Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Inverness

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Inverness

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Inverness. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Inverness for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Inverness too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Inverness.

Upcoming Arts Events in Inverness

  • Oct 20
    Alladale Wilderness Reserve Sun Oct 20 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Balloch Village Hall Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:45 am
  • Oct 25
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Inverness College UHI Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 26
    Inverness College UHI Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 26
    Inverness Botanic Gardens Sat Oct 26 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    TFX Performing Arts Academy Sun Oct 27 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 28
    The Caledonian Inverness Mon Oct 28 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Eden Court Inverness Mon Oct 28 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    The Tooth & Claw, Inverness Mon Oct 28 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 28
    Inverness Film Fans - infifa Mon Oct 28 2019 at 09:15 pm
  • Oct 29
    Inverness College UHI Tue Oct 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 30
    The Tooth & Claw, Inverness Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 30
  • Oct 31
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Thu Oct 31 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Oct 31
    Waterstones Inverness Thu Oct 31 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Inverness College UHI Fri Nov 01 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Inverness College UHI Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 03
    Harris & Lewis Island Sun Nov 03 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    Inverness College UHI Mon Nov 04 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 05
    MacGregor's Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 06
    The Phoenix Ale House Wed Nov 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 06
    The Phoenix Ale House Wed Nov 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 07
    Velocity Cafe and Bicycle Workshop Thu Nov 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    The Teuchter's Comedy Club Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Mad Hatters Fri Nov 08 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Nov 11
    Inverness Town House Mon Nov 11 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 12
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Tue Nov 12 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    Inverness Botanic Gardens Wed Nov 13 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    University of the Highlands and Islands Thu Nov 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Millburn Academy Inverness Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Fri Nov 15 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    SoBar - SōBar Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    The Tooth & Claw, Inverness Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Schrödinger's Box Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 am
  • Nov 17
    Madhatters Inverness Sun Nov 17 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    The Tooth & Claw, Inverness Sun Nov 17 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    Eden Court Inverness Mon Nov 18 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Inverness Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 am
  • Nov 22
    Beaufort hotel Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Abriachan Forest Trust Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    The Dairy at Daviot Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    The Dairy at Daviot Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Abriachan Forest Trust Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    Jurys Inn Inverness Mon Nov 25 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 29
    Kingsmills Hotel, Inverness Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    Inverness Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Velocity Cafe and Bicycle Workshop Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Inverness Cathedral Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Culloden Avenue Sat Dec 07 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    The Teuchter's Comedy Club Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    Culduthel Christian Centre Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Fri Dec 13 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Gym 300 Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 14
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Eden Court Theatre and Cinema Sun Dec 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Crown Court Hotel Inverness Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    Inverness College UHI Mon Mar 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 03
    Spectrum Centre Thu Oct 03 2019 at 11:00 am