Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Gujranwala

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Gujranwala

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Gujranwala. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Gujranwala for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Gujranwala too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Gujranwala.

Upcoming Arts Events in Gujranwala

  • Oct 13
    Early Years Learning and Research Sun Oct 13 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 14
    Alhamra Art Centre Mon Oct 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 16
    Design Studio & Art Gallery Wed Oct 16 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 16
    Arfa Software Technology Park Wed Oct 16 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 16
    Lahore Fort شاہی قلعہ Wed Oct 16 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 17
    Forman Christian College Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 18
    University of The Punjab Gujranwala Campus Fri Oct 18 2019 at 05:00 am
  • Oct 18
    Liberty Round About Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 18
    Alhamra Cultural Complex Fri Oct 18 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Alhamra Art Centre Fri Oct 18 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Kickstart Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 19
    Gulberg Galleria Sat Oct 19 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Ajoka Theatre Pakistan Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 21
    Tasweer Ghar Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    FunDunya Gujranwala Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 24
    Expo Centre Thu Oct 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Lahore Fort شاہی قلعہ Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 26
    The Nishat Hotel Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Kickstart Sat Oct 26 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Oct 26
    Arfa Software Technology Park Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Central Park Model Town Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    COLABS Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 27
    British Council Library, 65 Mozang, Lahore Sun Oct 27 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    MEZBAAN "The Elegant Marquee" Mon Oct 28 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    CoE-IT Pakistan Thu Oct 31 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Pearl-Continental Hotel Lahore Fri Nov 01 2019 at 03:00 am
  • Nov 01
    OLO Junction Fri Nov 01 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Ajoka Theatre Pakistan Fri Nov 01 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Ajoka Theatre Pakistan Sun Nov 03 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Gulberg Galleria Sun Nov 03 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Super Eventx and Talentx Tue Nov 05 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    The-Pak Events Management Fri Nov 08 2019 at 01:00 am
  • Nov 11
    Bloomfield Hall School Johar Town Seniors Mon Nov 11 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Arfa Software Technology Park Wed Nov 13 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Alhamra Arts Council, Mall Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Beaconhouse College Campus Gulberg - BCCG Fri Nov 15 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    FAST NUCES University Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Model Town Community Centre Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 27
    Expo Centre Wed Nov 27 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Alhamra Arts Council, Mall Thu Nov 28 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Super Eventx and Talentx Sat Nov 30 2019 at 02:00 pm