Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Gdynia

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Gdynia. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Gdynia.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events Gdynia

  • Feb 21
    SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny - Wydział Zamiejscowy w Sopocie Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny - Wydział Zamiejscowy w Sopocie Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Sopot Yoga Sat Feb 22 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Księgarnia Smak Słowa Sat Feb 22 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Centrum Joga i Pilates Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 23
    Teatr na Plaży Sun Feb 23 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 25
    Patrycja Radoń - Make Up Your Mind Pro Academy Tue Feb 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Gdynia Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 01
    ulica Redłowska 35, 81-450 Gdynia, Polska Sun Mar 01 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Pracownia Pomocy Psychologicznej dla Dzieci Młodzieży i Rodzin Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 07 - 08
    plac Kaszubski 8, 81-350 Gdynia, Polska Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 07
  • Mar 08
  • Mar 10
    SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny - Wydział Zamiejscowy w Sopocie Tue Mar 10 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Trójmiasto Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 14
    Osteo-Sport Fizjoterapia Osteopatia Trening Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 14
    Centrum Joga i Pilates Sat Mar 14 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Trójmiasto Sun Mar 15 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 15
    Cech Rzemiosła i Przedsiębiorczości Sun Mar 15 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 20
    K5 - Akademia Kulinarna Fri Mar 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Sopot Yoga Sun Mar 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    plac Kaszubski 8, 81-350 Gdynia, Polska Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 18 - 19
    Sztuka mówienia - pracownia logopedyczna Sat Apr 18 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 16