X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Sporting Events in Harare

Marathons, Tournaments & Tickets

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. Sports teaches us to have courtesy towards our teammates and opponents and accept victory or defeat gracefully. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participating in sports activities like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer championship, super bowl, etc. helps to build up the stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon or triathlon or cycling activities happening near Harare.

Find out sports events near you or watch live match streaming in the nearby cafes of Harare.

Upcoming Sports Events in Harare

Apr 28 2018

Zim and SA Legends vs Zim Select Cricket Match

The Country Club Newlands Zimbabwe , 1 Brompton Close, Newlands, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare, Zimbabwe

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 09:00 am

Apr 29 2018

HpLubes Castrol Drag Series

Donnybrook Motor Race Track , Acturus Road, Harare, Zimbabwe

Sun Apr 29 2018 at 10:00 am

May 04 2018

Zimbabwe Invasion Crusade

Harare City Sports Centre , Chitungwiza, Zimbabwe

Fri May 04 2018 at 03:00 pm
Fri May 04 2018 at 05:00 pm

May 11 2018

Charity Golf Tournament

Royal Harare Golf Club , 5th Street Extension, Harare, Zimbabwe

Fri May 11 2018 at 10:00 am

May 12 2018

Traditional Country Fair

Borrowdale Country Club , Carrick Creagh Road, Harare, Zimbabwe

Sat May 12 2018 at 11:00 am

May 21 2018

Mon May 21 2018 at 09:00 am

May 25 2018

Fri May 25 2018 at 06:00 am

Jun 09 2018

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jun 14 2018

IIZ Annual Fundraising Golf Tournament 2018

Chapman Golf Club , Harare, Zimbabwe

Thu Jun 14 2018 at 08:00 am

Jun 15 2018

ZNBF Presidents GOLF day

Borrowdale Brooke , Harare, Zimbabwe

Fri Jun 15 2018 at 10:00 am

Jun 17 2018

St. John's College Class of '98 20 Year Reunion

St. John's College , cnr. Fisher Avenue/Rolf Avenue, Harare, Zimbabwe

Sun Jun 17 2018
10:30 am to 05:30 pm

Aug 11 2018

Harare 10k Challenge

Eastlea , Harare, Zimbabwe

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 06:00 am

Sep 01 2018

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 11:00 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

GweruKwekwe
Filters:
Create an Event