X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Workshops in Geneva

Featured Events

Today

Geneva Varembe Autumn Camp week 4

Geneva , Switzerland

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 10:00 pm

Tomorrow

World Resources Forum 2017

Centre International de Conférences , Genève - CICG, 17 rue de Varembé, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Oct 24 2017 at 09:00 am

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Jean-Michel Basquiat

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Oct 24 2017 at 06:30 pm

Oct 25 2017

Ligue Mario Kart Switch 2017 - 2018

Ludothèque des Eaux-Vives , 27, rue du Nant, Geneva, Switzerland

Wed Oct 25 2017 at 03:00 pm

Oct 26 2017

Discover the wines from Croatia

Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva , 33 Quai des Bergues, Geneva, Switzerland

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 04:00 pm

Halloween Special – Movie Horror Night ! L’Exorciste I

Le Moulin Rouge , Avenue du Mail, 1, Geneva, Switzerland

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 09:30 pm

Oct 27 2017

FoodHack Geneva 2017

Impact Hub Geneva , 1 Rue de Fendt, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 06:30 pm

Workshop chair dance Halloween

Dissidance studio de pole dance , 6, chemin du Repos, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 28 2017

Making it Easy - Weekend workshop

Geneva , Switzerland

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 09:30 am

Oct 29 2017

Wellness Journey : Workshop 5 - Respirer / Breathe

AOM YOGA , 34 Rue du Nant, Geneva, Switzerland

Sun Oct 29 2017 at 01:30 pm

Oct 30 2017

Live Q&A - How to get to your first job

Isabelle Litzler , Rue de Vermont 60, Geneva, Switzerland

Mon Oct 30 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 31 2017

Workshop de Tarot em Genebra

Genebra , Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 04:00 pm
Tue Oct 31 2017 at 06:30 pm

Spotlight Seminar: Protecting Journalists, Protecting Freedoms

Webster University Geneva , LLC Commons Room Route de Collex 9 1293 Bellevue, Switzerland, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 02 2017

Festival Les Nuits du Labyrinthe

Alhambra Genève , Rue de la Rôtisserie 10, Geneva, Switzerland

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 07:00 pm

Maîtres musiciens d'Orient

Alhambra Genève , Rue de la Rôtisserie 10, Geneva, Switzerland

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 08:30 pm

Nov 03 2017

GVA FIRST CLASS

Five Night Club , Boulevard Helvétique 10, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 11:55 pm

Nov 04 2017

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 09:00 am

Atelier Yoga avec Maeva: Le Yoga Autour d'un Livre

ALIVE , Rue des Barques 2, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 10:00 am

Salon du Champagne

Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva , Quai du Mont Blanc 19, 1201 Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 02:00 pm

Les chemins du Labyrinthe

Alhambra Genève , Rue de la Rôtisserie 10, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 05 2017

Yoga workshop

Holmes Place Sport , Rue du Rhône, 50, Geneva, Switzerland

Sun Nov 05 2017 at 02:00 pm

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Yoshitomo Nara

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Sun Nov 05 2017 at 02:30 pm

Nov 07 2017

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Christopher Wool

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Nov 07 2017 at 06:30 pm

Laughter yoga / Yoga du rire

Maison Verte , place des grottes 5. Geneva, Genève, Switzerland

Tue Nov 07 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 09 2017

Comme l'air que je respire (Like the air I breathe)

Alhambra Genève , Rue de la Rôtisserie 10, Geneva, Switzerland

Thu Nov 09 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 10 2017

Rotary Day at the United Nations, Peace : Making a Difference

United Nations Geneva , Palais des Nations, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 02:00 pm

Nov 11 2017

Journée Intensive de Yoga : Vinyasa Workshop & Inversions

Studio SoHam Genève , 23 rue du Prieuré, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 09:30 am

Hypopressives Workshop in Geneva

Geneva , Switzerland

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 10:00 am

Master Class "Quinta do Noval Nacional"

Fert & Cie , Rue Barton 7, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 06:30 pm

Nov 12 2017

Rencontre Annuelle de la Jeunesse Romande

ECG Henry-Dunant , Avenue Edmond-Vaucher 20, Geneva, Switzerland

Sun Nov 12 2017 at 10:30 am

Nov 13 2017

Programme Détox

ALIVE , Rue des Barques 2, Geneva, Switzerland

Mon Nov 13 2017 at 08:00 am to Fri Nov 17 2017 at 09:00 pm

Nafas (Breath)

Les Cinémas du Grütli , Rue du Général-Dufour 16, Geneva, Switzerland

Mon Nov 13 2017 at 07:30 pm

Nov 14 2017

SWEI Talks

Spaces , Quai de l’Ile 13, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Nov 14 2017 at 02:00 pm

