X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Entertainment Events in Hobart

Music, Dance, Live Events & Tickets

Make your life happening by enrolling to the entertainment activities in your city. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner for live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events. Shake your legs in the happy streets, Zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Hobart.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Hobart

Tomorrow

Angus & Julia Stone - Hobart

Odeon Theatre , Hobart, Australia

Tue May 22 2018 at 07:30 pm

May 24 2018

Movie Madness

Catholic Students' Society UTAS , Multifaith Centre (bottom TUU Building), Hobart, Australia

Thu May 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 25 2018

Move into Freedom Workshops

Yoga from the Heart , Tasmania, 221 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri May 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 26 2018

2018 Athletics Tasmania Athlete of the Year Awards

Athletics Tasmania , Domain Athletic Centre, Upper Domain Road, Hobart, Australia

Sat May 26 2018 at 05:00 pm

May 28 2018

The Gut Movie - State Cinema Hobart, TAS

State Cinema , 375 Elizabeth St, Hobart, Australia

Mon May 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 30 2018

Solo: A Star Wars Story - Convict City Rollers Movie Fundraiser

Village Cinemas Hobart , 181 Collins Street, Hobart, Australia

Wed May 30 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

May 31 2018

King Neptunes 1st Public Screening

Hotel Soho , 124 Davey Street, Hobart, Australia

Thu May 31 2018
06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 01 2018

Fri Jun 01 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Jun 02 2018 at 05:00 pm

Inanna's Descent: A soulful storytelling evening

South Hobart Yoga and Meditation Centre , 14 Weld St, South Hobart, Australia

Fri Jun 01 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jun 08 2018

Nu-Classical : Off-Street. A Solo exhibition by Leonie Rhodes

Penny Contemporary , 187 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 10 2018

Sound healing workshop and soundshower Hobart

Bikram Yoga Tasmania , 73 Bathurst Street, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jun 10 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

TasPride Queen’s Ball 2018

Brisbane Hotel , 3 Brisbane St, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jun 10 2018 at 09:00 pm

THE WHITE PARTY!

Flamingos Dance Bar , 201 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jun 10 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jun 16 2018

Apia Good Times Tour 2018

Wrest Point Entertainment Centre , Hobart, Hobart City Council, Australia

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jun 17 2018

Tasmanian Junior Rugby Union Sunset Cruise Fundraiser

WREST POINT , Wrest Point Marina, Drysdale Ave,, Hobart City Council, Australia

Sun Jun 17 2018
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jun 18 2018

Mon Jun 18 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 22 2018

Ian Moss Concert at Wrest Point Entertainment Centre in Hobart

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jun 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 23 2018

Banff Mountain Film Festival FAMILY PROGRAM - Hobart Friends School 23 June 2018 MATINEE

The Farrall Centre , The Friends School, Hobart, Australia

Sat Jun 23 2018
02:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Banff Mountain Film Festival - Hobart Friends School 23 June 2018

The Farrall Centre , The Friends School, Hobart, Australia

Sat Jun 23 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jun 24 2018

BOTTLE TOPS 2018

Franklin Bar & Restaurant , 30 Argyle Street, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jun 24 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jun 28 2018

I Get Up Tour

Republic Bar & Cafe , 299 Elizabeth St, North Hobart, Australia

Thu Jun 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 29 2018

Winter Swing Festival 2018

The Italian Club , 77 Federal Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 07:00 pm

Spit Syndicate - Republic Bar, North Hobart - Orbit Tour

Republic Bar & Cafe , 299 Elizabeth St, North Hobart, Australia

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 30 2018

City Calm Down at Odeon Theatre, Hobart

Odeon Theatre , Hobart, Australia

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 08:00 pm

Bugs - Social Slump Tour - Republic Bar, Hobart

Republic Bar & Cafe , 299 Elizabeth St, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 08:00 pm

BUGS - Social Slump Tour

Republic Bar & Cafe , 299 Elizabeth St, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jul 01 2018

Tasmanian Youth Orchestra Program 2 2018: Scheherazade and Other Tales

The Farrall Centre - The Friends' School , 395 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7002, Australia, North Hobart, Australia

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 03 2018

Little Scientists Optics Workshop, South Hobart TAS

Lady Gowrie Integrated Centre for Children and Families , 346 Macquarie Street , South Hobart, Australia

Tue Jul 03 2018
09:30 am to 04:30 pm

Jul 06 2018

Hobart: Pippo and Pasquale Live!

