X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Theatre & Drama Events in Hobart

Theatre, Plays & Drama Performances

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts plays, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Hobart. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Hobart. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Hobart

Sep 22 2018

ExitLeft Academy in Concert

Theatre Royal (Hobart) , 29 Campbell Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sat Sep 22 2018
05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Tumbleweed

The Waratah , 272 Murray Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sat Sep 22 2018
08:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Sep 26 2018

Silver Screen September 26

Wide Angle Tasmania Inc. , 6 Washington Street, South Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania 7004, Hobart, Australia

Wed Sep 26 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

Tom Panckridge/Rowan Pattison Quartet @The Homestead

The Homestead Tasmania , 304 Elizabeth Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 30 2018

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story (Salamanca Arts Centre Hobart)

Salamanca Arts Centre , 77 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sun Sep 30 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Oct 08 2018

Acting Out - Teen Drama Workshop

Wide Angle Tasmania Inc. , 6 Washington Street, South Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania 7004, Hobart, Australia

Mon Oct 08 2018 at 09:00 pm to Tue Oct 09 2018 at 01:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

ALUCA Innov18 Conference

Hotel Grand Chancellor Hobart , 1 Davey Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Thu Oct 11 2018 at 07:00 am to Sat Oct 13 2018 at 04:00 pm

Oct 16 2018

Shakespeare's Library

Fullers Bookshop , 131 Collins Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Tue Oct 16 2018
04:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Oct 20 2018

Demystifying The Bard - With Darren Gilshenan

Rosny College , Rosny Hill Rd, Rosny Park, Hobart, Tasmania, Hobart, Australia

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 02:00 pm

Oct 21 2018

European Outdoor Film Tour 18/19 - Hobart

Stanley Burbury Theatre , University of Tasmania, Hobart, Tasmania 7005, Hobart, Australia

Sun Oct 21 2018
04:00 pm to 06:45 pm

European Outdoor Film Tour (E.O.F.T.) 18/19 - Hobart

University of Tasmania , Sandy Bay Campus, Churchill Avenue, Hobart, Australia

Sun Oct 21 2018
05:00 pm to 07:45 pm

Oct 27 2018

PlayMoves Hobart: Playfulness, Movement, Creativity, Feldenkrais

South Hobart Living Arts Centre , 14 Weld Street South Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania 7004, Hobart, Australia

Sat Oct 27 2018
09:30 am to 03:30 pm

Nov 04 2018

Tasmanian Youth Orchestra End of Year Concert 12:30pm performance

Sir Stanley Burbury Theatre , Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia, Hobart, Australia

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 12:30 pm

Tasmanian Youth Orchestra End of Year Concert 5:00pm performance

Sir Stanley Burbury Theatre , Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia, Hobart, Australia

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 09 2018

Menopause The Musical

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Tasmania 7005, Hobart, Australia

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

Menopause The Musical

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Tasmania 7005, Hobart, Australia

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 14 2018

Gang Of Youths | Odeon Theatre, Hobart

Odeon Theatre , Hobart, Australia

Wed Nov 14 2018 at 06:30 pm to Fri Nov 16 2018 at 10:30 pm

Nov 18 2018

Charlotte Carpenter with Alessi's Ark at Playhouse Theatre (November 17, 2018)

The Playhouse Theatre , 106 Bathurst Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sun Nov 18 2018 at 05:00 am

Nov 29 2018

Thu Nov 29 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 12 2019

Newkind 2019

Hobart , Australia

Tue Feb 12 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 02:00 pm

Jun 07 2019

Fri Jun 07 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jun 09 2019 at 11:59 pm
Filters: