X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Sporting Events in Indore

Marathons, Tournaments & Tickets

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. Sports teaches us to have courtesy towards our teammates and opponents and accept victory or defeat gracefully. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participating in sports activities like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer championship, super bowl, etc. helps to build up the stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon or triathlon or cycling activities happening near Indore.

Find out sports events near you or watch live match streaming in the nearby cafes of Indore.

Upcoming Sports Events in Indore

Jul 28 2018

Tarmak Basketball League 2018

Decathlon Sports India (Indore , India)Khasra No. 199, Khasra No. 198/2/4 and Khasra no. 197/1/2, Village Nipania Opposite to Water Lily hotel and Delhi Public School, Indore, India 452010, India

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 04:30 pm to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 29 2018

Ultimate Trekking Challenge - Explore the Hidden Valley

In Search of Lost Pugmarks , Indore, India 452001, Indore, India

Sun Jul 29 2018
07:30 am to 07:00 pm

Jul 30 2018

ODA Badminton Tournament

Yeshwant Club , Indore, India

Mon Jul 30 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 04 2018

ICS Table Tennis League August 2018

Nehru Stadium , Indore, India

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Aug 05 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 15 2018

Wed Aug 15 2018
06:00 am to 06:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

3rd WAKO STATE Championship M.P

Pithampur , dhar, dhar,indore, Indore, India 454775, Indore, India

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 04:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Goa – Fun All the Way!!! - Mom N Kids

Women on Voyage By Megha Gupta , Indore, India

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 01:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Andaman - Women Only Group Tour

Women on Voyage By Megha Gupta , Indore, India

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 01:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

Thailand Tour - Only for Women

Women on Voyage By Megha Gupta , Indore, India

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 05:00 pm

Thailand Tour - Only for Women

Women on Voyage By Megha Gupta , Indore, India, Indore, India

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 05:00 pm to Mon Sep 24 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 30 2018

Andaman - Women Only Group Tour

Women on Voyage By Megha Gupta , Indore, India, Indore, India

Sun Sep 30 2018 at 01:00 pm to Sat Oct 06 2018 at 04:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event