Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Inverness

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Inverness. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Inverness.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Inverness

  • Nov 09
    Dingwall Community Centre Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 19
    Blend Tea & Coffee Merchants Tue Nov 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Inverness Salt Therapy Centre Wed Nov 20 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 20
    The Body Shop Wed Nov 20 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Alba Physiotherapy & Pilates Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:15 pm
  • Nov 20
    Craigmonie Centre - Drumnadrochit Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Inverness College UHI Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 21
    RNI Chapel Inverness Thu Nov 21 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 23
    Abriachan Village Hall Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Kingsmills Hotel & Kings Club Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 26
    Kingsmills Hotel, Inverness Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 27
    University of the Highlands and Islands Wed Nov 27 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 28
    RNI Chapel Inverness Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    The Blue Fairy- Complementary Therapies Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 29
    Culloden Baptist Church Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 29
    Best Western Inverness Palace Hotel & Spa Fri Nov 29 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Centre for Mental Health Recovery, 23 Bruce Gardens, Inverness IV3 5EN Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Crown Court Hotel Inverness Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Inverness Pole & Aerial Circus Sun Dec 01 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Dec 02 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 02
    Green Drive Hall Mon Dec 02 2019 at 06:15 pm
  • Dec 03
    Kingsmills Hotel, Inverness Tue Dec 03 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    RNI Chapel Inverness Thu Dec 05 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 07
    Inverness Ice Centre Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 08
    Peace Of Mind Therapies Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 09
    The Corbett Centre, Coronation Park, Inverness, IV3 8AD Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Gym 300 Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 15
    Our Place - In This Together Sun Dec 15 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 19
    RNI Chapel Inverness Thu Dec 19 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Jan 11
    Inverness Ice Centre Sat Jan 11 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 16
    Loch Cluanie Thu Jan 16 2020 at 05:00 am
  • Feb 01
    Peace Of Mind Therapies Sat Feb 01 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 07
    Mini First Aid Highlands, Islands & Morayshire Fri Feb 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 15
    Peace Of Mind Therapies Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 18
    Inverness College UHI Tue Feb 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 27
    Inverness College UHI Thu Feb 27 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Mar 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 16
    Inverness College UHI Mon Mar 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 17
    Inverness College UHI Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 27
    Inverness College UHI Fri Mar 27 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 20
    Inverness College UHI Mon Apr 20 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 14
    Inverness College UHI Thu May 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 09
    Inverness College UHI Tue Jun 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 29
    Inverness College UHI Mon Jun 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 03
    Spectrum Centre Thu Oct 03 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 21
    Inverness College UHI Mon Oct 21 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 29
    Spectrum Centre Tue Oct 29 2019 at 07:00 pm