X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Helsinki

Today

Webcomics against right-wing populism – Perjantaiverstas seminar

Kirjaverstas , Työpajankatu 2 a R4, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Apr 28 2017 at 06:00 pm

Apr 30 2017

Kiiski Open mic - VAPPU Sunday

Vastarannan Kiiski , Runeberginkatu 26, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Apr 30 2017 at 04:00 pm

May 02 2017

Poetry & Jazz – Time

Arkadia International Bookshop / Ian Bourgeot , Nervanderinkatu 11, Helsinki, Finland

Tue May 02 2017 at 06:45 pm

Tuesday 2.5 at 6.45pm: Poetry&Jazz

Arkadia International Bookshop / Ian Bourgeot , Nervanderinkatu 11, Helsinki, Finland

Tue May 02 2017 at 06:45 pm

May 04 2017

Runo vie! Kevät 2017

Rikhardinkadun kirjasto , Rikhardinkatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 04 2017 at 06:00 pm

May 08 2017

Siltanen's Open Mic: Magic Of Motown

Siltanen , Hämeentie 13, Helsinki, Finland

Mon May 08 2017 at 09:00 pm

May 09 2017

StopHatredNow 2017

Lavaklubi FNT , Läntinen Teatterikuja 1, Helsinki, Finland

Tue May 09 2017 at 12:30 pm

Tanssivierailut Tallinnasta ja Viljandista

Taideyliopiston Teatterikorkeakoulu - Konstuniversitetets Teaterhögskola , Haapaniemenkatu 6, Helsinki, Finland

Tue May 09 2017 at 06:30 pm

May 12 2017

Helsinki Lit 2017

Savoy-teatteri , Kasarmikatu 46-48, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 12 2017 at 05:00 pm

Rihmasto / Jukka Hautamäki / Pekka Tolonen

Akusmata , Tukholmankatu 7 K, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 12 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 18 2017

Blue Arrow Awards Gala 2017

Suvilahti , Sörnäisten rantatie 22, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 18 2017 at 06:00 pm

Pirjo Aittomäki

G Livelab , Yrjönkatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 18 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 19 2017

TARINAKLUBI Helsinki: Mikael Öberg (SWE) & Sarah-Liisa Wilkinson (UK)

Teatteri ILMI Ö. , Iso Roobertinkatu 10 B, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 19 2017 at 06:00 pm

May 20 2017

Sat May 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 22 2017

Begotten/Fallow (FR) @Helsinki

Vapaan Taiteen Tila , Vilhonvuorenkuja 15-16, Helsinki, Finland

Mon May 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Siltanen's Open Mic: Reggae Relaxation

Siltanen , Hämeentie 13, Helsinki, Finland

Mon May 22 2017 at 09:00 pm
to Tue May 23 2017 at 03:00 am

May 24 2017

The English Book Club

Finnbrit Language Centre , Fredrikinkatu 20 A 9, Helsinki, Finland

Wed May 24 2017 at 06:00 pm

May 26 2017

Flow Mo 15th Year Anniversary Weekend | May 26th - 27th 2017

TAVASTIA-klubi , Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 26 2017 at 12:00 pm

May 27 2017

What is Truth? (Ami Chen Mills in Helsinki)

Kalliolinnantie 7 , FI-00140 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 27 2017 at 10:00 am

Maailma kylässä -festivaali 2017

Kaisaniemen puisto , Kaisaniementie, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 27 2017 at 11:00 am

U n a t t a i n a b l e / / M a p s

Maailma kylässä | World Village Festival , Kaisaniemenpuisto & Rautatientori, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 27 2017 at 11:00 am

Jun 02 2017

Wonderlust Festival 2017

Suvilahti , Sörnäisten rantatie 22, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Jun 02 2017 at 06:00 pm
to Sun Jun 04 2017 at 11:59 pm

Jun 06 2017

HYPE-kollektiivi: Father Fucker

Q-teatteri , Tunturikatu 16, Helsinki, Finland

Tue Jun 06 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 07 2017

Genesis - Helsinki 2017

Helsinki , Finland

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 09:00 am

Jun 10 2017

Helsinki-päivä Lasten kesäfiesta

Kulttuurikeskus Caisa , Mikonkatu 17 C, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 11:00 am
to Sat Jun 10 2017 at 05:00 pm

Aug 05 2017

VIDES Valtakunnalinen nuorten visuaalisen ilmaisun tapahtuma

Annantalo , Annankatu 30, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Aug 05 2017 at 11:00 am

Aug 26 2017

Zamba Workshops in Helsinki with Pamela Roldán

To be confirmed , in Helsinki, Helsinki

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 28 2017

Hereä: Veden värit

Helsinki Music Centre Black Box , Helsinki, Finland

Mon Aug 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 23 2017

Koit Toome & Laura - Verona

Aleksanterin Teatteri , Bulevardi 23-27, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event