Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Halle

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt.

Upcoming Concerts events in Halle

  • Dec 15
    Moritzkirche Sun Dec 15 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Marktkirche Unser Lieben Frauen Sun Dec 15 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Heilig-Kreuz-Kirche (Halle) Tue Dec 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Volksbühne am Kaulenberg Thu Dec 19 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 21
    GiG Kneipe Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Körnerstraße 19, 06114 Halle (Saale), Deutschland Sun Dec 22 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    GiG Kneipe Sun Dec 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 26
    06108 Halle, Ulrichskirche Halle (Saale) Thu Dec 26 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    06114 Halle (Saale), Pauluskirche Fri Dec 27 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 31
    HÄNDEL HALLE Tue Dec 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    HÄNDEL HALLE Sat Jan 04 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 06
    Passendorfer Kirche Mon Jan 06 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 09
    Halle Steintor Variete Thu Jan 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    Händel-Haus Sat Jan 11 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    HÄNDEL HALLE Sat Jan 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    GiG Kneipe Sat Jan 11 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 12
    Konzerthalle St.-Ulrich-Kirche Sun Jan 12 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 12
    HÄNDEL HALLE Sun Jan 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 16
    neues theater halle Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 17
    7Gramm Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    HÄNDEL HALLE Sat Jan 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    HÄNDEL HALLE Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 23
    Puppentheater Halle Thu Jan 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    Händel-Haus Fri Jan 24 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Steintor-Varieté Sun Jan 26 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    WUK Theater Quartier Mon Jan 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Volkswagen Zentrum Halle Fri Jan 31 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Georg-Friedrich-Händel-Halle Sun Feb 02 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 13
    Steintor-Varieté Thu Feb 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    HÄNDEL HALLE Sat Feb 15 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    OBJEKT 5 Thu Feb 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Tanzbar Palette Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Kaffeeschuppen Fri Feb 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Händelhaus Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    Volksbühne am Kaulenberg Mon Feb 24 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    OBJEKT 5 Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Steintor-Varieté Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Georg-Friedrich-Händel-Halle Sun Mar 08 2020 at 11:00 am