Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Inverness

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Inverness

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Inverness. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Inverness. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Inverness Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Inverness

Upcoming Workshop events in Inverness

  • Nov 09
    Dingwall Community Centre Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 22
    Inverness Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 am
  • Nov 22
    Spectrum Centre Inverness Fri Nov 22 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Inverness Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    The Junction Church Inverness Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 23
    WASPS Inverness Creative Academy Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Creative Academy Inverness Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Abriachan Village Hall Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Eden Court Inverness Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 23
    Wasps Creative Academy Inverness Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 23
    Eastgate Shopping Centre, Inverness Sat Nov 23 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    The Wee Fabric Shop Sat Nov 23 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Hilton Community Centre Sat Nov 23 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Wasps Creative Academy Inverness Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    Jurys Inn Inverness Mon Nov 25 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 26
    Kingsmills Hotel & Kings Club Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 26
    Kingsmills Hotel, Inverness Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 27
    Highland Rugby Club Wed Nov 27 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Inverness Creative Academy Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 29
    Culloden Baptist Church Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 29
    Old High Hall, Academy Street, Inverness Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Jurys Inn Inverness Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    The Wee Fabric Shop Sat Nov 30 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Dec 01
    Crown Court Hotel Inverness Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Inverness Botanic Gardens, Bught Lane Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Inverness Botanic Gardens Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Inverness Pole & Aerial Circus Sun Dec 01 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Dec 02 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Dec 02 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Dec 02 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 02
    Green Drive Hall Mon Dec 02 2019 at 06:15 pm
  • Dec 02
    Craigmonie Hotel Mon Dec 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 03
    Spectrum Centre and Hidden Gem Cafe Tue Dec 03 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 03
    Craigmonie Hotel Tue Dec 03 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Inverness Thu Dec 05 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    An Talla Thu Dec 05 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    Craigmonie Hotel Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Culloden Library Fri Dec 06 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    An Talla Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Inverness Botanic Gardens Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 07
    Mayflower Lounge at The Thistle Inn Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    The Tooth & Claw, Inverness Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    TFX Performing Arts Academy Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 08
    Peace Of Mind Therapies Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 09
    Inverness College UHI Mon Dec 09 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 09
    Velocity Cafe and Bicycle Workshop Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Chieftain Hotel Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Gym 300 Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 16
    Inverness College UHI Mon Dec 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 17
    Smithton Free Church Tue Dec 17 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 18
    Grebe Hall Wed Dec 18 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Jan 11
    Abertarff House Sat Jan 11 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 27
    Inverness College UHI Mon Jan 27 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 28
    Inverness College UHI Tue Jan 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 01
    Peace Of Mind Therapies Sat Feb 01 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 03
    Inverness College UHI Mon Feb 03 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 03
    Inverness College UHI Mon Feb 03 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 07
    Mini First Aid Highlands, Islands & Morayshire Fri Feb 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 10
    Inverness College UHI Mon Feb 10 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 15
    Peace Of Mind Therapies Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 17
    Inverness College UHI Mon Feb 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 18
    Inverness College UHI Tue Feb 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 18
    Kingsmill Hotel Tue Feb 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Mar 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Mar 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Mar 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 11
    Inverness College UHI Wed Mar 11 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 17
    Inverness College UHI Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 23
    Inverness College UHI Mon Mar 23 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 27
    Inverness College UHI Fri Mar 27 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 13
    Inverness College UHI Mon Apr 13 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 20
    Inverness College UHI Mon Apr 20 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 21
    Inverness College UHI Tue Apr 21 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 04
    Inverness College UHI Mon May 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 18
    Inverness College UHI Mon May 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 18
    Inverness College UHI Mon May 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 20
    Inverness College UHI Wed May 20 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 09
    Inverness College UHI Tue Jun 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 15
    Inverness College UHI Mon Jun 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 15
    Inverness College UHI Mon Jun 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 29
    Inverness College UHI Mon Jun 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Aug 20
    Inverness College UHI Tue Aug 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Aug 20
    Inverness College UHI Tue Aug 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Aug 20
    Inverness College UHI Tue Aug 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Aug 20
    Inverness College UHI Tue Aug 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Sep 03
    An Lòchran Tue Sep 03 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Sep 10
  • Sep 11
    Inverness College UHI Wed Sep 11 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 03
    Spectrum Centre Thu Oct 03 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 21
    Inverness College UHI Mon Oct 21 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 29
    Inverness College UHI Tue Oct 29 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 29
    Spectrum Centre Tue Oct 29 2019 at 07:00 pm