X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events
Advertisement

Adelaide Artist Spotlight 2018

Advertisement

Event Details

Adelaide Artist Spotlight 2018


Join us for the long-awaited interview with singer-songwriters Adelaide Music with stories about their ministry, who they reach, and what is behind the songs they sing. LIVE at 6:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST and on REPLAY on Jan 9 at 12 am-Midnight PST/2 am CST and 8 am UK/Ireland time Listen on www.racmanchristianradio.org



You may also like the following events from Racman Christian Radio:

Liked this event? Spread the word :

Map Racman Christian Radio, PO Box 408, Goldendale, United States
Loading venue map..
Questions or Comments? Post them here.
Event details from Report a problem

Are you going to this event?

Organizer

Racman Christian Radio
  • 19 Followers
  • 1 Events
Who's going?
Login to see participants.
Advertisement
Create an Event