X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in Hobart

Jun 04 2018

LEAGUE OF EXTRAORDINARY WOMEN - HOBART MEET UP // Knowing Your Numbers

WOTSO Workspace , 162 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Australia

Mon Jun 04 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 07 2018

Thu Jun 07 2018 at 08:00 pm to Mon Jun 11 2018 at 11:59 pm

Hobart Winter TANGO Festival - evening milognas during Dark MOFO

Waterside Pavilion , Argyle St, Hobart, Australia

Thu Jun 07 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 15 2018

Dark Mofo 2018, Hobart, Tasmania

Hobart , TAS, Australia

Fri Jun 15 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jun 21 2018

Scope Dark Mofo 2018

Brooke Street Pier , 7-9 Franklin Wharf, Hobart, Australia

Thu Jun 21 2018
05:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 23 2018

Banff Mountain Film Festival FAMILY PROGRAM - Hobart Friends School 23 June 2018 MATINEE

The Farrall Centre , The Friends School, Hobart, Australia

Sat Jun 23 2018
02:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Banff Mountain Film Festival - Hobart Friends School 23 June 2018

The Farrall Centre , The Friends School, Hobart, Australia

Sat Jun 23 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 28 2018

I Get Up Tour

Republic Bar & Cafe , 299 Elizabeth St, North Hobart, Australia

Thu Jun 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 29 2018

Winter Swing Festival 2018

The Italian Club , 77 Federal Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jul 10 2018

Tue Jul 10 2018 at 01:30 pm to Sun Jul 15 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jul 13 2018

Tijuana Cartel | Hobart TAS

Brisbane Hotel , 3 Brisbane St, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jul 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 16 2018

LEAGUE OF EXTRAORDINARY WOMEN - HOBART MEET UP // IN CONVERSATION: Tanya Ahmed

The Space at Sharkra , Level 2, Trafalgar on Collins,, Hobart, Australia

Mon Jul 16 2018
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 21 2018

Top Dog Film Festival - The Friends School Hobart 5pm Sat 21 July 2018

Farrall Centre , The Friends School, 395 Argyle Street, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour - Hobart Sat 21 July 2018

Farrall Centre , The Friends School, 395 Argyle Street, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 29 2018

Mortiis (NOR) Hobart at Brisbane Hotel

Brisbane Hotel , 3 Brisbane St, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jul 29 2018 at 08:30 pm

Jul 31 2018

Trails In Motion Hobart

Village Cinemas Hobart , 181 Collins Street, Hobart, Australia

Tue Jul 31 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Festival of Bright Ideas 2018

Princes Wharf 1 , Castray Esplanade, Hobart, Australia

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 10:00 am

Sep 08 2018

Women's Adventure Film Tour Vol. 2 - Hobart

University of Tasmania , Sandy Bay Campus, Churchill Avenue, Hobart, Australia

Sat Sep 08 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 14 2018

Run Nation Film Festival 2018 presented by Travelling Fit (Hobart)

University of Tasmania , Sandy Bay Campus, Churchill Avenue, Hobart, Australia

Fri Sep 14 2018
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

A Russian Triple Bill

Theatre Royal (Hobart) , 29 Campbell Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:30 pm

Nov 29 2018

Radical Reels Tour - Hobart UTAS Stanley Burbury 29 Nov 2018

UTAS Stanley Burbury Theatre , Churchill Ave, Hobart, Australia

Thu Nov 29 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event