Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Indianapolis

Today

The Idol, The Piano and The Voice... A Benefit Concert

Indiana State Museum - Great Hall , 650 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
01:30 pm to 03:30 pm

2019 Chinese New Year Multi Asian Spring Celebration - For Performers

International Marketplace , 3685 Commercial Driveess, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

The Irvies 2019

Irvington Masonic Lodge , 5515 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

APPEARANCE: The Self Concealed/Revealed Art Exhibition & Red Carpet Runway Event

10th West Gallery at the Stutz Business & Arts Center , 212 West 10th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Tomorrow

Performing Live! Carmichael Band

Tastings - A Wine Experience , 50 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Feb 24 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 26 2019

CAPM- 4 days Classroom Training in Indianapolis, IN

Business Centre , Indianapolis, IN, Indianapolis, IN, United States

Tue Feb 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 01 2019 at 05:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

Indy Hospitality Group February Meeting

The Cyrus Place - unique weddings venue and events center , 237 North East Street, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Feb 28 2019
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

Choral Competition at North Central High School March 2, 2019

North Central High School , 1801 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Mar 02 2019
07:30 am to 11:30 pm

Mar 03 2019

Performing Smooth Jazz - Cohen Rutkowski

Tastings - A Wine Experience , 50 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Mar 03 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Certified DISC Coach Training - Indianapolis, IN

Instructor-led online via Zoom , 350 West Maryland Street , Indianapolis, United States

Tue Mar 05 2019 at 12:00 pm to Wed Mar 06 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 09 2019

State and Federal Contracts for Small Business Owners- Leadership Training

Butler University , 4600 Sunset Avenue, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Mar 09 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Mar 10 2019

Music on the Monon: Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra

Indianapolis Art Center820 E 67th St , Indianapolis, Indiana 46220, United States

Sun Mar 10 2019
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Music on the Monon: ICO presents “Intimate, Classic, Original”

Indianapolis Art Center , 820 East 67th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Mar 10 2019
03:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Mar 18 2019

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Mar 19 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 21 2019

Agile Framework Series: Leading SAFe | beLithe

Launch Indy , 525 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Mar 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

The Water Symposium: Open Mic/Slam

Black Circle Brewing Co.2201 E 46th St , Indianapolis, Indiana 46205, United States

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 06:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Explosive Performance: Starts and Turns - Indianapolis, IN

IU Natatorium , 901 West New York Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 04:30 pm

American Bombshell Album Release

Radio Radio , 1119 Prospect Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 12:00 am

Mar 29 2019

Fri Mar 29 2019
08:30 am to 04:30 pm

Mar 31 2019

Music on the Monon: Echoing Air presents “With Rival Notes"

Indianapolis Art Center , 820 East 67th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Mar 31 2019
03:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Apr 02 2019

Drag Trivia! Bob’s Burgers Edition

Black Circle Brewing Co.2201 E 46th St , Indianapolis, Indiana 46205, United States

Tue Apr 02 2019 at 06:00 pm

Shen Yun in Indianapolis

4602 Sunset Ave , Indianapolis, IN 46208, United States

Tue Apr 02 2019
07:30 pm to 09:45 pm

Apr 04 2019

Agile Framework Series: SAFe Scrum Master | beLithe

Launch Indy , 525 S Meridian St, Indianapolis, United States

Thu Apr 04 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Apr 05 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

Headhunterz @ The Pavilion

The Pavilion at Pan Am , 201 South Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, United States

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Apr 06 2019 at 12:00 am

Apr 15 2019

Mon Apr 15 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Apr 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 16 2019

Stephen Kellogg

Radio Radio , 1119 Prospect Street, Indianapolis, United States

Tue Apr 16 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

GMSH Tour: Indianapolis Edition (Performance)

ICON Lounge , 148 East Market Street, Indianapolis, United States

Tue Apr 16 2019 at 10:00 pm to Wed Aug 07 2019 at 01:30 am

Apr 19 2019

99.1 WQRT's Rhinestone Country presents Dallas Moore w/ Craig Gerdes

Duke’s Indy , 2352 South West Street, Indianapolis, United States

Fri Apr 19 2019
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Apr 24 2019

Indiana Cancer Consortium 2019 Annual Meeting

Ivy Tech Corporate College and Culinary Center , 2820 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, United States

Wed Apr 24 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Simply, Ella - A Musical Tribute to Ella Fitzgerald

Basile Opera Center , 4011 N. Pennsylvania Street, Indianapolis

Thu Apr 25 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 04 2019

Sidewalk Advocates of Indianapolis Training

5455 W 86th St , 5455 West 86th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sat May 04 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

May 07 2019

trueU CEO Roundtable

Eddie Merlot's , 3645 E 96th St, Indianapolis, United States

Tue May 07 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

May 25 2019

SISTAS, The Comedy StagePlay - Indianapolis

Warren Center For The Performing Arts , 1430 W. Jackson St., Indianapolis, United States

Sat May 25 2019
04:00 pm to 06:15 pm

May 28 2019

MSDWT Teen Musical Theater Triple Threat Workshop: Singing, Acting, and Dancing in 21st Century Musicals/Movies

J Everett Light Career Center By North Central , 1901 E. 86th Street, Indianapolis, United States

Tue May 28 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri May 31 2019 at 03:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

Step into Style Fashion show. Live performer vendors food and door prize

Jana'e Marie , 4175 Millersville Rd, Indianapolis, United States

Sat Jun 22 2019
04:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Aug 11 2019

Bluecoats World Championships Banquet - 2019

JW Marriott Indianapolis , 10 S West Street, Indianapolis, United States

Sun Aug 11 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Dec 09 2019

Mon Dec 09 2019 at 08:00 am to Tue Dec 10 2019 at 04:00 pm

Feb 08 2020

2020 Official Onesie Bar Crawl | Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis (Downtown) , Indianapolis, United States

Sat Feb 08 2020
02:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Filters: