Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Hoofddorp

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Hoofddorp

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Hoofddorp. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Hoofddorp for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Hoofddorp too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Hoofddorp.

Upcoming Arts Events in Hoofddorp

  • Jan 19
    Beyond Divisions - Pracownia Rozwoju Osobistego Sun Jan 19 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 19
    Willy en Willeke Alberti Sun Jan 19 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Jan 23
    Beyond Divisions - Pracownia Rozwoju Osobistego Thu Jan 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Pharos Reizen van ANWB Free
  • Jan 26
    FOX, verre reizen van ANWB Sun Jan 26 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    De Meerse Beeldende Kunst Sun Jan 26 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    De Meerse Sun Jan 26 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 29
    De Meerse Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Het Oude Raadhuis Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 08
    ANWB Reizen Theater Free
  • Feb 08 - 09
    Poppodium Duycker Sat Feb 08 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 08
    De Meerse Sat Feb 08 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 12
    De Meerse Wed Feb 12 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 13 - 14
    Van der Valk Hotel Schiphol A4 Thu Feb 13 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 13
    Poppodium Duycker Thu Feb 13 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 14
    De Meerse Fri Feb 14 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 20
    Tickets finden Thu Feb 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 23
    Willy en Willeke Alberti Sun Feb 23 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Poppodium Duycker Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 04
    De Meerse Wed Mar 04 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Hoofddorp, Netherlands Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 09
    Ortho Health Foundation Mon Mar 09 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 12
    De Meerse Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 12
    De Meerse Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    De Meerse Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 25
    De Meerse EUR 43
  • Mar 26
    Poppodium Duycker Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 26
    Bardo / Leven in de laatste fase Thu Mar 26 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    De Meerse Thu Mar 26 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 28
    De Meerse Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Apr 05
    Poppodium Duycker Sun Apr 05 2020 at 11:00 am