Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Exhibitions In Gdansk

Trade Shows, Expos, And Exhibitions In Gdansk, Pomorskie

Trade shows, expos, tech fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos in Gdansk, Pomorskie from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such happening exhibitions in Gdansk, Pomorskie. Look out for all the relevant trade fairs and exhibitions near you.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore all the upcoming exhibitions in Gdansk, Pomorskie.

Upcoming Exhibitions events in Gdansk

  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 10:00 am AmberExpo
  • Sep 15
  • Sep 16
  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 12:00 am Broker Eksportowy
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 06:00 pm Oliwski Ratusz Kultury
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 06:00 pm Wrzeszcz, Gdansk, Poland
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 am Robopark Gdańsk
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 pm Miasto Aniołów
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 07:00 pm Galeria Żak
  • Oct 04
  • Oct 04
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 06:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 01:00 pm Europejskie Centrum Solidarności I European Solidarity Centre
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 10:00 am Targi Motoryzacyjne 3TM
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 10:00 am AmberExpo
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 11:00 am AmberExpo
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 10:00 am AmberExpo