Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Hamilton

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Hamilton, Waikato

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Hamilton, Waikato. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Hamilton, Waikato. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Hamilton, Waikato Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Hamilton, Waikato

Upcoming Workshop events in Hamilton

  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 09:00 am 36 Bryce St, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand
  • Sep 15
    Sun Sep 15 2019 at 08:30 am Kartsport Hamilton
  • Sep 16
    Mon Sep 16 2019 at 09:00 am Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Sep 16
    Mon Sep 16 2019 at 05:30 pm Brian Perry Sports House, Wintec Rotokauri Campus, 51 Akoranga Road, Hamilton
  • Sep 16
    Mon Sep 16 2019 at 06:30 pm Rimbrook Study Centre
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 09:00 am Classic Car Museum
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 11:30 am Novotel Hamilton Tainui
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 06:30 pm Novotel Hamilton Tainui
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 10:00 am University of Waikato - Te Piringa Faculty of Law
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 12:30 pm Maisey Harris & Co
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 12:30 pm 910 Victoria Street, Hamilton, Waikato 3204
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 06:00 pm Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 06:30 pm 480 Anglesea St, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 06:30 pm Tonic Health
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Little Mash
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 am Pirongia Forest Park
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 am 36 Bryce St, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 01:00 pm Riverlea Theatre
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 02:00 pm 88A Albert St, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm Claudelands Arena
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 09:00 am Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 10:00 am Houchen House Retreat Centre
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 02:00 pm Houchen House Retreat Centre
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 06:30 pm Panama Square Level 2 14 Garden Place
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 05:00 pm Peachgrove Intermediate
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 08:30 am Community and Enterprise Leadership Foundation
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 11:00 am Novotel Hamilton Tainui
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 07:00 pm Good Neighbour
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 08:30 am Wintec, The Longroom 2 (waiting on address)
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 09:30 am The Verandah Cafe & Function Centre
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 03:00 pm Fairfield Baptist Church Hamilton
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 05:30 pm ANZ Grantham St
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 06:00 pm Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 06:30 pm The Hamilton Beer & Wine Co.
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:00 pm House of Light
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 08:00 pm McKenzie Centre Trust
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 09:00 am NZ Dive School
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 am Waikato Chamber of Commerce
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:30 pm Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am Resolution Retreats
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am NZ Dive School
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am Waikato Guild of Woodworkers
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am House of Light
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:30 am Vetora Hamilton , 142 Collins Rd, Melville, Hamilton 3206
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am Maioha Allen - Healing
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am Your Way Wellbeing
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 01:00 pm Dance Effects (DFX)
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 01:00 pm Sun Salute Yoga
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 08:00 am Studio Glow
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 05:00 pm Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 08:00 am 2 Dawson St, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 08:00 am 4 Thackeray St, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 08:00 am 2 Dawson St, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216, New Zealand
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 09:00 am Claudelands Event Centre
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 05:00 pm Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 07:00 am Bristol Park, Te Rapa, Hamilton
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 08:15 am Aaron Court Motor Inn
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 11:00 am 910 Victoria Street, Hamilton, Waikato 3204
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 06:00 pm Good Neighbour
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 05:00 pm Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 06:00 pm 97C Borman Rd, Huntington, Hamilton 3281, New Zealand
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 08:30 am Waterford Birth Centre
  • Oct 11
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 09:00 am Paperzone
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 12:00 pm The Western Community Centre
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 10:00 am Meet at Hamilton Gardens
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 10:00 am Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 04:30 pm Hamilton BMX Club
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 12:30 pm Maisey Harris & Co
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 05:00 pm Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 06:00 pm The Pow Wow Room
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 11:30 am 910 Victoria Street 639 Cameron Road, Hamilton, Waikato 3204
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 02:30 pm 45 Komak Road, Taupiri, Hamilton
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 06:00 pm Bivouac Outdoor
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 05:00 pm Mystery Creek
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:30 pm YWCA of Hamilton
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 am Fraser Tech Rugby Club
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am Resolution Retreats
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 09:00 am Houchen House Retreat Centre
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 10:00 am Houchen House
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 01:00 pm Houchen House Retreat Centre
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 11:00 am Wintec School of Media Arts
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 am Agresearch Ruakura Research Centre
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 06:00 pm Good Neighbour
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 am Te Kura Toi Tangata - Faculty of Education - University of Waikato
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 am Ibis Hamilton Tainui
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 04:00 pm Narrows Park Christian Camp
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 11:30 am The Meteor
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 02:00 pm 910 Victoria Street, Hamilton, Waikato 3204
  • Oct 30
    Wed Oct 30 2019 at 07:00 am 910 Victoria Street, Hamilton, Waikato 3204
  • Oct 31
    Thu Oct 31 2019 at 05:30 pm Infinity - Hamilton's Spiritual Centre
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 am Resolution Retreats
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 12:30 pm Waikato Waldorf School
  • Nov 06
  • Nov 11
    Mon Nov 11 2019 at 08:00 am Hamilton, New Zealand
  • Nov 11
    Mon Nov 11 2019 at 11:30 am 910 Victoria Street 639 Cameron Road, Hamilton, Waikato 3204
  • Nov 12
    Tue Nov 12 2019 at 09:00 am BNZ Level 1
  • Jul 31
    Wed Jul 31 2019 at 06:00 pm Artmakers Trust
  • Aug 02
    Fri Aug 02 2019 at 04:00 pm Artmakers Trust