X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Helsinki

Apr 26 2018

Java Meetup @Cybercom

Urho Kekkosen katu 2C , 00100 Helsinki (Cybercom office, Kampin Huippu), Helsinki, Finlândia

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 04:30 pm

May 09 2018

Бессмертный Полк в Хельсинки Kuolematon rykmentti

Suomalais-venäläinen yhdistys RUFI , rufi@rufi.fi, Helsinki, Finland

Wed May 09 2018
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

May 11 2018

Live-Streaming of TEDxHelsinkiUniversity & a Swift Drink & Debrief

Maria 01 - the large event space , Lapinlahdenkatu 16, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 11 2018
05:30 pm to 10:00 pm

May 14 2018

Stadi Talkers Public Speaking Practice

Oluthuone Lehto , Annankatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Mon May 14 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 15 2018

Industryhack x Perfektio: Open Innovation Meetup

Maria 01 , Lapinlahdenkatu 16, Helsinki, Finland

Tue May 15 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 28 2018

Stadi Talkers Public Speaking Practice

Oluthuone Lehto , Annankatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Mon May 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 31 2018

AI Masterclass for Business Decision Makers

Väinö Kallio , Hämeentie 11, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 31 2018
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Jun 11 2018

Stadi Talkers Public Speaking Practice

Oluthuone Lehto , Annankatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Jun 11 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 13 2018

Dan ja Phil - Interactive Introverts

Kulttuuritalo (Helsinki) , Sturenkatu 4, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Jun 13 2018 at 07:30 pm

Oct 15 2018

Mon Oct 15 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Oct 16 2018 at 06:00 pm

International Conference on Mechatronics & Robotics

Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel , Ruoholahdenranta 3, 00180 Helsinki, Finland

Mon Oct 15 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Oct 16 2018 at 05:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event