Nov 15 2017

Workshop à Genève

Cercle des Bains , 10, rue des Vieux Grenadiers, Geneva, Switzerland

Wed Nov 15 2017 at 04:30 pm

Nov 16 2017

4. FMS-Tagung des ZEM CES

Genf , Geneva, Switzerland

Thu Nov 16 2017 at 09:00 am

Nov 17 2017

Gender Equality Hackathon

Impact Hub Geneva , 1 Rue de Fendt, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Nov 18 2017

Atelier de calligraphie arabe avec Ahmad Dari

ICAM - L'Olivier , 5 rue de Fribourg, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 09:30 am

Compassionate Communication: Deepening Authenticity

Shaanti Club , 28 rue des Grottes, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 10:00 am to Sun Nov 19 2017 at 06:00 pm

Workshop AcroYoga Thérapies avec Julien Levy Kalya

Namaha , Chemin de la Chevillarde 49, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 10:30 am

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Yayoi Kusama

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 18 2017
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Yayoi Kusama

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 02:30 pm

Nov 20 2017

Climate change negotiations: What outcomes for the COP 23?

The Graduate Institute Geneva - Executive Education , Villa Barton, rue de Lausanne 132, Geneva, Switzerland

Mon Nov 20 2017 at 01:00 pm

Nov 21 2017

2nd Alumni Annual Exhibition

Centre des arts , 62 route de Chêne, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Nov 21 2017 at 05:00 pm

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Donald Baechler

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Nov 21 2017 at 06:30 pm

Zero Waste Habits Workshop – Work, Kids, Holidays

Maison Internationale des Associations Genève , 15 Rue des Savoises, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Nov 21 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 22 2017

Radical Collaboration® - Genève

Euforia , 15, rue des Savoises, Geneva, Switzerland

Wed Nov 22 2017 at 09:00 am

Nov 23 2017

Shannon Wright + Massicot (Live)

La Gravière - Officiel , 9 chemin de la Gravière, Geneva, Switzerland

Thu Nov 23 2017 at 09:00 pm

Nov 24 2017

Hacking for Humanity Geneva (Humanitarian Hackathon)

Geneva Centre for Security Policy , Chemin Eugène-Rigot 2D, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 06:00 pm

Dec 02 2017

Martin & Vanille 2 Days Acro Workshop Geneva

Cycle de l'aubépine. , Rue de l'Aubépine 21, Genève, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 am
Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 03 2017

Sun Dec 03 2017 at 11:00 am

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste George Condo

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Sun Dec 03 2017 at 02:30 pm

Dec 04 2017

Mon Dec 04 2017 at 09:30 am

Dec 05 2017

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Beatriz Milhazes

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Dec 05 2017 at 06:30 pm

Dec 10 2017

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste Stanley Whitney

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Sun Dec 10 2017 at 02:30 pm

Dec 12 2017

Workshop real/fake sur l’artiste On Kawara

Art Classe par Stéphane Ducret , 17bis, rue François-Versonnex, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Dec 12 2017 at 06:30 pm

Dec 15 2017

The Tiger Lillies I Genève

Alhambra Genève , Rue de la Rôtisserie 10, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 17 2017

Urban Shape - Workshop Dmitry Fedotov - Sunday 17 December

Urban Shape , Rue du Grand-Pré 9, Geneva, Switzerland

Sun Dec 17 2017 at 11:00 am

Dec 18 2017

Mon Dec 18 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jan 15 2018

Workshop in English January 2018

Izumi Takase , Plan-les-Ouates, Geneva, Switzerland

Mon Jan 15 2018 at 07:30 pm

Feb 02 2018

Fri Feb 02 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 06 2018

Smart Scrum Product Ownership - Geneva - February 2018

Impact Hub Geneva , 1 Rue Fendt, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Feb 06 2018 at 08:30 am

Feb 10 2018

Voyage & Danse au Rajasthan

Rajasthan , India, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 12:00 am to Sat Feb 24 2018 at 12:00 am

Feb 20 2018

Le Fric - un spectacle de Kucholl et Veillon

Casino Théâtre , rue de Carouge 42, Geneva, Switzerland

Tue Feb 20 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 23 2018

Keen V en concert au Théâtre du Léman à Genève

Théâtre du Léman , Quai du Mont-Blanc, 19, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Feb 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

At The Drive In & Death From Above 1979 + Support // Post Punk

Post Tenebras Rock - L'Usine , PTR place des volontaires 4, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Feb 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 21 2018

T'choupi - Viens chanter avec T'choupi

Theatre du Leman a Geneve , Quai du Mont-Blanc 19, 1201 Genève, Suisse, Geneva, Switzerland

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 02:30 pm

May 26 2018

Sat May 26 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jun 01 2018

Official - Genève AfroKizomba Festival - 5ème Édition

Maison Internationale des Associations Genève , 15 Rue des Savoises, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Jun 01 2018 at 10:00 pm

Genève Afro-Kizomba Festival'18 l France - Let's Go

Maison Internationale des Associations Genève , 15 Rue des Savoises, Geneva, Switzerland

Fri Jun 01 2018 at 10:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event