X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Helsinki

Today

UX Design Meetup - Qualitative Measuring of UX

Maria 01 , Lapinlahdenkatu 16, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Apr 26 2017 at 05:30 pm

Songwriters Tribe Spring '17 Gig

Kaunis Kampela , Lauttasaarentie 10, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Apr 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Tomorrow

SDN Meet-up: Service Kick Grant Wrap-up

Idean House , Helsinki, Finland

Thu Apr 27 2017 at 05:00 pm

Apr 29 2017

Yoga365 Meetup for Yoga Teachers - Helsinki

Roots Helsinki , Vaasankatu 14, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 09:00 am
to Sat Apr 29 2017 at 12:00 pm

Yhteislähtö Rantatalkoisiin

Mannerheimintie 5 , FI-00100 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 10:15 am

Elmun Baarin Vinyylikirppis

Elmun Baari , Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 12:00 pm

May 02 2017

HKI TECH Meetup 2.5.2017

Clarion Hotel Helsinki , Tyynenmerenkatu 2, Helsinki, Finland

Tue May 02 2017 at 05:30 pm

May 06 2017

Laban Meetup in Helsinki!

Kauppakeskus Kamppi , Urho Kekkosen katu 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 06 2017 at 06:00 pm

May 08 2017

FEMSKT:n tapaaminen Helsingissä/ Meeting in Helsinki

Musiikkitalon terassi , Mannerheimintie 13 a, Helsinki, Finland

Mon May 08 2017 at 05:00 pm

Pastori tavattavissa! Meet and greet our pastor!

Bear Park Cafe & KULMA , Agricolankatu 13, Helsinki, Finland

Mon May 08 2017 at 05:00 pm

May 09 2017

StopHatredNow 2017

Lavaklubi FNT , Läntinen Teatterikuja 1, Helsinki, Finland

Tue May 09 2017 at 12:30 pm

May 19 2017

Underoath Rebirth Tour Helsinki

TAVASTIA-klubi , Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 28 2017

Sun May 28 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jun 07 2017

Finlandia Hall - Helsinki, Finland

Finlandia-talo , Mannerheimintie 13 e, Helsinki, Finland

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jun 11 2017

Painting Empty Bowls for Unicef Helsinki.

Udumbara Helsinki , Kaarlenkatu 15, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Jun 11 2017 at 12:00 pm
to Mon Jun 12 2017 at 06:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event