The Italian Club , 77 Federal Street, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jul 06 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Tasmanian Choir Package

Hobart , Australia

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 09:30 am to Sun Jul 08 2018 at 12:30 pm

Jul 08 2018

Visiting Choir Package

Hobart , Australia

Sun Jul 08 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Jul 15 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 09 2018

School Holiday program

Various locations in Hobart , Hobart, Australia

Mon Jul 09 2018 at 09:30 am to Sun Jul 15 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 10 2018

A Cappella Workshop and Performance with Deke Sharon

Various locations in Hobart , Hobart, Australia

Tue Jul 10 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Jul 15 2018 at 04:00 pm
Tue Jul 10 2018 at 01:30 pm to Sun Jul 15 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jul 13 2018

Tijuana Cartel | Hobart TAS

Brisbane Hotel , 3 Brisbane St, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jul 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 15 2018

Marina Prior & David Hobson 'The 2 Of Us'

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jul 15 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 16 2018

SharePoint Online/2016 Power End User 4-Day Course, Hobart

Hobart Conference Centre , 1 Elizabeth St, Hobart, Australia

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 09:30 am to Thu Jul 19 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 19 2018

The Naked Magicians - Hobart, TAS (AUS)

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Australia

Thu Jul 19 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mick Foleys 20 Years of Hell Tour Hobart

Hobart Function and Conference Centre , Elizabeth St Pier, Hobart, Australia

Thu Jul 19 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jul 20 2018

The Naked Magicians

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Australia

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 21 2018

Top Dog Film Festival - The Friends School Hobart 5pm Sat 21 July 2018

Farrall Centre , The Friends School, 395 Argyle Street, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Mark Holden's - The greatest show on earth

Theatre Royal (Hobart) , 29 Campbell Street, Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 07:30 pm

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour - Hobart Sat 21 July 2018

Farrall Centre , The Friends School, 395 Argyle Street, North Hobart, Australia

Sat Jul 21 2018
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 29 2018

Mortiis (NOR) Hobart at Brisbane Hotel

Brisbane Hotel , 3 Brisbane St, Hobart, Australia

Sun Jul 29 2018 at 08:30 pm

Jul 31 2018

Trails In Motion Hobart

Village Cinemas Hobart , 181 Collins Street, Hobart, Australia

Tue Jul 31 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Winter Ball 2018

Hobart Town Hall , 50 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Australia

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 22 2018

Hobart Women's Leadership Symposium 2018

Hotel Grand Chancellor Hobart , 1 Davey Street, Hobart, Australia

Wed Aug 22 2018 at 09:00 am
Wed Aug 22 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 23 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 23 2018

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 09:00 am

Sep 01 2018

Charity Concert For The Children’s Ward At The Royal Hobart Hospital

Hobart Showground , 2 Howard Road, Glenorchy, Australia

Sat Sep 01 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Women's Adventure Film Tour Vol. 2 - Hobart

University of Tasmania , Sandy Bay Campus, Churchill Avenue, Hobart, Australia

Sat Sep 08 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 14 2018

Run Nation Film Festival 2018 presented by Travelling Fit (Hobart)

University of Tasmania , Sandy Bay Campus, Churchill Avenue, Hobart, Australia

Fri Sep 14 2018
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

MMIB Palena Netball Club Presentation Evening 2018

Wrest Point Hobart , 410 Sandy Bay Rd, Hobart, Australia

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Oct 26 2018 at 05:00 pm

Tango Encuentro 2018

Hobart , TAS, Australia

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 31 2018

Tasmania Earth Build Workshop

Lachlan , Hobart, Tasmania, Derwent Valley Council, Australia

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 02:00 pm

Nov 29 2018

Radical Reels Tour - Hobart UTAS Stanley Burbury 29 Nov 2018

UTAS Stanley Burbury Theatre , Churchill Ave, Hobart, Australia

Thu Nov 29 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event