X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Gent

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Gent.

Upcoming Business Events in Gent

Dec 20 2018

Kristall(winter)nacht Overpoort Gent 2018

Overpoortstraat Gent , Overpoortstraat, Gent, Belgium

Thu Dec 20 2018 at 09:00 pm to Fri Dec 21 2018 at 08:00 am

Dec 21 2018

Creatief timemanagement voor diëtisten in Gent

Rroom.be Evi Van den Bossche Professioneel Diëtist , Ing.Voeding,Stress CoachHippoliet Persoonsstraat 49, 9050 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Fri Dec 21 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Karaoke

Herberg MachariusCoyendanspark 1 , 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Fri Dec 21 2018
09:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dec 31 2018

Chinastraat NYE

De ChinastraatChinastraat , 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 11:59 pm to Tue Jan 01 2019 at 12:00 pm

Jan 05 2019

Gelezen en goedgekleurd - Stiftgedichtwedstrijd + expo

BlondEdward Anseeleplein 2 , 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Sat Jan 05 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jan 06 2019 at 03:00 am
Advertisement.

Jan 09 2019

Aanbod Organisatie van holistische zorg bij eetstoornissen

HOGENT Sporthal , Campus Schoonmeersen, Gent, Belgium

Wed Jan 09 2019 at 08:30 am to Wed Feb 20 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jan 16 2019

Mobiel werken in de zorg

Oktrooiplein 1 , 1 Oktrooiplein, Gent, Belgium

Wed Jan 16 2019
09:30 am to 01:00 pm

Jan 20 2019

Curieus Gent Oost nodigt uit : Raoul De Keyser .oeuvre

SMAK GentJan Hoetplein 1 , 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Sun Jan 20 2019
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

EHBK - workshop levendreddend handelen bij baby en kind

Apotheek Dok NoordDok Noord 7 , box 8, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Sat Jan 26 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Feb 02 2019

Timemanagement zorgverleners in hoofd- en bijberoep bij TURN

Rroom.be Evi Van den Bossche Professioneel Diëtist , Ing.Voeding,Stress CoachHippoliet Persoonsstraat 49, 9050 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Sat Feb 02 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Mount Expo 2019

Flanders Expo1 Maaltekouter , 9051 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Sat Feb 02 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

I GOT YOUR BACK

STERKCampinglaan 2 , 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Sat Feb 09 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Feb 11 2019

Management 3.0

Co-LearningGhelamco / Meetdistrict , Ottergemsesteenweg Zuid 808 bus 341, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Mon Feb 11 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Feb 12 2019 at 05:00 pm

EXPO ROOK Huis van Alijn

Huis van Alijn , Kraanlei 65, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Mon Feb 11 2019
02:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Feb 14 2019

Workshop Integraal werken op de eerste lijn

HOGENT , Campus Schoonmeersen, Gent, Belgium

Thu Feb 14 2019 at 01:00 pm to Fri Feb 15 2019 at 12:00 pm

Feb 15 2019

TIF JCI Wegwijs

JCI Gent ArteveldeKortrijksepoortstraat , 9000 Gent, Belgium, Gent, Belgium

Fri Feb 15 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Feb 21 2019

Infosession: Wondering what Start it @KBC can do for YOU in GHENT

Start it @KBC Ghent hub , Dok Noord, Gent, Belgium

Thu Feb 21 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

Groepswerk met je leerlingen vormgeven en effectief begeleiden REEKS 2

Sporthal HOGENT , Campus Schoonmeersen, Gent, Belgium

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Apr 26 2019 at 12:30 pm

Inspiratie voor differentiatie binnen het talenonderwijs

Sporthal HOGENT , Campus Schoonmeersen, Gent, Belgium

Fri Feb 22 2019
01:30 pm to 04:30 pm

Mar 22 2019

STARTEN MET DUURZAAM DIVERSITEITSBELEID (22/3)

Het Achterhuis Events , 41 Diksmuidestraat, Gent, Belgium

Fri Mar 22 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Apr 04 2019

Let's Talk Design #21 — Gent

New Zebra , Gustaaf Callierlaan 232, Gent, Belgium

Thu Apr 04 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Filters: