X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in Hobart

Ongoing

ODD MOB

The Grand Poobah , 142 Liverpool St, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Jul 21 2018 at 05:00 am

Today

Top Dog Film Festival - The Friends School Hobart 5pm Sat 21 July 2018

Farrall Centre , The Friends School, 395 Argyle Street, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Top Dog Film Festival - The Friends School Hobart 5pm Sat 21 July 2018

Farrall Centre , The Friends School, 395 Argyle Street, Hobart, Tasmania, Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour - Hobart Sat 21 July 2018

Farrall Centre , The Friends School, 395 Argyle Street, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 23 2018

MANE MASTERY | A Pravana Masterclass w/ Jools Purchase

ibis Styles Hobart , 173 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Australia

Mon Jul 23 2018
09:30 am to 03:30 pm

Jul 24 2018

JULY TIPS & TIPPLES: Cultural Tourism in Tasmania

Hadley's Gallery , Hadley's Orient Hotel, Hobart, Australia

Tue Jul 24 2018
05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Jul 29 2018

Mortiis (NOR) Hobart at Brisbane Hotel

Brisbane Hotel , 3 Brisbane St, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jul 29 2018 at 08:30 pm

Mortiis (NOR) Hobart at Brisbane Hotel

Brisbane Hotel , 3 Brisbane St, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jul 29 2018 at 08:30 pm to Mon Jul 30 2018 at 01:49 am

Jul 31 2018

Trails In Motion Hobart

Village Cinemas Hobart , 181 Collins Street, Hobart, Australia

Tue Jul 31 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 02 2018

Australian Antarctic Festival 2018

Hobart , Tasmania, Australia

Thu Aug 02 2018
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

A Cold Case – Tasmanian Antarctic research tackling climate change

IMAS Lecture Theatre , IMAS Building, Hobart, Australia

Thu Aug 02 2018
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 03 2018

Australian Premiere of ‘Arctic’

State Cinema , 375 Elizabeth St, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Fri Aug 03 2018
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Aug 04 2018

Thloop & Fractangular present: Perfect Stranger (ISR)

The Homestead Tasmania , 304 Elizabeth Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Aug 05 2018 at 03:30 am

Thloop & Fractangular present: Perfect Stranger (ISR)

The Homestead Tasmania , 304 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 09:30 pm to Sun Aug 05 2018 at 03:30 am

Aug 09 2018

Thu Aug 09 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Aug 18 2018

Festival of Bright Ideas 2018

Princes Wharf 1 , Castray Esplanade, Hobart, Australia

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 10:00 am

Aug 25 2018

Newcastle Jazz Festival

Wests Starlight Room , hobart street new lambton, New Lambton, New South Wales, Australia 2305, Hobart, Australia

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 02:00 pm

MedBall 2018

Hobart Function and Conference Centre , Hobart, Australia

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 08 2018

Women's Adventure Film Tour Vol. 2 - Hobart

University of Tasmania , Sandy Bay Campus, Churchill Avenue, Hobart, Australia

Sat Sep 08 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 14 2018

Run Nation Film Festival 2018 presented by Travelling Fit (Hobart)

University of Tasmania , Sandy Bay Campus, Churchill Avenue, Hobart, Australia

Fri Sep 14 2018
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 23 2018

Weddings Tasmania Expo

Princes Wharf 1 , Castray Esplanade, Hobart, Tasmania 7000, Hobart, Australia

Sun Sep 23 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

A Russian Triple Bill

Theatre Royal (Hobart) , 29 Campbell Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:30 pm

Nov 29 2018

Radical Reels Tour - Hobart UTAS Stanley Burbury 29 Nov 2018

UTAS Stanley Burbury Theatre , Churchill Ave, Hobart, Australia

Thu Nov 29 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 12 2019

Newkind 2019

Hobart , Australia

Tue Feb 12 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 02:00 pm

Jun 07 2019

Fri Jun 07 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jun 09 2019 at 11:59 pm
Filters:
Create an Event