Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Haarlem

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Haarlem

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Haarlem like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Haarlem.

Find out sports events near you in Haarlem or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Haarlem

  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:30 am FLOW PLAZA, centrum voor groei en ontwikkeling
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 12:00 pm Pim Muliersportpark - DSS
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 12:00 pm Pim Mulier Sportpark
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 01:00 pm De Haarlemmerhout
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 02:00 pm Speeltuin Het Paradijsje
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 09:00 am Daan Sport
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 09:30 am HC Haarlem
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 11:00 am Pilates Studio Haarlem
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 02:30 pm Cafe de Vijfhoek
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 08:30 pm HOF20
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 07:00 pm basisschool de Peppelaer
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 am Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 12:00 pm Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:30 pm Party Centrum Haarlem
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 11:00 am Teva Halve van Haarlem
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 01:00 pm FLOW PLAZA, centrum voor groei en ontwikkeling
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 02:30 pm FLOW PLAZA, centrum voor groei en ontwikkeling
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 09:00 am Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Oct 01
    Tue Oct 01 2019 at 08:15 pm Studio44
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 10:30 am Kindercentrum Haarlem, Sint Jorisveld 1
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 11:00 am De Bloemen Plukweide
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 10:00 am HRC Excelsior
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 12:00 pm Purple Pool
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 07:30 pm Run2Forty2
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 08:00 pm Yogastudio Be
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 09:30 am Perry Sport
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 pm Glow Yogastudio Haarlem
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:30 pm Circus Hakim
  • Oct 30
    Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm Patronaat Haarlem
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 12:00 pm Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 10:00 am Glow Yogastudio Haarlem
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 03:00 pm Ervaar Rust
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 03:00 pm Glow Yogastudio Haarlem
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:30 pm Patronaat Haarlem
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am Hotel Haarlemmerliede