Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Gothenburg

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Gothenburg

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Gothenburg. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Gothenburg, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Gothenburg listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals in Gothenburg

  • Feb 29
    Trädgår'n Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 02
    Svenska Mässan Mon Mar 02 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 04
    Doktor Glas restaurang Wed Mar 04 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 04
    HDK-Valand Wed Mar 04 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    REKON Thu Mar 05 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 06 - 08
    World Dance Company Fri Mar 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Folkteatern Göteborg Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    M/S Götapetter Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
  • Mar 15
    Hagabion Sun Mar 15 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Mar 15
    Göteborgs stadsbibliotek Sun Mar 15 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Mar 19
    Bio Roy Thu Mar 19 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Sticky Fingers // Göteborg Fri Mar 20 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    Sticky Fingers // Göteborg Sat Mar 21 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 26
    Pustervik Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 27 - 29
    Gothenburg Film Studios Fri Mar 27 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 27 - 29
    Gothenburg Film Studios Fri Mar 27 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 27 - 28
    Woopsie daisy Wieselgrensplatsen Fri Mar 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 29
  • Mar 31 Onwards
    Musikens Hus Tue Mar 31 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 01
    Gothenburg Wed Apr 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Street food by 2112 Fri Apr 03 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 07
    Pustervik Tue Apr 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Prioritet Serneke Arena Sat Apr 11 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 18
    Stora Teatern Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 21
    Gothenburg Tue Apr 21 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Café Hängmattan Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Café Hängmattan Sat Apr 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 03
    Fyrens Ölkafé Sun May 03 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • May 08
    OCEANEN Fri May 08 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 08 - 09
    PUSH Fri May 08 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • May 09
    Lindholmsfestivalen Sat May 09 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • May 15 - 17
    Göteborgs konserthus Fri May 15 2020 at 11:00 am
  • May 15
    Kulturhuset Kåken Fri May 15 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 17
    Pustervik Sun May 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Pustervik Fri Nov 20 2020 at 07:00 pm