X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Helsinki

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Helsinki.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Helsinki

Tomorrow

Meridiaanin Kevät-EI 2017

Suomenlinna , FI-00140 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finlandia

Thu May 25 2017 at 11:58 am

Creative Rewilding Circle

Helsinki , Vartiosaari, Villa Björknäs

Thu May 25 2017
02:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 27 2017

Natura Viva 10 vuotta / 10 years

Natura Viva , Harbonkatu 13, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 27 2017
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Vuorimieskillan Kevätretki

Suomenlinna , FI-00190 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

Kevätpiknik – Spring Picnic 27.5.

Kaisaniemenranta 2 , FI-00170 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki

Sat May 27 2017 at 02:00 pm

Maailma Kylässä: Tanssireissu Etelä-Amerikkaan

Kaisaniemen puisto , Kaisaniementie, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 27 2017 at 05:00 pm

27.5. Olavi Uusivirta – Kiertueen Päätöskonsertti at The Circus

The Circus , Salomonkatu 1–3, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 27 2017 at 09:00 pm

May 28 2017

MaO:n Täyskaato

Sinebrychoffin puisto , Helsinki, Finland

Sun May 28 2017 at 03:00 pm

May 31 2017

Helsingin seudun kotimajoitusverkoston iltateet

Eerikinkatu 40 , FI-00180 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki

Wed May 31 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 01 2017

Pyöräretki Seurasaareen

Kansalaistori , Kansalaistori, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Jun 01 2017 at 03:00 pm

Hilkka Helmi at Alppilan huone

Alppilan Huone , Porvoonkatu 19, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Jun 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 04 2017

Skogsutflykt med scouterna!

Nordsjö metrostation , Valkopaadentie, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Jun 04 2017 at 12:00 pm

Jun 06 2017

Night of Circular Solutions

Helsinki City Centre , Helsinki, Finlandia

Tue Jun 06 2017 at 06:00 pm

Ostsee Baltikum mit Helsinki - Mein Schiff 3

Kiel , Seetag, Tallinn, 2 Tage St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm, Seetag, Kiel, Germany

Tue Jun 06 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 09 2017

Azúcarin matka Bamboleon keikalle

Virgin Oil Co. Helsinki , Kaivopiha Mannerheimintie 5, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 09 2017 at 06:00 pm

Summer Rush ★ Grand Opening ★ 9.6.2017

Kaivohuone , Iso Puistotie 1, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 09 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jun 10 2017

Monikulttuurinen Helsinki - Lasten kesäfiesta

Kulttuurikeskus Caisa , Mikonkatu 17 C, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 11:00 am

Moodi & Mediaani -ystävyyspiknik

Sinebrychoffin puisto , Bulevardi 40, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 04:00 pm

Jun 11 2017

Teria Sira Kesä Picnic!

Kuusiluoto , Helsinki, Finlandia

Sun Jun 11 2017 at 01:00 pm

Paella al aire libre

Rastila Camping Helsinki , Karavaanikatu 4, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Jun 11 2017 at 01:00 pm

Jun 12 2017

Mon Jun 12 2017 at 04:00 pm

Jun 18 2017

Balboa Workshop "Kesä"

Pukinmäenaukio 2 , FI-00720 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Jun 18 2017 at 11:30 am

Jun 23 2017

Lähteen Juhannus 2017

Lapinlahden Lähde , Lapinlahdentie 1, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 23 2017 at 01:00 pm to Sat Jun 24 2017 at 04:00 pm

Jun 24 2017

Lähteen juhannuspäivän piknik

Lapinlahden Lähde , Lapinlahdentie 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jun 24 2017
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jun 27 2017

Turku 2017

Turku-Helsinki Moottoritie , FI-08500 Lohja, Suomi, Helsinki

Tue Jun 27 2017 at 06:00 am

Jun 30 2017

Exhilarating Yoga Workshop with Yogi Dinesh Chander

Joogatila , Laajalahdentie 20, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 30 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jul 01 2017

Elephantasy - Funky Family Picnic - 1.7.2017

Alppipuiston Kesä , Viipurinkatu, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jul 11 2017

Tiistaikiipeilyt vko 28 Pihlajasaari

Pihlajasaari , Helsinki, Finland

Tue Jul 11 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jul 15 2017

Pilates Picnic Helsinki

Pyhän Birgitan puisto , Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 15 2017 at 11:00 am

Jul 24 2017

ISHA Ghent goes to Helsinki (Summer Seminar)

Finlandia-Helsinki , 12151, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 09:00 am

Jul 26 2017

Ostsee Baltikum mit Helsinki - Mein Schiff 6

Kiel , Seetag, Tallinn, 2 Tage St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm, Seetag, Kiel, Germany

Wed Jul 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 28 2017

Ostsee Baltikum mit Helsinki - Mein Schiff 3

Kiel , Seetag, Tallinn, 2 Tage St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm, Seetag, Kiel, Germany

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 29 2017

Keijuprinsessojen Picnic RopeConissa

Messukeskus , Messuaukio 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 12:00 pm

Aug 01 2017

AcroYoga Week Helsinki 2017

Chikara judo , Sturenkatu 25 (dojo), Helsinki, Finland

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 08 2017

Tolkien picnic (Worldcon 75)

Suomenlinna , FI-00140 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finlandia

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 03:00 pm

Aug 16 2017

Ostsee Baltikum mit Helsinki - Mein Schiff 3

Kiel , Seetag, Tallinn, 2 Tage St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm, Seetag, Kiel, Germany

Wed Aug 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 19 2017

Explore Triathlon (Swim, Cycling, Marathon)

Kangasala-Vantaa-Helsinki , Vanda

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 08:00 am

Torppis Picnic Party (2017)

Pikku Käräjäpuisto (Herastuomarintien ja Lainlukijantien kulma) , 00690 Helsinki, Helsinki

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 01:00 pm

Gene Roddenberry GP

Hietaniemen uimaranta , Hiekkarannantie, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 02:00 pm

Aug 23 2017

Oikea Terveyskeskus: Työpaja (TÄYNNÄ)

Paloheinä , Helsinki, Finland

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 04:00 pm

Aug 25 2017

Elsevier Hacks

Helsinki Finlande , Paris, France

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 27 2017

Helsinki Velotour 2017

Helsinki Velodrome , Helsinki, Finland

Sun Aug 27 2017 at 11:00 am

Oct 23 2017

Koit Toome & Laura - Verona

Aleksanterin teatteri , Bulevardi 23-27, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event