Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Hasselt

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Hasselt

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Hasselt. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Hasselt for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Hasselt too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Hasselt.

Upcoming Arts Events Hasselt

  • Feb 22
    Art of Colours Tattoo Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 22 - 23
    De Serre Hasselt Sat Feb 22 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    cultuurcentrum MUZE Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 28
    cultuurcentrum MUZE Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 29
    Villa Verbeelding Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 01
    cultuurcentrum MUZE Sun Mar 01 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 05
    CCHA/cultuurcentrum Hasselt Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Sint-franciscuscollege Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 14 - 15
  • Mar 14
    Faculteit Architectuur en Kunst Universiteit Hasselt Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 20
    cultuurcentrum MUZE Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 25
    The Oven Wed Mar 25 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Cultuurcentrum Hasselt Sat Mar 28 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Shopfabriek Sun Mar 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 29
    Marktplein 17, 3550 Heusden-Zolder, België Sun Mar 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 04
  • Apr 04
    Plopsa Indoor Hasselt Sat Apr 04 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 21
    De Nieuwe Zaal Tue Apr 21 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Apr 25
    Faculteit Architectuur en Kunst Universiteit Hasselt Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 02
  • May 03
    Japanse Tuin Hasselt EUR 0 to 3
  • May 12
  • Jul 05
    Japanse Tuin Hasselt EUR 0 to 6
  • Aug 08
  • Oct 20
  • Oct 24