Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Ipswich

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Ipswich

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Ipswich, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Ipswich. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Ipswich. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Ipswich

  • Oct 20
    Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot Sale Sun Oct 20 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 21
    Copleston High School Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Oct 21
    Kesgrave Community and Conference Centre Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Oct 21
    St Joseph's College Mon Oct 21 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 21
    Sir John Mills Theatre Mon Oct 21 2019 at 07:45 pm
  • Oct 22
    New Wolsey Theatre Tue Oct 22 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Oct 22
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Tue Oct 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    University of Suffolk Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Trinity Park Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    The rep.live Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    11 Tower St Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Mon Oct 28 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    New Wolsey Theatre Mon Oct 28 2019 at 08:45 pm
  • Oct 30
    Sir John Mills Theatre Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    New Wolsey Theatre Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:45 pm
  • Nov 01
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 03
    Ipswich Corn Exchange Sun Nov 03 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 04
    Ipswich Film Society Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 05
    New Wolsey Theatre Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Tower St Print Project Thu Nov 07 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Sir John Mills Theatre Sat Nov 09 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 11
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Mon Nov 11 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 12
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Tue Nov 12 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 13
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Wed Nov 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Sun Nov 24 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 26
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Tue Nov 26 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    New Wolsey Theatre Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    University of Suffolk Sat Nov 30 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 03
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Tue Dec 03 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Thu Dec 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Thu Dec 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Red Rose Chain Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Ipswich Town Hall & Corn Exchange Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Sat Dec 14 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Sun Mar 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Sun Mar 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Ipswich Regent Theatre Sun Mar 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jul 31
    Trinity Park Fri Jul 31 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jul 31
    Trinity Park Fri Jul 31 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Aug 01
    Trinity Park Sat Aug 01 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Aug 01
    Trinity Park Conference & Events Centre Sat Aug 01 2020 at 10:00 am