Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Haarlem

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Haarlem

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Haarlem, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Haarlem. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Haarlem. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Haarlem

  • Sep 15
    Sun Sep 15 2019 at 12:00 pm Groenmarktkerk, Nieuwe Groenmarkt 14, 2011 TW Haarlem
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 10:30 pm Stiels Livemuziekcafe Haarlem
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 08:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 09:00 pm Bar Boef
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Ballroom, Hotel Raecks
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 08:30 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 08:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 07:00 pm Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 02:30 pm Cafe de Vijfhoek
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 08:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:00 pm Patronaat Haarlem
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 08:15 pm Stadsschouwburg & Philharmonie Haarlem
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 08:00 pm Stichting Stadsschouwburg en Philharmonie Haarlem
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 08:30 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 10:00 am Expo Haarlemmermeer
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:30 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:30 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:15 pm Haarlemmerhout Theater
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 10:00 pm Haarlemse Blues Club
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 05:00 pm Stadsschouwburg & Philharmonie Haarlem
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am STUDIO •A•A•P•
  • Nov 14
    Thu Nov 14 2019 at 09:00 pm Stadsschouwburg & Philharmonie Haarlem
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:15 pm Stadsschouwburg & Philharmonie Haarlem
  • Nov 19
    Tue Nov 19 2019 at 09:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 04:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Nov 28
    Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 pm Toneelschuur En Filmschuur
  • Nov 30
    Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:15 pm Stadsschouwburg & Philharmonie Haarlem