Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Gdansk

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Gdansk, Pomorskie

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Gdansk, Pomorskie. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Gdansk, Pomorskie, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Gdansk, Pomorskie.

Upcoming Concerts events in Gdansk

  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Wydział Remontowy
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 05:00 pm Paszcza Lwa
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Oliwski Ratusz Kultury
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 07:30 pm Pub Torpeda
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 am ulica Nadwiślańska 56, 80-680 Sobieszewo, Polska
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 05:00 pm Paszcza Lwa
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 05:00 pm Protokultura - Klub Sztuki Alternatywnej
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 06:00 pm Fuji-san Ośrodek Edukacji Prozdrowotnej
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 07:15 pm Dominikanie Gdańsk
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm Pomorska Kolej Metropolitalna
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm Muzo Stacja Gdańsk
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 pm Bunkier
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 06:30 pm Szkoła Yogi Zofii Netter
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 08:00 pm Maverick Gdańsk
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 09:00 am Akademia Muzyczna w Gdańsku
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:00 pm Centrum Jogi Gdańsk szkoła Diany Sochackiej
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:30 pm Biblioteka Społeczna Stowarzyszenia "Przyjazne Pomorze"
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Hevelianum
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Oliwski Ratusz Kultury
  • Sep 27
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 06:00 pm Plenum
  • Sep 28
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 07:00 pm Centrum św. Jana w Gdańsku
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 07:00 pm Opera Bałtycka w Gdańsku
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 pm Bunkier
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 01:00 pm Gdański Archipelag Kultury
  • Oct 01
    Tue Oct 01 2019 at 07:00 pm Stary Maneż
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 08:00 pm Plama Gdański Archipelag Kultury
  • Oct 04
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 07:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 07:00 pm Pub Torpeda
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:00 pm ERGO ARENA
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:30 pm Paszcza Lwa
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 07:30 pm Paszcza Lwa
  • Oct 05
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 pm Bunkier
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 11:00 am Hevelianum
  • Oct 06
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 07:00 pm Pub Torpeda
  • Oct 07
    Mon Oct 07 2019 at 05:30 pm Open Voice Studio
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 06:30 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 07:30 pm Stary Maneż
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 pm Dom Technika NOT w Gdańsku
  • Oct 12
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 07:00 pm Inaczej niz w Raju
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 07:00 pm Ziemia
  • Oct 12
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 07:00 pm Gdańska Szkoła Wyższa
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm Protokultura - Klub Sztuki Alternatywnej
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm Pub Torpeda
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm Stary Maneż
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm B90
  • Oct 19
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Klub Medyk
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:00 pm B90
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Pub Torpeda
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Soma - Centrum Świadomej Pracy z Ciałem
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Ziemia
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm DKF UG Miłość Blondynki
  • Oct 25
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 06:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka ul. Ołowianka 1, Gdańsk
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 06:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 06:00 pm Akademia Muzyczna w Gdańsku
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 07:00 pm Klub Muzyczny Parlament
  • Nov 05
    Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 05
  • Nov 06
    Wed Nov 06 2019 at 09:00 pm Stary Maneż
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 08:00 pm Wydział Remontowy
  • Nov 08
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 05:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 06:00 pm B90
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:30 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 08:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 12
    Tue Nov 12 2019 at 08:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:30 pm Gdańsk Strzyża
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:30 pm Protokultura - Klub Sztuki Alternatywnej
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm Stary Maneż
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 04:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 07:00 pm Wydział Remontowy
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm Pub Torpeda
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm Bunkier
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 09:00 pm Ziemia
  • Nov 18
    Mon Nov 18 2019 at 11:00 am Akademia Muzyczna w Gdańsku
  • Nov 18
    Mon Nov 18 2019 at 09:00 pm Stary Maneż
  • Nov 20
    Wed Nov 20 2019 at 09:00 pm ERGO ARENA
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 04:00 pm Akademia Integracji Strukturalnej Rolfing Gdańsk
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm Stary Maneż
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm Stary Maneż
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm Paszcza Lwa
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm Filharmonia Bałtycka
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm Protokultura - Klub Sztuki Alternatywnej
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:30 pm Klub Muzyczny Parlament
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 08:00 pm Pub Torpeda