Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Gdynia

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Gdynia

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Gdynia. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Gdynia literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Gdynia and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Gdynia as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Gdynia

  • Feb 28 - 13
    PILATES AND YOGA CENTER Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 28
    Centrum Joga i Pilates Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 29
    Goyki 3 Art Inkubator Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Feb 29
    Igranie w Lochu Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Goyki 3 Art Inkubator Sun Mar 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 05
    Goyki 3 Art Inkubator Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Pracownia Pomocy Psychologicznej dla Dzieci Młodzieży i Rodzin Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 11
    SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny - Wydział Zamiejscowy w Sopocie Wed Mar 11 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Konsulat Kultury I Gdyńskie Centrum Kultury Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Klub Desdemona Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 15
    Trójmiasto Sun Mar 15 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 15
    Teatr Muzyczny Gdynia Sun Mar 15 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Blues Club Gdynia Sun Mar 15 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 17
    Teatr Muzyczny Gdynia Tue Mar 17 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 17
    Teatr Muzyczny im. Danuty Baduszkowej Plac Grunwaldzki 1, 81-372 Gdynia Tue Mar 17 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 17
    Muzeum Miasta Gdyni Tue Mar 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    ulica Bohaterów Monte Cassino 60, 81-720 Sopot, Polska Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Teatr na Plaży Sun Mar 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Blues Club ul. Portowa 9, Gdynia Sun Mar 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 28
    Wioska Marzeń Jurta, Tipi i Kopuła w Leśnym Ogrodzie w Gdyni Sat Mar 28 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Lilki Szpilki Fri Apr 17 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Teatr na Plaży Sat Apr 18 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    Teatr BOTO Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 09 - 10
    Pracownia Pomocy Psychologicznej dla Dzieci Młodzieży i Rodzin Sat May 09 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 15
  • May 15
    Hotel Sopot Fri May 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 16
    Sopot, Poland Sat May 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 18
    Hotel Sopot Mon May 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 20
    Klub Muzyczny Ucho Wed May 20 2020 at 06:00 pm