X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Helsinki

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Helsinki.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Helsinki

Today

Lähteen juhannuspäivän piknik

Lapinlahden Lähde , Lapinlahdentie 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jun 24 2017 at 01:00 pm

Jun 26 2017

Poe: The Raven - Sainio/Nyyssölä/Taskinen, monologiooppera

Lapinlahden Lähde , Lapinlahdentie 1, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Jun 26 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 27 2017

Turku 2017

Turku-Helsinki Moottoritie , FI-08500 Lohja, Suomi, Helsinki

Tue Jun 27 2017 at 06:00 am

Jun 28 2017

Roller Disco – KRR <3 Oiva

Ravintola Oiva , Porthaninkatu 5, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Jun 28 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 30 2017

Exhilarating Yoga Workshop with Yogi Dinesh Chander

Joogatila , Laajalahdentie 20, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 30 2017 at 02:00 pm

Setan jäsenjärjestöpiknik

Kaisaniemen puisto , Helsinki, Finsko

Fri Jun 30 2017 at 04:30 pm

Pihakeikka vol 2: Puppa J, Tiiu Helinä w/ Dj Kristian

Teurastamo , Työpajankatu 2, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 30 2017
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 01 2017

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Vegaaniliitto Pride-kulkueessa ja -puistojuhlassa

Vegaaniliitto PKS , Suvilahdenkatu 4, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 12:00 pm

Helsingin YK-nuoret / UN Youth of Helsinki Goes Pride 1.7

Kansalaistori , Kansalaistori, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 01:00 pm

Elephantasy - Funky Family Picnic - 1.7.2017

Alppipuiston Kesä , Viipurinkatu, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 02:00 pm
Sat Jul 01 2017 at 02:00 pm

Alppipuiston Kesä 1-30.7.17

Alppipuiston Kesä , Viipurinkatu, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 11:00 pm to Sun Jul 09 2017 at 02:00 am

Jul 03 2017

Pax-Picnic: For a Climate of Peace

Arndt Pekurisen Puisto , Kirjurinkatu 5, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Jul 03 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jul 06 2017

Natural High Healing Festival w/ Meri Mort

Meri Mort - Vapauden joogaa & kuvituksia , Säästöpankinranta 8, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Jul 06 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 09 2017

IndieCon Indie Picnic 2017

Alppipuiston Kesä , Viipurinkatu, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Jul 09 2017
03:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 11 2017

Tiistaikiipeilyt vko 28 Pihlajasaari

Pihlajasaari , Helsinki, Finland

Tue Jul 11 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jul 14 2017

Anu Haapanen: Expedition

Galleria Huuto , Tyynenmerenkatu 6, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jul 14 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jul 15 2017

Pilates Picnic Helsinki

Pyhän Birgitan puisto , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 15 2017 at 11:00 am

Summer Picnic

Seurasaari , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 15 2017 at 12:00 pm

Jul 22 2017

Stupidon Indie Picnic 2017

Alppipuiston Kesä , Viipurinkatu, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jul 26 2017

Ostsee Baltikum mit Helsinki - Mein Schiff 6

Kiel , Seetag, Tallinn, 2 Tage St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm, Seetag, Kiel, Germany

Wed Jul 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 28 2017

Ostsee Baltikum mit Helsinki - Mein Schiff 3

Kiel , Seetag, Tallinn, 2 Tage St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm, Seetag, Kiel, Germany

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 29 2017

Keijuprinsessojen Picnic RopeConissa

Messukeskus , Messuaukio 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 12:00 pm

Jul 31 2017

The North Pole 14 days - 50 Years of Victory

Helsinki Airport , Lentoasemantie 1, Vantaa, Finland

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 01 2017

AcroYoga Week Helsinki 2017

Chikara judo , Sturenkatu 25 (dojo), Helsinki, Finland

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 02 2017

URB 17 - Toinen keskus: Pasila / Another Center: Pasila

Kääntöpöytä / Turntable , Tallikatu 5, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Aug 02 2017 at 05:00 pm

Aug 04 2017

Voice from the Female Heart - Retreat in Finland

Mentorhuone , Malminkatu 32B, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Aug 04 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 08 2017

Tolkien picnic (Worldcon 75)

Suomenlinna , FI-00140 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finlandia

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 03:00 pm

Aug 16 2017

Ostsee Baltikum mit Helsinki - Mein Schiff 3

Kiel , Seetag, Tallinn, 2 Tage St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm, Seetag, Kiel, Germany

Wed Aug 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 19 2017

Explore Triathlon (Swim, Cycling, Marathon)

Kangasala-Vantaa-Helsinki , Vanda

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 08:00 am

Farangin 8-vuotissynttärit!

Ravintola Farang , Ainonkatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 12:00 pm

Torppis Picnic Party (2017)

Pikku Käräjäpuisto (Herastuomarintien ja Lainlukijantien kulma) , 00690 Helsinki, Helsinki

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 01:00 pm

Gene Roddenberry GP

Hietaniemen uimaranta , Hiekkarannantie, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 02:00 pm

Aug 23 2017

Oikea Terveyskeskus: Työpaja (TÄYNNÄ)

Paloheinä , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 04:00 pm

Aug 24 2017

Vaga-Tour. Parti Con Noi!

Helsinki , Finland

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 25 2017

Elsevier Hacks

Helsinki Finlande , Paris, France

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 26 2017

Valojen saaret

Vallisaari , Suomenlinna, Lonna, Helsinki

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 27 2017

Helsinki Velotour 2017

Helsinki Velodrome , Helsinki, Finland

Sun Aug 27 2017 at 11:00 am

Sep 09 2017

Funky Elephant Festival 2017 Suvilahti

Suvilahti , Sörnäisten rantatie 22, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 03:00 pm

Sep 29 2017

Fuksiseikkailu 2017 / Gulisäventyret / Freshman Adventure 2017

Kaivopiha , Kaivokatu 10, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 02:00 pm

Oct 23 2017

Koit Toome & Laura - Verona

Aleksanterin Teatteri , Bulevardi 23-27, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 31 2017

Aalto Economics Tokyo Experience

Aalto Economics , Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 21B, Helsinki, Finland

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 04:00 pm

Jun 03 2018

Geek Picnic Festivaali Helsinki

Lapinlahdenkatu 16 , FI-00180 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki

Sun Jun 03 2018 at 11:00 am

Jun 13 2018

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 02:00 pm

North Pole w/ Helicopter & Balloon 14 Days - 50 Years of Victory

Helsinki Airport , Lentoasemantie 1, Vantaa, Finland

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 06:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event