Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Halle

Musicals, Plays And Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances events in Halle

  • Jan 19
    OBJEKT 5 Sun Jan 19 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    HÄNDEL HALLE Sun Jan 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 21
    Burg Giebichenstein Kunsthochschule Halle Tue Jan 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Volksbühne am Kaulenberg Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 22
    Jacobi & Müller e.K Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 23
    Literaturhaus Halle Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    Volksbühne am Kaulenberg Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 24
    Steintor-Varieté Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    HÄNDEL HALLE Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    Musikhaus Polyhymnia Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    neues theater halle Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 31
    Lichthaus Halle Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 31
  • Feb 04
    HÄNDEL HALLE Tue Feb 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Volksbühne am Kaulenberg Thu Feb 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 06
    OBJEKT 5 Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    Volksbühne am Kaulenberg Thu Feb 13 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 20
  • Feb 22
    Oper Halle Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    neues theater halle Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 03
    OBJEKT 5 Tue Mar 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Steintor-Varieté Halle Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Kunstmuseum Moritzburg Halle - Saale Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Steintor-Varieté Fri Mar 20 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Volksbühne am Kaulenberg Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 22
    HÄNDEL HALLE Sun Mar 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 25 - 26
    Hühnermanhattan Klub Wed Mar 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Kaffeeschuppen Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    HÄNDEL HALLE Fri Mar 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Oper Halle Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:30 pm