Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Hobart

Musicals, Plays And Hobart Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Hobart are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Hobart that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Hobart show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances events in Hobart

  • Oct 21
    Village Cinemas Mon Oct 21 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    TBC Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 25
    Lecture Room, The Media School, University of Tasmania Fri Oct 25 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 27
  • Oct 27
    COOPER SCREEN ACADEMY Sun Oct 27 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    The Granada Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Peacock Theatre, Salamanca Arts Centre Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    St. David's Park Hobart Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 02
    The Grand Poobah Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Boodle Beasley Sun Nov 03 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 06
    Odeon Theatre, Hobart Wed Nov 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Odeon Theatre, Hobart Thu Nov 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Odeon Theatre, Hobart Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Brisbane Hotel Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 11
  • Nov 15
    Hobart Uni Bar Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Theatre Royal (Hobart) Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Black Buffalo Hotel Sat Nov 16 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    The Grand Poobah Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Odeon Theatre, Hobart Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Brisbane Hotel Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 24
    Hobart Area TBC Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Peacock Theatre, Salamanca Arts Centre Thu Nov 28 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 01
    Hobart, Tasmania Sun Dec 01 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    Hobart Uni Bar Wed Dec 04 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Tolosa Park Sat Dec 07 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Theatre Royal (Hobart) Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 31
    The Taste of Tasmania Tue Dec 31 2019 at 05:00 am