X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Helsinki

Today

Nuorten open mic + AK, Ramithawi (VE), Katja Koo

Stidilä , Kaikukatu 4, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 05:00 pm

Kalmah "Palo" album release tour 2018 w/ Shade Empire

Oulu-Vaasa-Tampere-Helsinki , Helsinki

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

Tuntematon Xii56ab07 - Kontula Electronic

Himabaari , Kontula, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sound Poetry Night!

Vapaan Taiteen Tila , Vilhonvuorenkuja 15-16, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 07:00 pm

Poets Of The Fall, The Circus, Helsinki 21.4.2018

The Circus , Salomonsgatan 1, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 22 2018

Ruusu Open Mic #7

Ravintola Sörkan Ruusu , Pääskylänrinne 3, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Apr 22 2018 at 05:00 pm

Apr 23 2018

Development Studies Research Seminar: Prof Sikata Banerjee

Kehitysmaatutkimus - Development Studies , Kehitysmaatutkimuksen oppiaine PL 18 (Unioninkatu 35), Helsinki, Finland

Mon Apr 23 2018 at 02:00 pm

Majakka on sytytetty!

G Livelab , Yrjönkatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Mon Apr 23 2018 at 07:00 pm

Apr 24 2018

Branding the Nordics: Hygge and Beyond

Nordisk kulturkontakt , Kajsaniemigatan 9, Helsinki, Finland

Tue Apr 24 2018 at 07:00 pm

Apr 26 2018

Ilmainen elokuvailta: A Mindful Choice

NewCo Helsinki , Ensi linja 1, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 06:00 pm

Malaga Open Mic 26.4.

Malaga Bar , Malagankatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

An Acoustic Evening with NAHKO and Trevor Hall in Helsinki

Kuudes Linja , Hämeentie 13, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 07:30 pm

Apr 28 2018

Intimate & acoustic in Helsinki: MARTIN ALVARADO

Galleria Oodi , Liisankatu 29(Kruunuhaka).Uusi osoite voimassa10.03 alkaen., Helsinki, Finland

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 03 2018

Nordic voices on freedom of expression and hate speech

Nordisk kulturkontakt , Kajsaniemigatan 9, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 03 2018 at 01:00 pm

May 04 2018

Olli Ahvenlahti New Quartet

G Livelab , Yrjönkatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 04 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 09 2018

Helsinki Spoken Word: CALEB FEMI (UK), VEERA OJOLA, ELSA TÖLLI

Korjaamo , Töölönkatu 51 a-b, Helsinki, Finland

Wed May 09 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 17 2018

Runo vie! -runopiiri, vieraana Pauli Tapio

Rikhardinkadun kirjasto , Rikhardinkatu 3, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 17 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 18 2018

Comedy Finland: English Comedy Night ft. Sarah Callaghan

Manala / Botta , Dagmarinkatu 2, Helsinki, Finland

Fri May 18 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 19 2018

RestoMeet 2018

Haaga-Helia ammattikorkeakoulu , Pajuniityntie 11, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 19 2018 at 11:00 am

RestoMeet 2018

Haaga-Helia ammattikorkeakoulu , Pajuniityntie 11, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 19 2018 at 12:00 pm

May 24 2018

Pitching Skills Workshop by David Beckett

Sipuli - Meetings & Events , Kanavaranta 7, Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 24 2018 at 09:00 am

Berlin Sound Poets Quoi Tête: Runoutta äänellä -työpaja

Goethe-Institut Finnland , Salomonkatu 5 B (Kamppi), Helsinki, Finland

Thu May 24 2018 at 09:00 am

May 26 2018

Maailma kylässä -festivaali 2018

Maailma kylässä | World Village Festival , Kaisaniemenpuisto & Rautatientori, Helsinki, Finland

Sat May 26 2018 at 11:00 am

May 30 2018

Antti Pouta + Lauma at On The Rocks

On the Rocks , Helsinki, Finland

Wed May 30 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 24 2018

Mytty-iltamat

Seurasaari , FI-00250 Helsinki, Suomi, Helsinki, Finland

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Tarrus Riley & Blak Soil Band - Teatteri Forum Helsinki

Teatteri Forum , Yrjönkatu 31, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 03 2018

Magnesia Festival 2018

Lonnan saari , Helsinki, Finland

Fri Aug 03 2018 at 08:00 am

Aug 30 2018

Networks, poetics and multilingual society

Suomalaisen Kirjallisuuden Seura , SKS, Hallituskatu 1, Helsinki, Finland

Thu Aug 30 2018 at 09:00 am

Sep 06 2018

Thu Sep 06 2018 at 01:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Poetry slamin SM-finaali 2018

Korjaamo , Töölönkatu 51 a-b, Helsinki, Finland

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

Blowup Vol. 4

Korjaamo , Töölönkatu 51 a-b, Helsinki, Finland

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 07:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event