X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Harrisburg

Jan 26 2018

Roe Braddy at The Writers Wordshop

Midtown Scholar Bookstore , 1302 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, United States

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jan 27 2018

ESP Workshops Series-Get Balanced In All Aspects Of Your LIfe

Gettysburg , Camp Hill & Harrisburg, Camp Hill, United States

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 09:00 am

Awakening our Womb Wisdom ~ Mare Cromwell

"Reiki by Rickie" , 2793 Old Post Rd, Ste 10, Harrisburg, United States

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 01:00 pm

Feb 03 2018

Legends and Lore of the Keystone State

The State Museum of Pennsylvania , 300 North St, Harrisburg, United States

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 10:00 am

The Good News Cafe 2018 Unified Tour

Fountain Gate Church & Ministries , Harrisburg, United States

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 09 2018

An Evening with George Saunders

Midtown Scholar Bookstore , 1302 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, United States

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 10 2018

Storytime with Amy June Bates and Juniper Bates

Midtown Scholar Bookstore , 1302 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, United States

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 11:00 am

Feb 11 2018

With this Ring ~ Keri Feldman and Rickie Freedman

"Reiki by Rickie" , 2793 Old Post Rd, Ste 10, Harrisburg, United States

Sun Feb 11 2018 at 12:00 pm

Feb 14 2018

Theatre Harrisburg Community Blood Drive

Theatre Harrisburg , 513 Hurlock St, Harrisburg, United States

Wed Feb 14 2018 at 10:00 am

Feb 16 2018

12th Night

Harrisburg Christian Performing Arts Center/HCPAC , 1000 S Eisenhower Blvd, Middletown, United States

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 07:30 pm

Feb 17 2018

Central PA Comic Con!

Holiday Inn Harrisburg-Hershey , 604 Station Rd, Grantville, United States

Sat Feb 17 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Feb 18 2018 at 05:00 pm

An Afternoon with Andrea Pitzer

Midtown Scholar Bookstore , 1302 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, United States

Sat Feb 17 2018 at 03:30 pm

Feb 25 2018

Psychic Gallery in Harrisburg, PA

Sharon's Pet Grooming , 5821 Linglestown Rd, Harrisburg, United States

Sun Feb 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 27 2018

An Evening with Vegas Tenold

Midtown Scholar Bookstore , 1302 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, United States

Tue Feb 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 28 2018

Suzy Bogguss Trio

The Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Company , 50 N Cameron St, Harrisburg, United States

Wed Feb 28 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 06 2018

Join the Movement for Democracy in Harrisburg!

Unitarian Church of Harrisburg , 1280 Clover Ln, Harrisburg, United States

Tue Mar 06 2018 at 06:00 pm

Mar 10 2018

Sound Therapy: Intro to Using Sound, Voice and Music in Healing

"Reiki by Rickie" , 2793 Old Post Rd, Ste 10, Harrisburg, United States

Sat Mar 10 2018 at 08:30 am to Sun Mar 11 2018 at 04:00 pm

Mar 16 2018

Dean's Diversity Forum

Widener University Commonwealth Law School , 3800 Vartan Way, Harrisburg, United States

Fri Mar 16 2018 at 09:00 am

Mar 17 2018

An Evening with Keller Williams with special guest YAM YAM

Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center , 1110 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, United States

Sat Mar 17 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 20 2018

Afterschool Conference

Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey , 4650 Lindle Rd, Harrisburg, United States

Tue Mar 20 2018 at 01:00 pm

Mar 22 2018

An Evening with Akwaeke Emezi

Midtown Scholar Bookstore , 1302 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, United States

Thu Mar 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Apr 06 2018

Central PA APRIL SUPER Friday with REGAN LONG

SHERATON HARRISBURG HERSHEY HOTEL 4650 Lindle Road Harrisburg , PA 17111, Dauphin County, USA

Fri Apr 06 2018 at 05:30 pm

Apr 21 2018

Psychic Gallery Event at Art Association of Harrisburg (PA)

Art Association of Harrisburg , 21 N Front St, Harrisburg, United States

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 06:30 pm

May 03 2018

Psychic Gallery at Reiki by Rickie/ReikiSpace & Learning Place

"Reiki by Rickie" , 2793 Old Post Rd, Ste 10, Harrisburg, United States

Thu May 03 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

May 11 2018

Sing Praise!

Harrisburg , PA, United States

Fri May 11 2018 at 08:00 pm
Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event