katı , Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Mar 30 2019
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Apr 01 2019

Mon Apr 01 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 02:00 pm

Apr 02 2019

Istanbul Fintech Week '19

Beşiktaş , Istanbul, Turkey

Tue Apr 02 2019 at 08:30 pm to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

Arc+Dsgn Summit 2019

İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar / Istanbul Lutfi Kirdar - ICECGümüş Cad. No:4 Harbiye , 34367 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 08:00 am to Sat Apr 06 2019 at 09:00 pm

Apr 11 2019

IDEX Istanbul Expo Turkey 2019 CNR Expo Center Medical Events 2019

CNR Expo , Cnr Ekspo Fuar Merkezi, Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Apr 11 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 06:00 pm
Thu Apr 11 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 06:00 pm

Apr 12 2019

Prof. Dr. Dennis Tarnow ile İmpantolojiye Dair Birgün Implantder

Pullman Istanbul Airport Hotel & Convention Center , Yenibosna Merkez Mah.1.Asena sok No:15 Bahçelievler, 34295 Istanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Turkey

Fri Apr 12 2019
07:30 am to 04:30 pm

Apr 25 2019

Conference on Pharmaceutics & Novel Drug Delivery Systems (cse) AS

Venue will be informed to the Registered Participants , Istanbul, Turkey

Thu Apr 25 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Apr 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

May 27 2019

27th International Conference on Nanomedicine and Nanomaterials

Renaissance Polat Istanbul Hotel , Turkey, Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Mon May 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue May 28 2019 at 04:00 pm

May 30 2019

Thu May 30 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri May 31 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

İstanbul'da İkinci El Projeksiyon Perde Tv Alınır Satılır

İkinciel Elektronik Yeni Sıfır Kullanılmış alımı satımı , avrupa ve anadolu yakası ikinciel elektronik eşya alım satım spot, Istanbul, Turkey

Sat Jun 01 2019 at 07:00 pm

Jul 08 2019

International Conference on Chemical Physics and Materials

Dünya Ticaret Merkezi , 34149, Yeşilköy, Bakırköy, İstanbul, Türkiye, Istanbul, Turkey

Mon Jul 08 2019 at 07:00 am to Wed Jul 10 2019 at 01:00 pm

Aug 05 2019

Mon Aug 05 2019 at 09:30 am to Tue Aug 06 2019 at 05:30 pm

Aug 06 2019

Tue Aug 06 2019 at 09:30 am to Wed Aug 07 2019 at 05:30 pm

Aug 07 2019

Wed Aug 07 2019 at 09:30 am to Thu Aug 08 2019 at 05:30 pm

Aug 08 2019

Thu Aug 08 2019 at 09:30 am to Fri Aug 09 2019 at 05:30 pm

Aug 09 2019

Fri Aug 09 2019 at 09:30 am to Sat Aug 10 2019 at 05:30 pm

Nov 04 2019

Agile Kanban Summit

Istanbul , Turkey

Mon Nov 04 2019 at 09:00 pm to Tue Nov 05 2019 at 06:00 pm

Nov 11 2019

Mon Nov 11 2019 at 08:00 am to Wed Dec 11 2019 at 06:00 pm
Mon Nov 11 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Nov 12 2019 at 05:00 pm

Nursing and Healthcare 2019

Renaissance Istanbul Polat Bosphorus Hotel , Yeşilyurt Mahallesi, Sahil Yolu Cd. No:2, 34149 Istanbul/İstanbul, Turkey, Istanbul, Bulgaria

Mon Nov 11 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Nov 12 2019 at 05:00 pm

Filters: