X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Hobart

Tomorrow

2019 Travel Showcase: Italy & Malta with Sun Island Tours

The Old Woolstore1 Macquarie Street , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Thu Jan 24 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

The Clubhouse with Celia Pacquola - 2 SHOWS SOLD OUT

Hobart Brewing Co.16 Evans Street , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Thu Jan 24 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jan 26 2019

Human Movement

The Grand Poobah142 Liverpool St , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 04:00 am

Jan 27 2019

The Beat Down Under Presents, Meat Katie and Freq Nasty

The Grand Poobah142 Liverpool St , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Sun Jan 27 2019 at 08:00 am to Mon Jan 28 2019 at 04:00 am

Jan 29 2019

Tue Jan 29 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Jan 30 2019 at 05:00 pm
Advertisement.

Where Song Began - Hobart

Hobart Town Hall50 Macquarie Street , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Tue Jan 29 2019
06:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Jan 30 2019

ONSTAGE DATING

PEACOCK THEATRE @ Salamanca Arts Centre , 77 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Australia

Wed Jan 30 2019
07:00 pm to 08:10 pm

Jan 31 2019

Silver Words January

Silver Words , Irish Murphy's, 21 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Thu Jan 31 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 01 2019

Street Eats at Franko with Lagoon Hill Zydeco and Brett Collidge

Street Eats FrankoFranklin Square , 70 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Fri Feb 01 2019
03:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 03 2019

Fatboy Slim

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Tasmania 7005, Hobart, Australia

Sun Feb 03 2019 at 06:00 pm

Feb 08 2019

Kinder

The Grand Poobah142 Liverpool St , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Fri Feb 08 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Feb 09 2019 at 04:00 am

Feb 15 2019

Don’t Forget Your Stackhat!

The Grand Poobah142 Liverpool St , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 07:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

START : Physical Theatre with Bella Young

Salamanca Arts Centre77 Salamanca Place , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Sat Feb 16 2019
09:00 am to 11:00 am

Feb 21 2019

The Clubhouse with Rhys Nicholson

Hobart Brewing Co.16 Evans Street , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 07:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 03:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

Expanding the Soul Abundance retreat

Hobart , Tasmania, Australia

Sat Mar 02 2019
07:30 am to 03:30 pm

Mar 05 2019

START : Small Stories with Leigh Tesch & Kirsty Grierson

Salamanca Arts Centre , 77 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Tue Mar 05 2019
09:00 am to 11:00 am

Mar 09 2019

Bjorn Again

Wests Starlight Roomhobart street new lambton , New Lambton, New South Wales, Australia 2305, Hobart, Australia

Sat Mar 09 2019
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 19 2019

START : Bus Creatures and Puppet Making with Tanya Maxwell an

Salamanca Arts Centre , 77 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Tue Mar 19 2019
09:00 am to 11:00 am

Mar 26 2019

Carlotta: Queen of the Cross

Spiegeltent HobartPrinces Wharf No. 1 , Castray Esplanade, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Tue Mar 26 2019
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Mar 29 2019

Mick Harvey: Intoxicated Man

Spiegeltent HobartPrinces Wharf No. 1 , Castray Esplanade, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Fri Mar 29 2019
05:30 pm to 06:40 pm

Apr 03 2019

Wed Apr 03 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Apr 04 2019 at 05:00 pm

Oct 25 2019

Drama in ELT - TAS

TBC , TBC, HOBART, Australia

Fri Oct 25 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Filters: