X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Helsinki

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Helsinki.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Helsinki

Ongoing

Vogue Ball Winter Wonderland

DTM , Mannerheimintie 6 B, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 08:00 pm to Sat Dec 16 2017 at 04:00 am

Today

Jouluiset synttäritanssiaiset

Rock'n'Roll Dance Club Comets ry , Pukinmäenaukio 2, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 06:00 pm

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 18 2017

Baila Bailan Tanssimatka Kuubaan

Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila , Eerikinkatu 27, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Dec 18 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 19 2017

City Gym 25v-synttärit / 25yrs birthday

City Gym , Runeberginkatu 2, Helsinki, Finland

Tue Dec 19 2017 at 11:00 am

Dec 22 2017

Christmas Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 25 2017

Traditionella Juldagens Fest 2017

Apollo Live Club , Mannerheimintie 16, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Dec 25 2017 at 10:00 pm

Dec 27 2017

New Year trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Dec 27 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 30 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Dec 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 02 2018

Finlandia Feelings

Helsinki , Finland

Tue Jan 02 2018 at 11:00 am

Jan 06 2018

Marginal Gains: Myth or Math & Muscle? Bike Fit for Performance

Triathlon Corner Helsinki. Kuortaneenkatu 7 b , FI-00520 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jan 06 2018 at 12:30 pm

Jan 10 2018

Teal ja toimintalogiikat (Torbert). Mitä yhteistä?

Topeliuksenkatu 41 , FI-00250 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Jan 10 2018
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Jan 13 2018

Nuutinpäivä 3

Malmin Tuulenkävijät , Helsinki-Malmin lentoasema, rak. 15, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jan 13 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jan 20 2018

Remu & Hurriganes - Viimeinen Keikka

Helsinki Ice Hall , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jan 20 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jan 26 2018

Sibafest: Sonic Flowers by Aquatrio

Musiikkitalo , Mannerheimintie 13a, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 08:00 am

Jan 27 2018

Sibafest: Perhepäivä

Musiikkitalo , Mannerheimintie 13a, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 10:00 am

Feb 02 2018

Erätaitojatkokurssi (ET2)

Uudenmaan Partiopiiri ry , Töölönkatu 55, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Feb 02 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 03 2018

Apassionata Der Traum Helsinki

Hartwall Arena , Areenankuja 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 01:00 pm
Sat Feb 03 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 08 2018

NuDe seglar till Stockholm '18

Nuoret Designerit ry , Hämeentie 135 C, 8th floor, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Feb 08 2018 at 03:00 pm

Feb 19 2018

Mon Feb 19 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 22 2018

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 27 2018

Tue Feb 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 03 2018

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 11 2018

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 15 2018

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Thu Mar 15 2018 at 08:00 pm
Thu Mar 15 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 19 2018

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Mon Mar 19 2018 at 08:00 pm
Mon Mar 19 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 06 2018

HKO, Tung-Chieh Chuang & Nils Mönkemeyer

Musiikkitalo , Mannerheimintie 13a, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Apr 06 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 17 2018

Finnish Drunken Death Maniacs

Suomenlinna / Suomenlinna Sea Fortress , Suomenlinna C 1, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 17 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 03 2018

Geek Picnic Festivaali Helsinki

Lapinlahdenkatu 16 , FI-00180 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Jun 03 2018 at 11:00 am

Jun 08 2018

Akela-sampo -koulutus

Uudenmaan Partiopiiri ry , Töölönkatu 55, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 13 2018

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 02:00 pm

North Pole w/ Helicopter & Balloon 14 Days - 50 Years of Victory

Helsinki Airport , Lentoasemantie 1, Vantaa, Finland

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event