Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Gdynia

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Gdynia

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Gdynia. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Gdynia. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Gdynia Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Gdynia

Upcoming Workshops Gdynia

  • Feb 20 - 21
    Exerters Training Centre Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Feb 21
    SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny - Wydział Zamiejscowy w Sopocie Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny - Wydział Zamiejscowy w Sopocie Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Pomorski Park Naukowo-Technologiczny Gdynia Sat Feb 22 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny - Wydział Zamiejscowy w Sopocie Tue Feb 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 28 Onwards
  • Feb 28
    DziKawka Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 28 - 13
    PILATES AND YOGA CENTER Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 28
    Centrum Joga i Pilates Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Trójmiasto Sat Feb 29 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Feb 29
    Calypso Fitness Gdynia Witawa Sat Feb 29 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    ulica Redłowska 35, 81-450 Gdynia, Polska Sun Mar 01 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    MOLO HOTEL Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Gdynia Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 09 - 10
    Exerters Training Centre Mon Mar 09 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 12 - 13
    Exerters Training Centre Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 14
    Sopot, Poland Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 14
    Centrum Joga i Pilates Sat Mar 14 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    Morska Agencja Gdynia Sp z o.o. Wed Mar 18 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    ARTstay Wed Mar 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 29
  • Mar 29 - 30
  • Mar 30 - 31
    Exerters Training Centre Mon Mar 30 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Gdynia Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 15 - 17