X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in Hong Kong

Ongoing

香港視覺藝術教育節2018視藝展 Exhibition of Hong Kong Visual Arts Educational Festival 2018

香港大會堂 Hong Kong City Hall , 中環愛丁堡廣場5號, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Wed Dec 12 2018 at 01:00 pm to Thu Dec 20 2018 at 03:00 pm

Today

午間爵士音樂會 Jazz Lunch: Tjoe Man Cheung

Fringe Dairy , Hong Kong Fringe Club, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Wed Dec 19 2018
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm

SHAM SHUI PO Cultural Tour in English

Centre For Community Cultural Development 社區文化發展中心L205-208 , 30 Pak Tin Street, Shek Kip Mei, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Wed Dec 19 2018
03:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Tomorrow

Advertisement.

Dec 21 2018

King’s Park On Tap

King's Park Rugby Pitch11 Wylie path , Ho Man Tin, Kowloon., Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Fri Dec 21 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sat Dec 22 2018 at 11:00 pm

Dec 22 2018

The 16th Hong Kong Food Festival

香港會議展覽中心3號館 , 灣仔博覽道1號, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Sat Dec 22 2018 at 10:00 am to Wed Dec 26 2018 at 09:00 pm

Hong Kong Winter Food Festival

Dilmah HKRm15-16 , 16/F., Block A, Vigor Ind. Bldg, 14-20 Cheung Tat Rd, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, 852 Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Sat Dec 22 2018
10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Dec 24 2018

X'Mas Party 2018

Goldin Financial Global Centre , Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Mon Dec 24 2018
12:00 pm to 02:30 pm

Dec 29 2018

Sat Dec 29 2018 at 09:00 am

Jan 07 2019

HKTDC Hong Kong Toys & Games Fair

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre , Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Mon Jan 07 2019 at 09:30 am to Thu Jan 10 2019 at 05:00 pm

HKTDC Hong Kong Baby Products Fair

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre , Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Mon Jan 07 2019 at 09:30 am to Thu Jan 10 2019 at 05:00 pm

HKTDC Hong Kong International Stationery Fair

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre , Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Mon Jan 07 2019 at 09:30 am to Thu Jan 10 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jan 12 2019

Be THERE - Design Festival

Dtby_13 Wong Chuk Street , Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Sat Jan 12 2019
01:00 pm to 08:00 pm

資產財富管理業職業博覽2019

教育局九龍塘教育服務中心 EDB Kowloon Tong Education Services Centre , 香港九龍九龍塘沙福道19號. No. 19, Suffolk Road, Kowloon Tong, H.K, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Sat Jan 12 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jan 14 2019

HKTDC Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre , 1 Expo Drive, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Mon Jan 14 2019 at 10:00 am to Thu Jan 17 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jan 21 2019

HealthTechO2O Summit 2019 - StartMeUpHK Festival

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre , Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Mon Jan 21 2019
09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

The 94th Hong Kong Wedding Fair

香港會議展覽中心1號館 , 灣仔博覽道1號, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Sat Feb 09 2019 at 12:00 pm to Mon Feb 11 2019 at 08:00 pm

Feb 12 2019

ESF Festival of Music – Secondary Showcase

English Schools Foundation 英基學校協會25/F 1063 King's Road , Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Tue Feb 12 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Feb 27 2019

Touching the Void: Screening | 《攀越冰峰》電影映與

Hong Kong Baptist University 香港浸會大學 , Baptist University Road, 22100 Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Wed Feb 27 2019
03:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Apr 13 2019

HKTDC International ICT Expo

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre , 1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:30 am to Tue Apr 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Spring Edition)

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre , 1 Expo Drive, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR)

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:30 am to Tue Apr 16 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jun 08 2019

Dollism Plus 13 Hong Kong

Kowloon Bay International Trade & Exhibition Centre , 香港九龍灣展貿徑1號3樓2號廳, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Sat Jun 08 2019 at 11:30 am

Jul 18 2019

Captain Khalid's: "I Think I am Single": Live Filming (HongKong)

TakeOut Comedy Club , 34 Elgin Street, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Thu Jul 18 2019 at 09:00 pm

Filters: