X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Helsinki

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Helsinki.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Helsinki

Today

Köketin lasten iltapäivä 18.10.

Köket , Aleksanterinkatu 28, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Oct 18 2017 at 02:00 pm

Visa-free cruise to St.Petersburg and Moscow from Helsinki

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Oct 18 2017 at 03:30 pm

A!dventures Night at Zippy

Zippy , Huopalahdentie 28, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Oct 18 2017 at 04:30 pm

Malmin Risteily Syksy 2017

Länsiterminaali , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Oct 18 2017 at 06:00 pm

Tomorrow

Helsinki Int Horse Show 2017

Helsinki , Finland

Thu Oct 19 2017 at 02:00 pm

Oct 20 2017

Helsinki Adventure Yoga/YOGAMAZÉ Workshops with Stephen Ewashkiw

Studio Tulijooga , Kivenhakkaajankatu 2, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 21 2017

Talviuintistartti / Introduction to Winter Swimming

Allas Sea Pool , Katajanokanlaituri 2a, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 22 2017

Tanssimatka Kuubaan: infokokous Bailassa

Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila , Eerikinkatu 27, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Oct 22 2017 at 05:00 pm

Oct 23 2017

Koit Toome & Laura - Verona

Aleksanterin Teatteri , Bulevarden 23, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 24 2017

Grand Russia trip to St.Petersburg, Novgorod and Moscow

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Tue Oct 24 2017 at 08:30 am

Oct 25 2017

Visa-free cruise to St.Petersburg from Helsinki

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Oct 25 2017 at 03:30 pm

Oct 26 2017

Elokuvailta: Kysymyksiä ihmiskaupasta

Kolo , Pengerkatu 9, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 27 2017

Late Night with UniSport

Unisport Kluuvi , Yliopistonkatu 4, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 05:00 pm

Oct 28 2017

Lasten kekripaja

Suomen kansallismuseo - The National Museum of Finland , Mannerheimintie 34, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 12:00 pm

Rock the Pole 10V!

LeBonk , Yrjönkatu 24, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 31 2017

Visa-free cruise to St.Petersburg and Moscow from Helsinki

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 03:30 pm

Aalto Economics Tokyo Experience

Aalto Economics , Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 21B, Helsinki, Finland

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 04:00 pm

Nov 01 2017

Visa-free cruise to St.Petersburg from Helsinki

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Nov 01 2017 at 03:30 pm

Nov 02 2017

Kuurojen kansanopisto 30 vuotta!

Kuurojen kansanopisto , Ilkantie 4, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 01:00 pm

Vapaalaskuetkot Kino Andorrassa

Kino Andorra , Eerikinkatu 11, Helsinki, Finlandia

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 03 2017

Mohombi

The Circus , Salomonkatu 1–3, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 09:00 pm

Nov 04 2017

Helsinki Adventure Night X & Reel Rock 12

Messukeskus , Messuaukio 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 12:00 pm

Nov 08 2017

Visa-free cruise to St.Petersburg from Helsinki

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Nov 08 2017 at 03:30 pm

POLIN APPRO 2017

UGGLA , Annankatu 10, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Nov 08 2017 at 04:00 pm

Myllykoski 1-vuotissynttärit w/ Hullu Elämä, Elmun Baari

Elmun Baari , Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Nov 08 2017 at 10:00 pm

Nov 09 2017

Minusta sinuun

Valkoinen Sali , Aleksanterinkatu 16, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Nov 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 14 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Tue Nov 14 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 16 2017

Thu Nov 16 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 17 2017

Kaikkien teinien synttärit Jaatisen Majalla

jaatinen.info , Jaatisen Maja, Vellikellonpolku 1, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 05:00 pm

Nov 18 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 20 2017

MuTeFest'17

Musiikkitalo , Mannerheimintie 13a, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Nov 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 22 2017

Fuksicruise 2017

Olympiaterminaali , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Nov 22 2017 at 03:30 pm

Nov 23 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Levi

Helsinki , Finland

Thu Nov 23 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 24 2017

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 26 2017

Businessbooster visits SLUSH

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Sun Nov 26 2017 at 06:00 pm

Nov 27 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Levi

Helsinki , Finland

Mon Nov 27 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 28 2017

Tue Nov 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 01 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Levi

Helsinki , Finland

Fri Dec 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 05 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Levi

Helsinki , Finland

Tue Dec 05 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 06 2017

Wed Dec 06 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 08 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 09 2017

Vamula Weekend

Helsinki , Finland

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 02:00 pm to Sun Dec 10 2017 at 04:00 pm

Dec 10 2017

Sun Dec 10 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 12 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Tue Dec 12 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 16 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 18 2017

Baila Bailan Tanssimatka Kuubaan

Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila , Eerikinkatu 27, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Dec 18 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 22 2017

Christmas Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 27 2017

New Year trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Dec 27 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 30 2017

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Dec 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 13 2018

Nuutinpäivä 3

Malmin Tuulenkävijät , Helsinki-Malmin lentoasema, rak. 15, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jan 13 2018 at 01:00 pm

Feb 03 2018

Apassionata Der Traum Helsinki

Hartwall Arena , Areenankuja 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 01:00 pm

Feb 19 2018

Mon Feb 19 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 22 2018

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 27 2018

Tue Feb 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 03 2018

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 11 2018

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 15 2018

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Thu Mar 15 2018 at 08:00 pm
Thu Mar 15 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 19 2018

Trip to Northern Lapland, Vasatokka

Helsinki Finland , Helsinki, Finland

Mon Mar 19 2018 at 08:00 pm
Mon Mar 19 2018 at 08:00 pm

May 17 2018

Finnish Drunken Death Maniacs

Suomenlinna / Suomenlinna Sea Fortress , Suomenlinna C 1, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 17 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 03 2018

Geek Picnic Festivaali Helsinki

Lapinlahdenkatu 16 , FI-00180 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finnland

Sun Jun 03 2018
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jun 13 2018

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 02:00 pm

North Pole w/ Helicopter & Balloon 14 Days - 50 Years of Victory

Helsinki Airport , Lentoasemantie 1, Vantaa, Finland

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event