X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Hobart

Tomorrow

Exhibition opening Sam Field | Have One On Me

Despard Gallery , 15 Castray Esplanade, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Wed Aug 22 2018
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Jokers Comedy Club with Matt Stewart

Jokers Comedy , The Polish Corner, Cnr Augusta Rd and New Town Rd, Hobart, Tasmania, Hobart, Australia

Wed Aug 22 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

The Musiq Garden Aug 24

Kickstart Arts , next door to the St Johns Church , St Johns Avenue, New Town, Hobart, Tasmania 7008, Hobart, Australia

Fri Aug 24 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Opening: Exquisite Corpse__

Contemporary Art Tasmania , 27 Tasma St, North Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Fri Aug 24 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 28 2018

Book Launch-Swanston: Merchant Statesman, by Eleanor Robin

Allport Library and Museum of Fine Arts , 91 Murray Street, Hobart, Australia

Tue Aug 28 2018
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Mega Charity Family Fun Day For The Royal Hobart Hospital Children’s Ward

Hobart Showground , 2 Howard Road, Glenorchy, Australia

Sat Sep 01 2018
11:00 am to 03:00 pm

Mega Charity Family Fun Day For The Royal Hobart Hospital Children’s Ward

Hobart Showground , 2 Howard Road, Glenorchy, Tasmania, Australia 7010, Glenorchy, Australia

Sat Sep 01 2018
11:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 04 2018

Tue Sep 04 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm
Tue Sep 04 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

How does science help us manage the sea-land interface? #SciPubCoasts

Republic Bar & Cafe , 299 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart, Australia

Thu Sep 06 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Sep 14 2018

Art Battle Hobart - September 14, 2018

Studio 65 , 65 Murray Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri Sep 14 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Art Battle Hobart - September 14, 2018

Studio 6565 Murray st , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Fri Sep 14 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Children's Reading Chair

Fullers Bookshop131 Collins Street , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Sat Sep 15 2018
10:00 am to 11:00 am

Watercolour-Rocky surfaces and stony textures

Nolan Gallery and Nolan School of ArtSpace 109 , Salamanca Arts Centre, Salamanca Pl, Hobart, Tasmania 7004, Australia

Sat Sep 15 2018
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Sep 16 2018

Expressive Watercolour Painting in the Style of Max Angus

Nolan Gallery and Nolan School of Art , Space 109, Salamanca Arts Centre, Salamanca Pl, Hobart, Tasmania 7004, Hobart, Australia

Sun Sep 16 2018
09:30 am to 04:30 pm

Sep 17 2018

Veterinary Nursing Skills - Hands On Workshop (HOBART)

ibis Styles Hobart173 Macquarie Street , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Mon Sep 17 2018
09:30 am to 04:30 pm

Oct 04 2018

The Clubhouse with Sam Simmons

Hobart Brewing Co. , 16 Evans Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Thu Oct 04 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 09 2018

Tue Oct 09 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Oct 12 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

Children's Reading Chair

Fullers Bookshop131 Collins Street , Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Australia

Sat Oct 20 2018
09:00 am to 10:00 am

Oct 25 2018

Art Course with Andy Weber Tanghka Artist - Guru Rinpoche

Kickstart Arts , next door to the St Johns Church , St Johns Avenue, New Town, Hobart, Tasmania 7008, Hobart, Australia

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 04:00 pm

Nov 01 2018

Fish and flies: just what the doctor ordered for understanding developmental biology #SciPubDevo

Republic Bar & Cafe , 299 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart, Australia

Thu Nov 01 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Nov 08 2018

Resilience Fundamentals @ Hobart

Hotel Grand Chancellor Hobart , 1 Davey Street, Hobart, Australia

Thu Nov 08 2018
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Etsy Made Christmas Market

Etsy Made Local Hobart , PW1, Hobart, Australia

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 09:00 am

Dec 06 2018

Thu Dec 06 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm
Thu Dec 06 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Dec 10 2018

Mon Dec 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Dec 13 2018 at 05:00 pm
Filters: