Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Indianapolis

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Indianapolis.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Indianapolis

Today

Frugal Foodies Indy--Chocolate and Wine Night!

Tres Gatos Farm House , 6131 E Pleasant Run Pkwy S Dr, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Tomorrow

Riverside Riders Meet and Greet

3010 N White River Pkwy E Dr , 3010 North White River Parkway East Drive, Indianapolis, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

2019 Indiana Academic WorldQuest

University of Indianapolis , Schwitzer Center , Indianapolis, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
11:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 24 2019

2019 Fairy Tale 5K -Indianaoplis

Indianapolis , United States

Sun Feb 24 2019 at 01:00 pm to Thu Feb 28 2019 at 03:00 pm

3rd Annual Bowling Fundraiser

Expo Bowling Center , 5261 Elmwood Avenue, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Feb 24 2019
04:30 pm to 07:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 28 2019

Friends of the White River Annual Meeting

Indianapolis Art Center , 820 East 67th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 01 2019

First American Employee Appreciation Event

The District Tap , 3720 East 82nd Street, Indianapolis, United States

Fri Mar 01 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

SOUTH INDY - March Lunch Gathering... It's Too Cold For Picnic Mode

LongHorn Steakhouse , 4820 East Southport Road, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Mar 02 2019
12:00 pm to 01:30 pm

Mar 03 2019

Scottish Rite Orchestra Concert

650 North Meridian Street , Indianapolis, United States

Sun Mar 03 2019
03:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Mar 04 2019

Beginners Roller Skating Lessons

Rec Zone , 1137 N. Arlington Ave., Indianapolis, United States

Mon Mar 04 2019 at 06:30 pm to Mon Apr 22 2019 at 07:30 pm

Mar 06 2019

Intermediate Roller Skate Lessons

Rec Zone , 1137 N. Arlington Ave, Indianapolis, United States

Wed Mar 06 2019 at 07:30 pm to Wed Apr 24 2019 at 08:30 pm

Mar 11 2019

Metallica • Indianapolis

City of Indianapolis , Indianapolis, United States

Mon Mar 11 2019 at 03:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

Frugal Foodies Indy--Sushi Night!

Tres Gatos Farm House , 6131 E Pleasant Run Pkwy S Dr, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Mar 14 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 22 2019

Friday Night Campfires

Holliday Park - Indy Parks and Recreation6363 Spring Mill Rd , Indianapolis, Indiana 46260, United States

Fri Mar 22 2019
05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Mar 25 2019

Spring Break Fun Days at Holliday Park

Holliday Park - Indy Parks and Recreation6363 Spring Mill Rd , Indianapolis, Indiana 46260, United States

Mon Mar 25 2019
08:00 am to 02:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

Lyles Station Road Trip

Bus Loading , 40 W 40th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Fri Mar 29 2019
06:30 am to 06:30 pm

Apr 05 2019

Headhunterz @ The Pavilion

The Pavilion at Pan Am , 201 South Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, United States

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Apr 06 2019 at 12:00 am

Apr 09 2019

How to Get In Touch with Your Inner Bad @$$

Rabble Coffee , 2119 East 10th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Tue Apr 09 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 11 2019

Adventure Club- Indianapolis

The Pavilion at Pan Am , 201 South Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Apr 11 2019 at 07:00 pm to Fri Apr 12 2019 at 12:00 am

Apr 27 2019

Spring Fling Kiddie Classic Golf Outing 2019

Pirates Quest , 3421 East 96th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Apr 27 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Apr 28 2019

Butler Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty

Butler Arts Center4602 Sunset Ave , Indianapolis, Indiana 46208, United States

Sun Apr 28 2019 at 01:00 pm

May 01 2019

Wed May 01 2019 at 12:00 am to Tue Dec 31 2019 at 11:30 pm

May 03 2019

Bike Market pre cycling course

Your school , Indianapolis, United States

Fri May 03 2019
09:00 am to 04:30 pm

May 04 2019

5.4.19 THE GREAT AMAZiNG RACE Indianapolis family-friendly adventure race

Northwestway Park , 5253 West 62nd st, Indianapolis , United States

Sat May 04 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

May 09 2019

2019 ILE Golf Outing

Eagle Creek Golf Club - The Sycamore Course , 8802 West 56th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Thu May 09 2019
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

May 13 2019

2019 Indiana MS4 Annual Golf Outing

Maple Creek County Club , 10501 E. 21st Street, Indianapolis, United States

Mon May 13 2019
11:00 am to 05:00 pm

May 14 2019

2019 Indiana MS4 Annual Meeting & Networking Event

Indianapolis Marriott East , 7202 East 21st. Street, Indianapolis, United States

Tue May 14 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

May 18 2019

Book Release: My Family's Trip to the Smoky Mountains

Indy Reads Books , 911 Massachusetts Avenue, Indianapolis, United States

Sat May 18 2019
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

EASY-PEASY RECYCLED T-SHIRT SCARF

Rabble Coffee , 2119 East 10th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat May 18 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

May 27 2019

2019 KJF Memorial Day Jeep Run to Crown Hill Cemetery

Crown Hill Funeral Home and Cemetery , 700 38th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Mon May 27 2019
08:30 am to 03:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

99.1 WQRT's Rhinestone Country presents Town Mountain

Duke’s Indy , 2352 South West Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Jun 01 2019
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Jun 02 2019

Indy Pride Community Picnic & Bat N’ Rouge: Presented by Chase

Garfield Park , 2345 Pagoda Drive, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Jun 02 2019
12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jun 08 2019

PMHS '79 Reunion 40th Class Reunion

The Atrium , 3143 Thompson Road, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Jun 08 2019
07:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Jun 14 2019

DSI D.A.D.S Charity Golf Outing - Open to all players (women, men, kids, etc.)

Eagle Creek Golf Club , 8802 West 56th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Fri Jun 14 2019
11:00 am to 06:00 pm

Jun 29 2019

2019 Indy Ultimate

Monument Circle , Downtown Indianapolis, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Jun 29 2019
08:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jul 11 2019

Resources for: Downsizing and Decluttering

St. Luke's United Methodist Church , 100 West 86th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Jul 11 2019
10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sep 08 2019

Mushroom Rally: Indianapolis

Secret Location , Indianapolis, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Sep 08 2019
09:00 am to 09:00 pm

Sep 21 2019

2019 Indianapolis I Heart Bourbon Tasting Festival

TBA , Indianapolis, United States

Sat Sep 21 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Filters: