Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Ottawa Free Virtual Zoom  Twitch Party

Ottawa Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party

Dec 31, 2020 - Jan 01, 2021
Ottawa Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party

Time Thu Dec 31 2020 at 10:00 pm to Fri Jan 01 2021 at 01:00 am

(add to calendar)

Ottawa, Ontario, Gloucester, Canada

Advertisement

Ottawa Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party
Online Virtual Party | Zoom + Twitch @ Club Virtual | Sat Aug 1

---Refer to your city times at the bottom---

Club Virtual provides a FREE virtual Zoom party space for everyone to join with other party goers experiencing a high energy, engaging and lighthearted pleasure.
We also have our DJs live streaming a mix of Mainstream, Club Anthems, EDM/House, Hip Hop & Reggaeton music on our Twitch!

The Concept is Simple:

• Participants will be able to access the virtual party with their webcams through our private Zoom Room, while we live stream our DJ through Twitch at www.twitch.tv/insideclubvirtual
• Everyone will see everyone on Zoom. You will have the ability to engage in messages & mingle with others on both Zoom/Twitch! Zoom will be muted with no sound, for sound you listen to our DJ on Twitch.
• You recreate a nightclub at home: Wear your best outfits! Light up your room: blacklights, Christmas lights, etc. Make yourself a drink & get ready to party!
• Be prepared for fun contests & challenges throughout the night on Zoom. Time to shine! Show your best dance moves to thousands of participants!

Tickets for our private Zoom room & Twitch Stream will be FREE as long as you register for your free pass! Follow us on instagram @insideclubvirtual

We are accepting donations to help us continue doing FREE events for everyone instead of ticketed. So please donate whatever you can, be it $1, $2, $5, less or more. (Donations will help us cover costs to keep these events free)

CLICK THE LINK TO RESERVE YOUR FREE TICKETS & FOR DONATIONS. LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE @: www.CVirtual2020.eventbrite.com

*Instructions will be emailed to you & posted on our event page on the day of the event. All you have to do is join our Zoom Room (Room ID provided day of event) & Follow our twitch page: www.twitch.tv/insideclubvirtual

Club Virtual events are not available to persons under the age of 18 or the age of legal majority in your jurisdiction of residence. By purchasing a ticket & entering the video conference, you agree to being of age & agree to Club Virtual’s Privacy Policy/Terms of services

City Event Start/End Times - Local Time
7PM-10PM (PDT) - Vancouver, LA, San Francisco
8PM-11PM (MDT) - Edmonton, Calgary, Saskatchewan
9PM-12AM (CT) - Winnipeg
10PM-1AM (EDT/EST) - Ottawa, Quebec, Montreal, New York, Miami, Boston, Toronto
11PM-2AM (ADT) - Halifax, New Brunswick

-----------

Follow us on Instagram: @insideclubvirtual | www.instagram.com/insideclubvirtual
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/insideclubvirtual

For any questions or for sponsorship info please email us at aW5mbyB8IGluc2lkZWNsdWJ2aXJ0dWFsICEgY29t



You may also like the following events from Club Virtual:

Also check out other Entertainment Events in Gloucester, Parties in Gloucester.

Tickets

Tickets for Ottawa Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party can be booked here.

Ticket Information Ticket Price
Ladies Free Passes Free
Guys Free Passes Free
Donations to Help us Keep Events Free Free
Event Photos
Hosted by
Nearby Hotels Ottawa, Ontario, Gloucester, Canada
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Dec 31, 2020 - Jan 01, 2021
Add to Calendar

Date & Time

Thu Dec 31 2020 at 10:00 pm to Fri Jan 01 2021 at 01:00 am
Add to Calendar

Location

Ottawa, Ontario, Gloucester, Canada

Advertisement
Advertisement

Planning for an event?

List your events for free and make sure your audience never miss an event from you!

Create Events