Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Gent

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Gent

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Gent like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Gent.

Find out sports events near you in Gent or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports Events in Gent

  • Mar 30
    Cycling VlaanderenStrandlaan 3, 9000 Gent, Belgium Mon Mar 30 2020
  • Mar 30
    OverKop Gent Mon Mar 30 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 31
    Paintball Gent Tue Mar 31 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 31
    Hutsepotstraat 77, 9052 Gent, België Tue Mar 31 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 31
    ArtCube (Galveston, Gent) Tue Mar 31 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 01
    Chi Arte Wed Apr 01 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 01 - 02
    Krawietelke Wed Apr 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 01
    Sportdienst Arteveldehogeschool Wed Apr 01 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 02
    Vac Gent Thu Apr 02 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    Jeugddienst Gent Thu Apr 02 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 02
    KRCG Atletiek Thu Apr 02 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    KASKcinema Thu Apr 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Chi Arte Fri Apr 03 2020 at 11:15 am
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Gent Knights Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Koninklijke Roeivereniging Club Gent Sat Apr 04 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Kinepolis Gent Sat Apr 04 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Sportcentrum Lovendegem Sun Apr 05 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 05
    Outpost Ghent Sun Apr 05 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 06 - 08
    Pony Connect Mon Apr 06 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 06
    Studio noxcuse Mon Apr 06 2020 at 05:45 pm
  • Mar 30 Onwards
    Gent Rugby Football Club Mon Mar 30 2020
  • Apr 10 - 13
    Gent Rugby Football Club Fri Apr 10 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 10 - 13
    Belgium, Ghent Fri Apr 10 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 10
    STERK Fri Apr 10 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 30 Onwards
    T'kuipke Velodrome, Ghent Mon Mar 30 2020
  • Apr 12
    Sporthal Driebeek Gentbrugge Sun Apr 12 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Apr 12
    Sporthal Driebeek Gentbrugge Sun Apr 12 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Apr 12
    Sporthal Driebeek Gentbrugge Sun Apr 12 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    Sporthal Driebeek Gentbrugge Sun Apr 12 2020 at 02:20 pm
  • Apr 13
    Blaarmeersen Mon Apr 13 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 13
    Blaarmeersen Mon Apr 13 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 13
    Lockdown Escape Rooms Mon Apr 13 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 16 - 18
    Ghent Thu Apr 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 18
    Driebeekstraat 2, 9050 Gent, België Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:30 am
  • Apr 18
    Sportstraat 26, 9920 Lovendegem, België Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 18
    JES Gent Sat Apr 18 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    F.C. Rooigem Rangers Sun Apr 19 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 19
    Hoge Heirweg 64, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem, België Sun Apr 19 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 19
    Sporthal Driebeek Gentbrugge Sun Apr 19 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Apr 22
    Klimzaal Bleau Blaarmeersen Gent Wed Apr 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    Wouter Weylandt Stadion Wed Apr 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    Geologica Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    RouteYouKerkstraat 108, 9050 Gent, Belgium Fri Apr 24 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 24 - 25
    L'Enfant Terrible Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    GUSB Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 25
    Gent, Belgium Sat Apr 25 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Danshuis De Ingang Sat Apr 25 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Watersportlaan 2, 9000 Gent, België Sun Apr 26 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 29 - 30
    Sint-Pietersplein Wed Apr 29 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 29
    Topsporthal Vlaanderen Wed Apr 29 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 30 Onwards
    Blaarmeersen Thu Apr 30 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 30
  • May 01
    Blaarmeersen Fri May 01 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 01 - 02
    Trefpunt + Café Charlatan Fri May 01 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 02 - 03
    Blaarmeersen Sat May 02 2020 at 07:00 am
  • May 02
    Circuit van Zolder Sat May 02 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • May 07
    Lockdown Escape Rooms Thu May 07 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 09
    F.C. Rooigem Rangers Sat May 09 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 10
    Volmolenstraat, 9000 Gent, België Sun May 10 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 13
    Topsporthal Vlaanderen Wed May 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 13
    Vlaams Wielercentrum Eddy Merckx Wed May 13 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 16
    Fourward Gent Sat May 16 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 16 - 17
    Blaarmeersen Sat May 16 2020 at 08:30 am
  • May 20 - 21
    Laarne Wed May 20 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • May 21 - 24
    Blaarmeersen Thu May 21 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 26
    RouteYouKerkstraat 108, 9050 Gent, Belgium Tue May 26 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 27
    Gent, Belgium Wed May 27 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • May 30
    Blaarmeersen Sat May 30 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 30 - 31
  • Jun 06
    Wouter Weylandt Stadion Sat Jun 06 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jun 06
    Wouter Weylandt Stadion Sat Jun 06 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jun 06 - 07
    Strandlaan, 9000 Gent, België Sat Jun 06 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Jun 13
    De Natuurvrienden Bergstijgers Gent Sat Jun 13 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jun 19
    RouteYouKerkstraat 108, 9050 Gent, Belgium Fri Jun 19 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jun 20
  • Jun 20
    De Zulle Sat Jun 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 25
    Canard Bizar Thu Jun 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 11
    Vlaams Wielercentrum Eddy Merckx EUR 32